McCall condo rental - Family Room
Family Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

McCall Condo Rental Photos and Description
Enjoy lake front accommocations in this very spacious 1520 square foot, ground floor corner condo. This unit has a sunken living room with three steps down. It has three bedrooms and two bathrooms and sleeps 8 people.

Enjoy lake front accommocations in this very spacious 1520 square foot, ground floor corner condo. This unit has a sunken living room with three steps down. It has three bedrooms and two bathrooms and sleeps 8 people.

29 Reviews of Property 3175657 in McCall, Idaho

Mill Park Unit 1 - On Payette Lake at Brown Park
average rating of 4.8965516 based on 29 reviews
business
Mill Park Unit 1 - On Payette Lake at Brown Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175657
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Boise, ID
5

wonderful condo, challenging reservation process

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was wonderful. It was beautifully appointed and exceptionally clean. We had everything we needed, which made for a fabulous experience. The most challenging thing we experienced was working with the property management company in advance. When we were able to be in touch with them (always at our initiation, never at their follow-up with us), they wanted to charge us additional fees (none of which are posted), made unprofessional remarks, ("I figured it beats paying the $600 for the two nights you aren’t going to be here" and; "I needed to know that you wanted to run a new card well before, not a few days prior to your check in. It costs me money to do that". The second remark regarding timing of payment was inaccurate and required additional calls on our end to correct their mistake.) In addition, other incorrect statements were made, per out inquiries about the dock amenity offered on the website and a condo telephone. We were advised, "The dock is full so unfortunately you will not be able to dock the sail boat. There is not a landline phone...." However, the dock was not full and there is a fully operational and functioning telephone in place.
We considered renting a different condo based on our experience with this manager, but opted to keep our reservation instead, due to it's location, which suited our needs perfectly. We will, perhaps, look forward to staying again sometime, but we'll dread the interaction with the PMC.
business
Mill Park Unit 1 - On Payette Lake at Brown Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175657
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Meridian, Idaho
5

Happiness in the Kingdom of McCall

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The above title of my review was the theme of our family reunion this year. We love McCall and come each year. This is a lovely place for families and has been our favorite for the past 9 years. The kitchen is well stocked for preparing family meals and there's plenty of bedding for the sleeper bed as well. The only negative was too many people on the beach during our stay and a very loud event that had been scheduled in the park one night (which is a public park) and several people who were not guests using the private dock. These were not the problems of the property mgmt and they were very responsive to help in any way possible. We have already booked our stay for next year.
business
Mill Park Unit 1 - On Payette Lake at Brown Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175657
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Meridian, Idaho
5

The condo is perfect for our family -- we've ...

The condo is perfect for our family -- we've ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo is perfect for our family -- we've stayed there the past three summers. One of our grandsons keeps asking when he can go to "Grandpa's cabin" again!! It is always very clean, fully equipped kitchen, and well supplied.

The rental manager is very easy to work with and extremely helpful. We will definitely stay there again!
business
Mill Park Unit 1 - On Payette Lake at Brown Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175657
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Meridian, Idaho
5

Home again!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We absolutely LOVED our stay once again at the Mill Park condo. It has wonderful accommodations, is clean, great location to the beach, park and water and a super equipped kitchen. If you're looking for a home-away-from-home, this is for you!!!
business
Mill Park Unit 1 - On Payette Lake at Brown Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175657
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Pocatello, ID
5

Daughter's wedding and reception party

Daughter's wedding and reception party
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay in McCall very much. We had a great time...the condo was spacious and we really enjoyed the view of the lake - we could even watch the kids playing in the lake just below us.
business
Mill Park Unit 1 - On Payette Lake at Brown Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175657
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Boise, ID
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location is wonderful for walking into town. The condo was clean and very serviceable. The views from the condo were stunning. We would definitely come back.
business
Mill Park Unit 1 - On Payette Lake at Brown Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175657
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Garden City, ID
5

Perfect weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was fantastic. Would love to rent this place again. Great location, well stocked, within walking distance of town.
business
Mill Park Unit 1 - On Payette Lake at Brown Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175657
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Spokane,, WA
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Mill Park Unit 1 - On Payette Lake at Brown Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175657
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Meridian, Idaho
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Mill Park Unit 1 - On Payette Lake at Brown Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175657
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Otis Orchard, WA
5

Perfect Mcall get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was perfect, the manager even met us to find the condo and help park the trailer. I was concerned about the comfort of the beds due to the comments on the sight but was pleasantly surprised. We are already planning our next stay at this same condo. Thank you for the great memories.