Whistler condo rental - Spacious Living Room with Presto Log Fireplace, Flat Screen TV
Spacious Living Room with Presto Log Fireplace, Flat Screen TV
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Whistler Condo Rental Photos and Description
Location, location, location! This condo is the perfect choice for those who want to experience all the excitement of Whistler Village and have easy access to Whistler and Blackcomb lifts.

About the Home

Location, location, location. Positioned in the heart of Whistler Village, this condo is the perfect choice for those who want to experience all the excitement Whistler Village has to offer and have easy access to Whistler and Blackcomb lifts.

Common Areas

The condo features a spacious living room with presto log burning fireplace and a flat screen TV and DVD player. The fully equipped kitchen overlooks the dining area that seats 8 comfortably and gives access to a spacious deck overlooking the shops and restaurants of Whistler Village.

Bedrooms & Bathrooms

The master bedroom features a queen bed, sitting area and a small TV and DVD player. The master ensuite features a separate bathtub and glass-enclosed shower. The second bedroom features a queen bed, small TV and VCR and deck access. The third bedroom features two sets of twin bunk beds. The second separate bathroom features a bathtub with overhead shower. For extra guests, there is a sofa bed in the living room.

Added Conveniences

For added convenience there is a mudroom for all your equipment needs, a boot warmer and cozy private sauna to enjoy after a day on the slopes. The condo also features in-suite laundry, free wireless internet and secure underground parking for one vehicle.

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 3176639 in Whistler, British Columbia

St. Andrews #302 | 3 Bedroom Condo in Heart of Whistler Village
average rating of 4.5 based on 18 reviews
business
St. Andrews #302 | 3 Bedroom Condo in Heart of Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176639
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Henley Beach,, South Australia
4

Group Trip

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Thank You Whistler Platinum for the fabulous service with hiring our St Andrews apartment.

Located in the heart of Whistler this was fabulous for your everyday activities and hitting the slopes - although was very noisey at times- loud drunks getting a early morning snack from the pizza place.

Although all round an amazing place to stay, friendly staff, amazing location in the heart of the village and fabulous services/facilities.

Thank You so much for making our holiday more enjoyable.
business
St. Andrews #302 | 3 Bedroom Condo in Heart of Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176639
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Violet Town,, VC
4

St Andrews Jan 14

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Only two minor issues -
Bit noisy when the clubs close ( 3am !!) and needs a code not keys for entry -
business
St. Andrews #302 | 3 Bedroom Condo in Heart of Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176639
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
South Yarra, VIC
5

Spectacular location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is well located and suits a family - the only limitation is the secure access via a lift which requires a key. The noise other reviewers have commented on did not affect our stay at all - beautifully appointed and well equipped kitchen.
business
St. Andrews #302 | 3 Bedroom Condo in Heart of Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176639
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Sunderland, Tyen and Wear
5

March 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We Stayed in St.Andrews #302 for the second week in March. There were 6 of us in the group and the property was great, more than enough space for us all, it had pretty much everything you could need during the week and the sauna was a great bonus!
Would definitely recommend this property and will hopefully stay there on our next trip.
business
St. Andrews #302 | 3 Bedroom Condo in Heart of Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176639
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Kent Town, SA
5

Real Platinum

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent, from booking transport etc through reception to departure.
The staff of Whistler Platinum are a credit to the organisation.
A great apartment, noisy at night due to its location, which is to be expected.
a couple of lamp bulbs needed replacing and a repair in a bathroom detracted from the otherwise excellent presentation of the apartment.
business
St. Andrews #302 | 3 Bedroom Condo in Heart of Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176639
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Los Angeles, CA
4

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION - OMG!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location of this unit is excellent for skiing and the view of the village/shops - SUPERB,however don't expect to get to sleep before 3-4a.m. The noise from a bar across the street is unbearable till 3-4 a.m. It seems to be a favorite hangout for the local college students - bring your earplugs. Beautifully appointed condo!!
business
St. Andrews #302 | 3 Bedroom Condo in Heart of Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176639
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Henley Beach, SA
5

Our fantastic holiday at Whistler

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family stayed at St Andrews #302 for a week over christmas. The appartment was homely and accommidated the 8 adults that were staying there with room to move. It is in a good location in the middle of the village but only a very short distance from the lifts. Only one draw back it can be noisy in the early hours of the morning but this was not a problem for us as we were out enjoying the night life.
We booked through Whistler Platium who I would highly recommend as they were very professional and friendly, addressing all our requests efficiently and even making dinner reservations for us. Nothing was too much for them.
Whistler Platinum and St Andrews #302 both get the thumbs up from us.
business
St. Andrews #302 | 3 Bedroom Condo in Heart of Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176639
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Charlotte, North Carolina
5

BC was awesome and Whistler was beautiful.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
St. Andrew 302 had some issues. First, the location in the middle of the village was very noisy at night from 10pm-3am. Hard to sleep several nights. The light we had over our kitchen table was hanging by the cord which we repaired ourself. We immediately
had several light bulbs burn out and no spares in the house. The hot water heater only had enough hot water for two showers then luke warm. Just a bare minimal amount of kitchen cooking utensils (i.e. no large pot to cook pasta etc.), the refrigerator light
flickered on and off, the second bedroom mattress was extremely hard. I would not recommend this place to stay but would recommend Whistler for a family vacation.
business
St. Andrews #302 | 3 Bedroom Condo in Heart of Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176639
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
La Verne, CA
5

Location and accomodations are hard to beat.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
St. Andrews #302 | 3 Bedroom Condo in Heart of Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176639
+1 855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Seattle, WA
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.