Madeira Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
*2 King, 2 Twins and Inflatable Bed *3 TV's *FREE Broadband Internet access in this condo. *Fabulous views *Located in Madeira Beach *Short walk to John's Pass Village *Non Smoking *No Pets

2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

King, 2 Twins and Inflatable Bed

3 TVs

Foldable Play Pen and Booster seat for toddlers

Temperature Regulators for showers and faucets

FREE Broadband Internet access in this condo.

Fabulous views

Located in Madeira Beach

Short walk to John's Pass Village

Non Smoking, No Pets

5 Reviews of Property 3177330 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Sea Breeze Condominium 303
average rating of 3.6 based on 5 reviews
business
Sea Breeze Condominium 303
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3177330
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lancashire, UK
4

Seabreeze

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Good location on the beach.
business
Sea Breeze Condominium 303
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3177330
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, Fl
3

this was a last minute pick

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Parking situation is not good - had 6 adults and only one parking space. This was terrible on top of spending almost two hundred dollars a night. Then we are on the third floor and elevator was not working for the last three days of the visit. I want to say that of course i would recommend this place to no one.

Manager responded on 7/11/2013:
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, most complexes have a strict parking policy especially during holidays. We do not have any control over parking or common areas as we are the rental manager not the property manager. We were alerted that the heavy rains that week shorted out the elevator but were advised by the property manager that it was down for one day, not three. Again, we apologize for any inconveniences due to circumstances beyond our control.
business
Sea Breeze Condominium 303
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3177330
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Clay, NY
5

Sea Breeze

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is our second time staying at Sea Breeze. Our previous place was no longer available and we were upgraded at no extra charge. Wonderful Staff and we look forward to staying again.
business
Sea Breeze Condominium 303
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3177330
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Maplewood, MN
2

Ripped off & unhappy

Ripped off & unhappy
  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were overcharged by $2000, and even had to pay 200 more the privlidge of getting in a day earlier. We answered the questionaire, but I suppose it was ignored. Next year new realator.

Manager responded on 4/4/2013:
Very Sorry you felt ripped off but every legitimate management company charges comparable rates. If a guest rented from an Owner that does not pay appropriate sales tax and rents for beware that you may be caught up in illegal activity. Thanks for the info and we will report accordingly to the tax authority. Best of luck to you.
business
Sea Breeze Condominium 303
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3177330
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lancashire, UK
4

Good position right on the beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We always enjoy coming back