Kissimmee townhome rental - The Villas at Seven Dwarfs - Large Heated Pool
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs - Large Heated Pool
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 8 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC.

The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there area a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.

38 Reviews of Property 3175759 in Kissimmee, Florida

3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
average rating of 4.2894735 based on 38 reviews
business
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175759
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Ocala, FL
4

Great Time

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A very nice place we found the door unlocked when we got there and a couple pans were unwashed but over all it's well worth the price.
business
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175759
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
5

Casa bastante confortável!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Ficamos muito satisfeitos com a casa, o condomínio é muito bom e bem próximo ao comércio !
business
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175759
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Caguas, PR
5

EXCELLENT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
GREAT
business
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175759
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela
5

Definitivamente un gran lugar!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excelente propiedad, unas hermosas vacaciones.
business
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175759
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Rosemere, Quebec
3

Disapointment

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My first time staying at this villa was beyond amazing. It was clean and safe and everything worked out great. Sadly, my second time staying at this villa was close to horrible. Cable did not work for a few days, the beds were full of lint, bathrooms infested with ants, kitchen was not left in a presentable fashion and they found irrelevant and unfair excuses to charge us extra money. The security guards had a lack of communication with villa owners and villa rules costing us extra money in the end. Second time around was a disappointment.

Manager responded on 8/13/2012:
Unfortunately, if the check in is at 4:00 p.m. and you make your check in without owners authorization by 11:00 a.m. there was a early check in charge for the unapproved early check in. The unit was schedule to be clean on your arrival date becuase someone else check out the same date of your arrival and the cleaning staff could not go in the unit because they found you in the unit with no autorization. That was the reason of your comments and dissapointment, We feel sorry that you did not performe your check in at 4:00 p.m. AS SCHEDULE, to allow the cleaning staff to clean the unit as supposed to be done.
business
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175759
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Colorado Springs, CO
4

extra fees

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The entire experience was a good one except for all of those pesky hidden fees.
business
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175759
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
OSASCO, BRAZIL
4

Close to perfection

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good afternoon!

I came across these positive aspects and others that need to be improved:

Needs to be improved:
- The customer service at the clubhouse. Sometimes, more than once, I could not find anyone responsible nor any indication of at what time they would be back. As some packages were delivered to them, that left us unhappy.
- The speed of the Internet needs to be improved because today all our commitments, personal and professional, require the internet, which is why I suggest an increased connection speed. You currently have a very low 1Mbps, which at times is not enough for video chatting, or to support more than one user browsing the internet.
- Some of the lamps were burnt, and so I had to replace two, in the living room and the bedroom.
- The cabinet door closed needs oiling as it is dry, and this causes difficulties in its opening and closing.
- The master bedroom mattress (double bed) needs to change, as it is very worn out.

Positives:
- Very nice atmosphere condominium as a whole;
- House very well cared for and comfortable (except for the case mentioned above).
- Infrastructure very good.

Overall I was very pleased with the house, and if the points to be improved are dealt with, I believe it will be close to perfection
business
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175759
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
HOGANSVILLE, GEORGIA
5

A Very Satisfied Customer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs were a beautiful property and i enjoyed it tremendously. My only regret was that we didn't stay longer to have a rest day at the condos. Mt group thought they were clean and spacious and loved the amenities. I will definitely stay again!
business
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175759
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Tunbridge Wells, Kent
2

Good First Impressions .....

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great looking resort with great facilities. Villa dirty, not vacuumed, tables not clean, duvet unclean. Villa in generally tired condition. Blinds didn't work properly, lack of kitchen utensils. Half a toilet roll, no washing up liquid or tea towels. Really disappointed but luckily weren't in very much!!
business
3 Bedrooms Townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (rg)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175759
+1 855 5296084
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Monticello, FL
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was the best place to stay for a vacation. We went to Disney everyday and the location couldn't have been more perfect. Close to Disney and lots of shopping and restaurants. The staff is super friendly! Will definitely be coming back here again.