Wailea condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description
Ocean view one bedroom, two bathrooms, top floor condo. Wailea Ekahi 14D in Wailea Ekahi's acclaimed Lower Village! There are Amazing Panoramic Ocean Views from this Condominium home.

Wailea Ekahi 14D is an Ocean View condominium in Wailea Ekahi's acclaimed Lower Village. There are amazing panoramic ocean views from this condominium home! You will feel like you are on top of the world as you look out from the second floor onto the Greenbelt and over the blue Pacific Ocean.

The master bedroom suite has a secluded lanai surrounded by trees and views of the Haleakala mountainside. The bedroom is furnished with a king size bed, flat screen TV and is air conditioned.

The living area includes plantation style shutters, flat screen TVs, wireless internet and quiet air conditioners that are easily controlled by the touch of a button to keep you comfortable all year round.

The newly 2013 remodeled kitchen has beautiful granite counters, stunning cabinets with quiet touch close, new appliances. There is a gas barbecue grill on the lanai and beautifully tiled showers in both bathrooms.

Wailea Ekahi Village boasts 34 tropical landscaped acres bordering one of Maui's best soft sandy beaches - Keawakapu Beach. A short 2 minute walk to Ekahi's large main pool, pavilion and beach or take a dip in the adjacent quiet pool! There are 4 pools on property! Whale watching can be enjoyed right from the condo December to April each year.

TAT - W84157797-01

More Details
Hide Details

28 Reviews of Property 3175652 in Wailea, Hawaii

Wailea Ekahi #14D Big Ocean View - 1BR/2BA
average rating of 4.714286 based on 28 reviews
business
Wailea Ekahi #14D Big Ocean View - 1BR/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175652
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
5

I don't want to go home

I don't want to go home
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Maui rental group was very helpful and courtious in setting up the reservation. The communication ahead of time and our arrival at the condo all went very smoothly. Stepping into the unit really took our breath away. The on-line pictures don't do it justice. It is a very tastefully decorated unit in a lovely setting. It has all the appliances, dishes, utensils that you'll ever need.

The only problem with this condo is that is so pleasant that you don't want to leave to explore the rest of the island. Sitting on the lani watching the sun go down is definitely paradise.

Thanks to the owners for sharing their beautiful home.
business
Wailea Ekahi #14D Big Ocean View - 1BR/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175652
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Portland, OR
5

14D - Feb. 2014

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent; the re-model is very nice. Location / view is wonderful.
business
Wailea Ekahi #14D Big Ocean View - 1BR/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175652
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
5

Ekahi 2014

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location, super views from the veranda and a very nice updated kitchen with granite countertops.
business
Wailea Ekahi #14D Big Ocean View - 1BR/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175652
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Stittsville, Ontario
5

Very relaxing and in a wonderful location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The most professional and accommodating agent was Jai from the Maui Rental Group. This young lady deserves a commendation for her helpfulness and always going the extra mile for her guests. As far as accommodations go, we found that 14 D had an outstanding location with a breathtaking ocean view. The one possible criticism my husband and I had was the uncomfortable furniture which did not allow relaxation inside the condo. In every other way I would, and already have, recommended all of Wailea Ekahi to my friends and relatives. My husband and I will definitely be back for another holiday.
business
Wailea Ekahi #14D Big Ocean View - 1BR/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175652
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
5

A Beautiful Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time visiting 14D at Wailea Ekahi. The condo was lovely, comfortable, with a great view, and beautiful sunsets. We will be back!
business
Wailea Ekahi #14D Big Ocean View - 1BR/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175652
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Green Valley, AZ
5

Beautiful Wailea Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I was amazed at how easy it was to set up this vacation.The Maui Rental Group website was easy to navigate and the People there were than helpful each time I called.The property itself was awesome,very clean, very well maintained and the view was the best in the area.The whole complex was beautiful.I would very much like to vacation in#14D again.
business
Wailea Ekahi #14D Big Ocean View - 1BR/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175652
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Westlake Village, CA
5

Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great as always
business
Wailea Ekahi #14D Big Ocean View - 1BR/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175652
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
George Town, Ontario
5

April 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed the prime location and privacy of this unit. Great sunsets and BBQ's from our own lanai. There is also one of the quiet pools very near this unit. The grounds were beautiful and the staff that maintained them were friendly. Updated shower and toilet areas, kitchen could use some updating but was clean and very well stocked. Nice king bed and AC throughout if you need it. Wifi was reliable and worked without any troubles. Would go back in a minute!!
business
Wailea Ekahi #14D Big Ocean View - 1BR/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175652
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Portland, OR
3

Great view; Kitchen needs up-dating.

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Enjoy the location and view; however, the kitchen is very dated and is in serious need of a remodel.
business
Wailea Ekahi #14D Big Ocean View - 1BR/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175652
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Santa Fe, NM
5

Maui Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Probably one of the best locations in the village -- great grounds and ocean view. And the rental company was very helpful.