this was a last minute pick
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Parking situation is not good - had 6 adults and only one parking space. This was terrible on top of spending almost two hundred dollars a night. Then we are on the third floor and elevator was not working for the last three days of the visit. I want to say that of course i would recommend this place to no one.
Manager responded on 7/11/2013:
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, most complexes have a strict parking policy especially during holidays. We do not have any control over parking or common areas as we are the rental manager not the property manager. We were alerted that the heavy rains that week shorted out the elevator but were advised by the property manager that it was down for one day, not three. Again, we apologize for any inconveniences due to circumstances beyond our control.
Did you find this review helpful?