Beach Club of Marco Island condo rental - Private Beach Access - Private Beach Access
Private Beach Access - Private Beach Access
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Beach Club of Marco Island Condo Rental Photos and Description
Great condo at the desirable south end of Marco Island, includes undercover parking. This small complex offers HUGE amenities including the private, gated beach access just steps away across the street.

Nicely decorated 2 bedroom, 2 bath with a pretty pool and island view. The furnishings are island style with light wood and quality fabrics. There is a king bed in the master bedroom, twins in the second bedroom (with a third twin trundle), and an easy access queen sofa sleeper in living area. There is a stackable washer/dryer in unit along with other full size appliances. This unit also has undercover parking.The pool at the Beach Club of Marco is oversized and heated to a comfortable tempeture year round. The lush pool area has an abundace of lounge chairs so there is never a need to hurry down for optimal seating. Our three commom areas are very pleasant and set up to offer you a range of choices. The 3rd floor area is a "lounge" setting if you decide to have company for happy hour. On the 2nd floor there is plenty of comfortable seating to view the big screen tv or for reading. There are also tables with chairs for the parents to enjoy a game of cards while the kids watch their videos. On the ground level, our screened lanai is set up for relaxation in the shade, or a great place for a luncheon.

28 Reviews of Property 3175908 in Beach Club of Marco Island, Florida

Call Bernice and Join the FUN at the Beach Club of Marco!
average rating of 4.107143 based on 28 reviews
business
Call Bernice and Join the FUN at the Beach Club of Marco!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175908
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Kingwood, TX
1

201 Beach Club Rental

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
You should be ashamed to rent this unit. There was mold on the screens, dust everywhere, the beds aren't fit for a prison cell, the pool lounges were disgraceful with many straps broken or missing, the chairs and table on the balcony were filthy witha black coating we thought was from the mold on the screens, the shower rods fell off, and the decor was eclectic to say the least. This place needs a major overhaul.
business
Call Bernice and Join the FUN at the Beach Club of Marco!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175908
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
South portland, Main
5

Very pleasant

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice! Clean. Safe. Nice location. Friendly staff.
business
Call Bernice and Join the FUN at the Beach Club of Marco!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175908
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Lanchester, PA
5

Where the sun always shine

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Fun in the sun
business
Call Bernice and Join the FUN at the Beach Club of Marco!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175908
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
4

Holiday stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great. Had a wonderful time
business
Call Bernice and Join the FUN at the Beach Club of Marco!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175908
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Letchworth Garden City, Herts
4

Marco Vacation Rental for us

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall very good- our second visit to the area so we were able to go afield to see and do lots of things. Full complement of equipment in the home and furniture made it feel very welcoming.
A few gripes-
A sign pointing to the office would be helpful
Office was closed at 3.30 on Sat pm so not terribly relaxing to find out it is a Federal Offence not to return documents within 24 hours -how can we do this when the office was also closed all day Sunday ?. An email a week or so previously would probably sort that out.
Noisy neighbours - one bunch were shouting their heads off until 2-am on the Saturday night/Sunday morning - but you get such uncaring people worldwide.
Marco Island generally very clean and lots of great places to eat. Marco Islanders always friendly and helpful. Will we be back ? -almost certainly yes
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Call Bernice and Join the FUN at the Beach Club of Marco!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175908
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Miami, FL
5

Excelent the 201 room we stayed.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great.
business
Call Bernice and Join the FUN at the Beach Club of Marco!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175908
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
punta gorda, fl
4

June 2013

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had an excellent time. Staff was very nice. We read the contract carefully as other reviews suggested so we came prepared with supplies. TP, towels, soaps, paper towel, plates, napkins etc. the 2 bed 2 bath unit was spacious and bright. It was fantastic to have a washer dryer in the unit. If u are worried about the walk to the beach don't be. It really wasn't far & our 6 year old had no trouble carrying her toys. The pool was excellent. Tons of closet space to put stuff out of sight. The only negative I could find was both bathrooms were through the bedrooms. So if someone was napping you had to Disturb them & the unit could use a facelift. Overall I thought it was an excellent value & had a great time. We will be back.
business
Call Bernice and Join the FUN at the Beach Club of Marco!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175908
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Delray Beach, Florida
5

Wonderful Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very happy with The Beach Club. The condo was very clean, and had plenty of room. (6 of us stayed) The private access to the beach was right across the street. The pool and grill area was perfect. We will be back to stay again!
business
Call Bernice and Join the FUN at the Beach Club of Marco!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175908
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Miami, FL
5

vacation paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
we had the best time, pool area is great, apartment in great condition, should see me more often.
business
Call Bernice and Join the FUN at the Beach Club of Marco!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175908
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Miami, FL
5

needs improvement, bathroom at the pool area ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
needs improvement, bathroom at the pool area were horrible, dirty

was a good one with the exception of some out dated tv. BBQ area needs improvement but I will be there next year. thanks for everything.