Killington condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Killington Condo Rental Photos and Description
Ski home and enjoy! What more could you ask for. This two bedroom unit plus loft is the perfect space for your family vacation.

You will find this home perfectly appointed with an updated kitchen and spacious living space.

Trail Creek offers its guests a pool and fitness area including a hot tub. Everything you will need for your stay is included in this one of a kind spot.

5 Reviews of Property 3176040 in Killington, Vermont

Trail Creek 17
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Trail Creek 17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176040
+1 855 5296084
Killington Killington Area
dix hills, ny
5

Great group to book a trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I called a couple of places to book our trip up to Killington and Kent was the best. he put us right on the mountain with the best price I could find for our 2 bedroom. thanks Kent

Manager responded on 12/29/2013:
Neil,
I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Please think of us in the future. We will look forward to seeing you.

Regards, Kent
business
Trail Creek 17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176040
+1 855 5296084
Killington Killington Area
Holbrook, MA
5

Always a great time at the Creek!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was just as we expected. All the amenities and a clean and tidy condo.
business
Trail Creek 17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176040
+1 855 5296084
Killington Killington Area
bethpage, ny
5

Kent and Lori

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I've book with the killington group before and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about my entire experience! First off, kent and Lori were the absolute kindest people ever. They made eeru part of booking this trip so easy and were 100% patient with me when I called them 100 times a day (my apologies to them again). It was nice to finally meet them toward the end of our trip when we jaded back our keys. They are very warm people that made us feel comfortable throughout our entire stay. The condo itself was also beyond perfect it was very clean and had everything we could possibly need and more!

Manager responded on 1/31/2013:
Nicole, Lori and myself are extatic to hear that you had such a pleasnt expirence. We take pride in this and it is nice to know it shows. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, Kent
business
Trail Creek 17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176040
+1 855 5296084
Killington Killington Area
Elizibeth City, NC
4

Summer visit

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location and unit was clean and took care of all of our needs for a 3 night stay. Only problem was unit needed to upgraded (beds and mattresses were ancient and very uncomfortable, deck neededa small table and chairs for summer months.

Property management company was fantastic and will highly recomend them to friends vissiting area. Units location was fantastic.

Will visit again just will request another unit with newer beds


Manager responded on 7/18/2012:
Mr. Foreman, I am sorry you did not find you beds to be comfortable. If I had been aware you were not satisfied with them I would have switched your unit during your stay. I am happy to know you were satiisfied with our service. Hopefully the rest of your travel was safe and we will look forward to you coming again very soon. With Kindest Regards, Kent Hower
business
Trail Creek 17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3176040
+1 855 5296084
Killington Killington Area
New roshelle, NY
5

Killington Group property and management excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Killington Group was helpful and professional in booking us a Killington condo for my husband and me and our two children. The manager, Kent, was instrumental in getting Killington Mountain crew to service the main road when it was dangerously icy during the Wed. blizzard. He and Gus also pushed our mini-van to safety when we got stuck, since we lacked AWD. The condo was well equipped, clean, and in a good location. We liked the convenient health club, too. Killington seems to lack rentable lodging that is truly sk-in-ski-out, but where we stayed was the next best arrangement.

Manager responded on 1/17/2012:
Melinda, Glad you enjoyed your stay. Pushing your van was the least of my fun that night but at least we got you home safe and sound. Vermont does have the distinction of interesting weather and I am sorry you got caught in the middle of it. Glad you liked the unit and we look forward to your future business. Kind Regards, Kent HowerThe Killington Group