Whistler condo rental - Rear Exterior View of Ski In/Ski Out Cedar Creek
Rear Exterior View of Ski In/Ski Out Cedar Creek
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Whistler Condo Rental Photos and Description
The Cedar Creek Whistler condos are like no other building. Boasting huge open floor plans, true ski in ski out convenience, wood-burning fireplaces, chalet-style wood accents, high ceilings, and a private hot tub for each unit.

About the Home

For those looking for true ski-in/ski-out, Cedar Creek C, a one level townhome, is one of Whistler's most desirable slope side properties located on Blackcomb Mountain, only a short walk from the Upper Village and on the free Village shuttle route. It offers a private hot tub and scenic views of the slopes.

Common Areas

The welcoming entrance offers plenty of space for all your snow/golf equipment storage needs. The open concept living area features an impressive wood burning fireplace, a flat screen TV and DVD player. The spacious kitchen features modern appliances, an island breakfast bar overlooking the dining area that seats 8 comfortably and has sliding door access to a deck and BBQ.

Bedrooms & Bathrooms

The master bedroom features a king bed, small TV, an ensuite and deck access to the private hot tub. The master ensuite features a deep bathtub with overhead shower. The second bedroom features a split king bed and deck access to the private hot tub. The separate second bathroom features spacious countertops and a bathtub with overhead shower. For extra guests there is also a sofabed in the living room.

Added Conveniences

For added convenience, there are 2 secure underground parking spots, in-suite laundry and complimentary wireless internet.

More Details
Hide Details

26 Reviews of Property 3176667 in Whistler, British Columbia

Cedar Creek C | 2 Bedroom Luxury Condo, Ski In Ski Out, Private Hot Tub
average rating of 4.6538463 based on 26 reviews
business
Cedar Creek C | 2 Bedroom Luxury Condo, Ski In Ski Out, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176667
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
CENTERVILLE, OH
4

Great Location; Just short of outstanding though

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Unbeatable location; Very easy access to slopes. Awesome kitchen and eating area. Modern appliances. Three negatives: master bedroom bed is horrible-worst sleep my wife and I have gotten in the 5 years coming to Whistler. Why such as nice place has such an uncomfortable bed? I can never understand this. Sleeper sofa in living room has very poor cushions and could use an update. Fireplace essentially unusable because of all the smoke that escapes into room.
business
Cedar Creek C | 2 Bedroom Luxury Condo, Ski In Ski Out, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176667
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Winnipeg, MB
3

Cedar Creek C Review

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
When we arrived the hotel where we were supposed to pick up our key did not have any information about our arrival and told us they had no knowledge about our reservation.
The ice maker did not work so we had to buy bags of ice and the sofa bed and chair definitely need to be replaced in the living room. The rug could use a cleaning.
I would recommend to a friend if the above was done.
business
Cedar Creek C | 2 Bedroom Luxury Condo, Ski In Ski Out, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176667
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
NY, NY
5

Whistler Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A perfect location and a great condo.
business
Cedar Creek C | 2 Bedroom Luxury Condo, Ski In Ski Out, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176667
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Thornhill, Ontario
5

A great Whistler escape

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Just came back from a week spent in Whistler (Cedar Creek - unit C). Great service overall! Very easy to make reservations, excellent communication with the staff at guest services. The property is in a beautiful, secluded location but within walking distance to the village.
The property was spotless and provided everything that we needed for a lovely vacation. I would highly recommend staying in this unit and would not hesitate to go back again.
business
Cedar Creek C | 2 Bedroom Luxury Condo, Ski In Ski Out, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176667
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Peterborough, Ontario
5

Whistler vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent stay.
Could have used a few more soaps and shampoos .
business
Cedar Creek C | 2 Bedroom Luxury Condo, Ski In Ski Out, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176667
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Albany, WA
5

Best location in Whistler/Blackcomb!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Best location at Whistler/Blackcomb ski slopes at your door step easy walk to both villages. Cedar Lodge perfect accommodation for either self contained or easy access to village restaurants. Highly recommended.
business
Cedar Creek C | 2 Bedroom Luxury Condo, Ski In Ski Out, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176667
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Calgary, Alberta
5

Whistler ski trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great stay! We loved how close to the hill we were, and that we were able to have a soak in the private hot tub at the end of the day. Everyone was easy to deal with and accommodating.
The only thing I would say is it would be nice to have more seating in the tv area.
I will for sure stay here when we visit whistler next.
business
Cedar Creek C | 2 Bedroom Luxury Condo, Ski In Ski Out, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176667
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA
5

great ski-in/out condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful condo right on the Blackcomb slopes. Cozy fireplace, clean and well appointed. Hide-a-bed couch is not comfortable for sitting in front of the fire but hot tub was wonderful and porch and path were shoveled every morning. Property was quiet and peaceful - perfect location to slopes and very short drive to village.
business
Cedar Creek C | 2 Bedroom Luxury Condo, Ski In Ski Out, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176667
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Long sault, ON
5

Whistler Platinum - Highly Recommended!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Thank you to everyone at Whistler Platinum for all of your assistance in providing this first class accommodation, and arranging for the transportation details.
business
Cedar Creek C | 2 Bedroom Luxury Condo, Ski In Ski Out, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176667
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Colorado Springs, Colorado
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo is in a great location, you can walk anywhere from there. It was well maintained and very clean. It was our first time to Whistler (loved it!) and next time we go back we would like to stay there again.