Fayetteville cottage rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay nights
 

Fayetteville Cottage Rental Photos and Description
Cottage, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

One bedroom furnished cottage, queen bed in bedroom, sleeper sofa in living room. 32' flat screen TV in living room. Refrigerator, stove, cookware, all linens included. Tile floors. Washer/dryer in utility room. 75 yards to Dickson and just over 1/2 mile to Razorback stadium.

Keywords: Apartment, Cottage, 1 bedroom

Short walk to Walton Arts Center, Very close to several restaurants, coffee shops, and clubs to enjoy the Dickson street nightlife

22 Reviews of Property 317921 in Fayetteville, Arkansas

1 Minute Walk to Dickson
average rating of 4.7727275 based on 22 reviews
business
1 Minute Walk to Dickson
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317921vbi
(479) 409-8568 (Arkansas, USA)
Fayetteville Arkansas
Tulsa OK
4

Cottage stay...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The property was accurately described...clean, excellent location 1 block off Dixson Street, easy to get to. Owner was great...communicated, helpful, flexible. The only thing missing was morning coffee in the unit!! Will return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
1 Minute Walk to Dickson
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317921vbi
(479) 409-8568 (Arkansas, USA)
Fayetteville Arkansas
5

Great place! Awesome owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We came to Arkansas to adopt our baby. Mike was so gracious as an owner and did everything he could to make sure we were comfortable! The house was great! It was clean and supplied everything we needed! I would recommend this house to anybody!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
1 Minute Walk to Dickson
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317921vbi
(479) 409-8568 (Arkansas, USA)
Fayetteville Arkansas
5

Great ace to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The owner was amazing to work with! We rented this place during the adoption of our child. We weren't sure when we were coming or when we were leaving and he was so flexible and kind. He went above and beyond a short term landlord. It was nice to stay in a comfortable, clean home. We loved having a washer, dryer and kitchen. Dickson street is nearby and we frequently walked to one of many restaurants. It was convenient to have so many things very close since we did not know the area at all. We wish the weather had been warmer so we could have explored the campus and walk path close by. If we ever go back to Arkansas we will be staying here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
1 Minute Walk to Dickson
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317921vbi
(479) 409-8568 (Arkansas, USA)
Fayetteville Arkansas
4

Excellent Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My wife and I spent one month in this unit and had complete run of the property. Morning breakfast on the back patio was a staple. Easy walking to Dickson street's nightlife, the University and even the city library and thrice weekly farmer's market. We were there to greet our brand new granddaughter and look forward to using it again to visit her and her parents in the future. The bike path is across the street and I was able to bike 15 to 20 miles at a stretch. July and August can be hot, but a great time to visit this area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
1 Minute Walk to Dickson
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317921vbi
(479) 409-8568 (Arkansas, USA)
Fayetteville Arkansas
Centerton, AR
5

Impressed!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I loved this property. The location is excellent, and the property is well maintained. The cottage is nicely decorated, cozy feeling, and very clean. I like that you can walk to nearby eating, shopping, museums, etc. I also like that you can rent scooters just up the street on the corner of Block Street. It is fun to ride on Dickson street, or to the parks, or just around town. Overall a great stay! Thanks so much.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
1 Minute Walk to Dickson
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317921vbi
(479) 409-8568 (Arkansas, USA)
Fayetteville Arkansas
5

Best Property and Location in Fayetteville

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We have stayed at this property for the last 3 years while our daughter has been attending college. It is always clean and the location cannot be beat. You can walk to everything.....the school, Dickson street, shows, tons of restaurants, the bike/run path, etc. If you have any small issue at all, the owner is local and immediately fixes it. He even added a microwave to the kitchen for us! I recommend this property without hesitation.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1 Minute Walk to Dickson
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317921vbi
(479) 409-8568 (Arkansas, USA)
Fayetteville Arkansas
Arkansas
4

Weekend getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The cottage was very clean, great sheets and comfortable bed. Fabulous location and very quiet even though its right near everything!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1 Minute Walk to Dickson
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317921vbi
(479) 409-8568 (Arkansas, USA)
Fayetteville Arkansas
San Antonio, TX
5

Great location, great cottage.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
The owner was very nice and accommodating of my requests. The location is fantastic, if you know Fayetteville at all the price of this place per night is almost worth the parking alone. Very nice modern cottage, perfect little kitchen setup and the couch has a pull out sleeper so the bed and the couch can easily sleep 4 people as the title says. All of my friends that stopped by were really impressed with the place and the cost. If I have to stay in Fayetteville again, I will absolutely see if this is available before looking at anything else. Also, I was pleasantly surprised that even though this is right off Dickson street it is shielded by a large building so there wasn't any excessive noise on the big party weekend nights.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1 Minute Walk to Dickson
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317921vbi
(479) 409-8568 (Arkansas, USA)
Fayetteville Arkansas
austin texas
5

wonderful location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The cottage is perfect for up to 4 people. It is clean and comfortable and had everything that we needed. The location is perfect for easy access to the town and to the university. We loved staying there and will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1 Minute Walk to Dickson
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317921vbi
(479) 409-8568 (Arkansas, USA)
Fayetteville Arkansas
United States
5

Great setting for a great experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This cottage was everything we had been told to expect and more. It's the little touches that really make this place: The floors are all tile, the bathroom has been updated, and the owner is extremely nice and helpful. We locked ourselves out one night, and he popped over to help us out so we didn't have to call a locksmith.

In addition, despite the very close proximity to Dickson Street, the cottage itself is well-screened by buildings and greenery, so nighttime noise isn't overwhelming. We slept well, we were able to wander campus and Dickson Street freely and easily, and we felt right at home all week.

I highly recommend staying here if you're in town for a game or to check out campus. In fact, if my friends and I all go back for a football game sometime, we hope to rent the big house attached to the cabin.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1