Fajardo condo rental - Closed to Marinas - The Marinas are close to the Property
Closed to Marinas - The Marinas are close to the Property
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Fajardo Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Condo. Maximum occupancy is 6 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels, AC in the 3 bedroosm and an Ocean View Balcony!

The property is walking from Seven Seas Beach. It has a privileged location surrounded by the best leisure and entertainment amenities the northeast coast of Puerto Rico has to offer: Beaches, Marinas, Gofl Courses, Shopping and much more just steps away from El Conquistador Resort and Golden Door Spa. Enjoy the full resort-style recreational facilities including: private parking, two (2) swimming pools, kids' wading pool, whirlpools, kids' playground, sand volleyball court, tennis court and a basketball court, all lighted for night play.

47 Reviews of Property 3175757 in Fajardo, Puerto Rico

Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
average rating of 4.0851064 based on 47 reviews
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Kazan, Russian
5

Apartments very much were pleasant.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was difficult to find, because in the arrangement of apartments is incorrectly shown. The security guard of a complex doesn't know English and wasn't warned that we have to arrive. It would be desirable that you informed protection on arrival of guests as it didn't let us. We showed it a booking leaf, and she said that it not in this complex. It would be desirable to receive information on that how to use apartments (keys, codes) in 10-12 days prior to alleged arrival, instead of in 1-2 days as can not be Internet access. Or it was possible to warn in advance in the letter that additional information will be sent how to get to apartments. It would be also good for guests in the letter to send detailed information how to find apartments (to lay a way on the map, for example).  Thank you.
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Sunriver, OR
2

Too many things did not work.

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
At best we had a warm shower every day, never a hot shower. A TV was broken when we arrived and had to be replaced. The oven never worked. Guidance for renters in the property was out of date.
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
5min drive to Bio Bay Kayaking beach, 10min drive to Fajado ferry . It is very convenient if you have/rent a car there. The complex is safe enough, and the room is well equipped with everything. We are satisfied with all things.
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Cambridge, MA
4

Nice place for a quiet vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was great! But you will need a car to go around the island, even for a dinner at a restaurant.
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
2

not to much for the price

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
says something is not true

Manager responded on 12/5/2012:
Dear Guest, we are really sorry about your comments, however we can not understand those comments to see how we can improve our service. You mentioned "not to much for the price" and we want to see what you mean with this comment. During your stay you paid in our resort $150.00 per night for 8 people, for an ocean view villas that all the hotel around the area cost over $600.00 per night! Our resort offers villas with full kitchen, 3 full bedrooms, 2 full bath, internet for free and long distance for free that you will not find in any hotel in the area. Also our resort has a lot of amenities for our guest enjoy. Please next time call us to see how we can improve our services. Best regards.
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Chapel Hill, NC
4

fajardo puerto rico

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
nice property, good location
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Moca, Puerto Rico
4

Lindo lugar para la familia

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Fue una estadía tranquila y relajante con linda vista al mar y puesta del sol. Nos encantaron las piscinas.
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
NITEROI, BRAZIL
4

Very good place for groups

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It's a wonderful place to stay with friends for a large period. The apartment is very good and has plenty of space.
The downside is that there is almost nothing to do near to apartments by foot.
The worst part is that the cleaning fee is really hidden at for example and is a high fee (80 dollars). If it was only that ok, but when you leave the apartment you see at the apartment rules that you need to clean almost every single thing in the apartment, which means that this fee is basically a laundry fee. It's a high fee for too much effort.

Manager responded on 12/6/2013:
Dear Rodrigo, I believed there was a misunderstanding, you do not need to clean anything at departure; our cleaning staff does everything, clean bathrooms, beds, linens, towels, floors, furniture and kitchen. In regards that there are nothing closed by, you have walking distance the lighthouse excursion, the kayak bioluminicense lagoon excursion, the power boat adventure, the beach, restaurants, the shutter to go by boat to vieques and culebra island. For more information we provided at the condo a book with all the places and phone number where you can reserved all your island adventures.
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Kissimmee, FL
3

Amazing Pool

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The apartment is very nice and clean and the pool very beautiful and spacious. With the hot climate that it's been in PR, you should't restricted the air conditioner. For the Staff, I think should be more kind and helpful

Manager responded on 8/27/2013:
Sorry to hear your comments. However, we had not received any complaint or call during your stay expressing your concerns that will allow us to fix any situation you have with the ac or the staff. However, we noticed that you, at one point, wanted to go above maximum occupancy; but we clarified the point to you and no other concerns was presented.
business
Ocean View 3 Bedrooms Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175757
+1 855 5296084
Fajardo Puerto Rico
Boardman, OH
5

great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay! The amenities are great for all ages...theee pools definitely a plus and my son loved the fact that he could work on his basketball while we where there.