Pensacola Beach condo rental - balcony view - balcony view
balcony view - balcony view
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Pensacola Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom at Emerald Isle in Pensacola Beach- King, 2 Twins, and sleeper

This nicely-decorated 2 bedroom Gulf-front condo has a brand new flat screen TV and VCR/DVD combo in the living room, TV and VCR in both the master and guest bedroom, so everyone will have a choice when they come off the beach for the night. Brand new balcony furniture as of March 19, 2014!

Sleeps 6, with a king in the master with balcony access and private bath, a pair of twins in the second bedroom, and a sleeper in the living room. Washer/dryer in condo. Full of energy? Walk to the shops or restaurants up and down the boardwalk. Emerald Isle is located right in the midst of all the action, so go have fun and take home all the good memories you'll collect. WIRELESS INTERNET.

SATURDAY TO SATURDAY ONLY JUNE AND JULY

15 Reviews of Property 3176098 in Pensacola Beach, Florida

One Of Our Most Popular Gulf-Front Condos!
average rating of 4.266667 based on 15 reviews
business
One Of Our Most Popular Gulf-Front Condos!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176098
+1 855 5296084
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Rockford, IL
5

Loved Emerald Isle

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Stayed one month in #602. Condo was very nice and clean, but wasn't spotless. Floors could use a little extra cleaning and caulk in bathtub needs to be removed and reapplied. Would also like to have had a small table for balcony. Overall I will still give a 4 star rating.

Manager responded on 3/14/2014:
Hi to your review, we are purchasing new furniture for the balcony. I appreciate your input, and do hope you will stay with us again.

Susan
Gulf Blue Vacations
business
One Of Our Most Popular Gulf-Front Condos!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176098
+1 855 5296084
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Cameron, ok
5

Great view from the balcony of the ocean!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property is in a great location. It is convenient to everything on the Island.
business
One Of Our Most Popular Gulf-Front Condos!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176098
+1 855 5296084
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Ballwin, Missouri
4

Good Not Great

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo was well equiped and furnished. Nicely decorated and very comfortable. Location and building are great. Master bath needs to tub recaulked to remove mold. Master bedroom needs work. Only storage is a dresser in the closet and only one night stand by bed.
business
One Of Our Most Popular Gulf-Front Condos!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176098
+1 855 5296084
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
ALEXANDER, ARKANSAS
3

nice condo and location but needs serious ...

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
nice condo and location but needs serious attention

We loved the condo and the location, however cleaning and maintenance were lacking. When we arrived the felt like the rooms had barely been cleaned, found a dirty diaper, clothes from the last vacationers, fingerprints and smudges on the windows, inside of toilets were nasty. And my husband had to work on the tv in the children's bedroom to get it to work at all and it was still stuck on one channel all week. Would have been a great place to stay if it had been clean and properly maintained. Beds,kitchen amenities, furniture and decorations were nice.
business
One Of Our Most Popular Gulf-Front Condos!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176098
+1 855 5296084
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Rockwall, Texas
4

vacation 2013

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
right on the beach
comfortable master bed
balcony overlooking beach
kitchen for meal prep
business
One Of Our Most Popular Gulf-Front Condos!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176098
+1 855 5296084
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
St. Paul, MN
4

March escape

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a good time, but the floor tile was dirty. One of the showers didn,t work. Both bathroom sinks drained slowly and the caulk in the tubs were mouldy.
business
One Of Our Most Popular Gulf-Front Condos!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176098
+1 855 5296084
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Ft. Smith, AR
5

BEST PLACE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was the most pleasant, Clean, the view of the ocean was amazing! I would give this a 6 star if it was possible.
business
One Of Our Most Popular Gulf-Front Condos!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176098
+1 855 5296084
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Durant, OK
2

Don't stay in this condo

Don't stay in this condo
  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Worst condo we have ever stayed in. Balcony furniture so rusty couldn't sit in it. All appliances very old. Entire condo needed updating. Substandard TV's. Very uncomfortable beds. I could go on and on. The only good thing was the view.
business
One Of Our Most Popular Gulf-Front Condos!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176098
+1 855 5296084
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, FL
5

Great Location and Great View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Walking distance to the main beach, bars and restaurants. Security guard is very helpful.
business
One Of Our Most Popular Gulf-Front Condos!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176098
+1 855 5296084
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Lawrenceville, GA
5

Great views, great amenities, great vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the location of this property. The view of the Gulf was outstanding and we could walk to the restaurants and bars at Casino Beach. The condo was roomy and comfortable. We especially appreciated the comfortable seating in the living room. The kitchen was well stocked. I would highly recommend this property to others.