Rio Mar villa rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Rio Mar Villa Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths & 1/2 Bath, With the Commodity for 8 Sleeps

The Villa reflects the beauty of Puerto Rico. With 'El Yunque' Rainforest perfect view. The Villa offers spacious common areas, with a feeling of relaxation style and colors that will make you feel at home. Located on one of the best Golf Courses in Puerto Rico. You may also enjoy common areas that include a refreshing pool with a charcoal BBQ, tennis courts as well as great restaurants. You may also savor great shopping, hiking, horseback riding and more!!!

The Villa has 2 spacious bedrooms; the master bedroom has one king bed and a full futon, with a full bathroom that has a comfortable tub, big screen TV with cable TV. The second bedroom offers 2 queen beds with a full bathroom also with a tub, cable TV as well; for a total amount of 6 sleeps.

The Villa has a great common area that has 2 big sofas and a big screen TV with cable TV, next to it is a spectacular dinner table that fits 8 people with the perfect view.

If you choose not to visit the typical restaurants around the area or the Hotel you may enjoy the kitchen and its also spectacular view. The kitchen is fully equipped with a stove and oven, microwave, dishwasher but you may not forget the spectacular wine cellar that will cool your wines to enjoy your perfect stay at Puerto Rico. 'El Yunque' Rainforest is only an 8 minute drive, or you may also have a nice 10 minute walk to the Wyndham Rio Mar Hotel & Casino. The Hotel offers four restaurants.

One of the best things of Puerto Rico is its short distance drives, you may be enjoying The Old San Juan City in just 30 minutes to savor the beautiful history that we have to offer or if you decide to go shopping. You may also visit the Condado area is a fashionable place to call home. Cartier, Louis Vuitton and Salvatore Ferragamo are among the stores you'll see on the common areas around the beach. Sophisticated bistros and restaurants draw lively crowds at night to let you live the Puerto Rico festivity life. Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico is nothing without its spectacular no way to describe beaches.

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 3176778 in Rio Mar, Puerto Rico

Luxurious Beach Village
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxurious Beach Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176778
+787 948-1188
Rio Mar Puerto Rico
Bedford, NY
5

Outstanding home away from home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My husband and I were in Puerto Rico for 10 days and had a wonderful time in this condo. The place is spacious, clean and well maintained. The private pool was not crowded and the resort pool and beach were within a short drive. The security was terrific, always patrolling it seemed; friendly and helpful. The kitchen has all new appliances and the laundry area was a great help. We hope to come back again later this year with our children. You will not be disappointed.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Beach Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176778
+787 948-1188
Rio Mar Puerto Rico
5

Beautiful location -- lovely apartment!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We are a bit delayed in writing our review -- 2 small children keep us busy!! But we wanted to make sure we gave Martin the credit he deserved for keeping this place so well-maintained. Wonderful location, beautiful apartment -- perfect for our family plus friend. It's very close to the Wyndham Rio Mar and we were able to use their pools, beaches, etc. Also - We stayed with our 2 young children. They broke one of the golfing trophies and Martin didn't make an issue out of it. Thanks so much for a wonderful stay!
business
Luxurious Beach Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176778
+787 948-1188
Rio Mar Puerto Rico
5

Absolutely Beautiful!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
From the moment I walked in the door, I was a amazed. The decor was eclectic. Well looked after... Great location!!!
business
Luxurious Beach Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176778
+787 948-1188
Rio Mar Puerto Rico
5

Absolutely Perfect Vacation Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
First of all, the booking process was very simple and the location of the villa was easy to find and located in a very desirable area for a vacation stay. The owner was responsive and quick to address any concerns. The villa itself is very,very nicely decorated - very tasteful. It is very spacious and has everything you'd want for a nice vacation rental. I would highly recommend staying here and I would definitely go back whenever I revisit Puerto Rico. The villa was very clean, had central A/C, and it was nicely equipped for cooking and laundry. The area was very safe and it was well taken care of. The view from the balcony was beautiful, the community pool was nice and the resort itself was very nice. It is close to everything you'd need and very accessible to all of the northeast tourist destinations. I recommend considering staying here and this review is coming from someone who is a native Puertorican, but who lives in the US.
business
Luxurious Beach Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176778
+787 948-1188
Rio Mar Puerto Rico
Brooklyn, NY
5

Perfection in Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We stayed here over President's Day. Tastefully decorated, our party of 6 was very happy with the comfort of the villa and all of its amenities. We loved having coffee outside on the balcony every morning and margaritas in the evenings. A couple of times I had some questions for Martin and he responded promptly. We will return!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Beach Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176778
+787 948-1188
Rio Mar Puerto Rico
5

Loved the Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My family and I stayed at the Villa at Rio Mar this Feb. 2-10 and had a wonderful time. The villa was beautiful and had everything we needed and then some. It even came equiped with a juicer so we picked up a big bag of local oranges and overindulged on fresh orange juice every morning. The pictures of this place are spot on. It is gorgeous inside and the views are stunning. We used the community pool every morning and night but only ran into others using it twice so it was like having a private pool. Thanks so much to Martin for setting everything up for us. We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend this villa to anyone.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious Beach Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176778
+787 948-1188
Rio Mar Puerto Rico
5

Absolutely Gorgeous Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
To say this place is gorgeous doesn't do it justice. It is a stunning two bedroom condo with a balcony overlooking one of the two resort golf courses and the awesome green mountains of El Yunque National rain forrest. Coffee in the mornings looking out was exquisite! Not to forget to mention the well stocked kitchen, professionally decorated and incredibly comfortable living room and dining area. The place is immaculate and lacks nothing! The owners are very accommodating and responsive. Within reach when we needed them even through the holidays! We also had access to the Wyndam Resort hotel pools, beach, etc. my son played golf at both their championship courses, we rented the jet skis, and went four wheeling in the mountains of the rain forrest near by. In summary, I will rent this villa again in a heart beat. I highly recommend it! Can't you tell?! Thanks so much to the owners for making our stay such an awesome experience!
Helpful votes: 8/8