Wailea townhome rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Wailea Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Spring 2014 Specials! Two bedrooms, 2.5 bath Townhouse with partial Ocean and Greenbelt views. Both bedrooms are furnished with King beds, A/C, ceiling fans and TV's. Fully equipped kitchen with Sub -Zero Refrigerator and beautiful Koa cabinets.

Special Spring 2014 Pricing - Please Ask. Wailea Ekahi Village 35B is where you want to be. It is the paradise you have been looking for. Walking through the landscaped grounds, you are surrounded by beautiful orchids, ginger, bougainvillea and hibiscus flowers.

Both bedrooms are furnished with king beds, air conditioning, ceiling fans and TV's.

Fully equipped kitchen with Sub -Zero Refrigerator and beautiful Koa cabinets.

Wailea Ekahi Village boasts 34 tropical landscaped acres bordering one of Maui's best soft sandy beaches - Keawakapu Beach, 4 pools, and paddle court

Wailea is very accessible with sidewalks on both the ocean front and street side. You can walk, run or push a stroller to The Shops at Wailea where you will find a great selection of shops and restaurants.

TAT - W40833046-01

9 Reviews of Property 3175651 in Wailea, Hawaii

Wailea Ekahi #35B 2 Bedroom Townhouse On Greenbelt - Great Rates!
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
Wailea Ekahi #35B 2 Bedroom Townhouse On Greenbelt - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175651
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
5

???????

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
????????????????,?????????????????????,???????????????????????????????!
business
Wailea Ekahi #35B 2 Bedroom Townhouse On Greenbelt - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175651
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Tualatin, OR
4

Wonderful Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was wonderful. We did miss having a hair dryer in each bathroom. There was only one, so we had to share between two couples. I had also expected there to be shampoo, but perhaps not, since this was the first time we had rented a condo. Gorgeous location with a quick walk to the beach. Beautiful view of the ocean and sunsets.
business
Wailea Ekahi #35B 2 Bedroom Townhouse On Greenbelt - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175651
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
San Francisco, CA
5

Great condo in a great property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo is perfect for a small family or two couples. Plenty of space but probably most of the time you will be outside in one of the four pools on the property or at the beach which is only a minute walk down the hill.
We loved Ekahi - which is a development where all the properties are owned mostly by absentees. While we were there (early August) there were very few people around. The grounds are well kept and functional - nothing too fancy which is what we like. Ekahi is one of the first properties in Wailea when coming along the main road which makes it very convenient to Kihei where most of the restaurants and supermarkets are. The condo's parking is also only 150 feet away making it easy to bring in groceries.
All in all, we had a great time staying at the property and the management company was very responsive when asked to replace a few pillows and schedule a cleaning service. We would happily stay again.
business
Wailea Ekahi #35B 2 Bedroom Townhouse On Greenbelt - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175651
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
St. Louis, MO
5

GRADUATION TRIP

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
THE PROPERTY WAS VERY FAMILY FRIENDLY. WE LOVE THE LOCATION. WE WHERE VERY HAPPY THAT THE KITCHEN WAS FULLY STUFF AND YOU DID NOT HAVE TO RUN TO GROCERY STORE FOR TRASH BAGS. THE KIDS LOVE THEIR OWN BEDROOM AND BATHROOM. WE WOULD STAY IN THIS CONDO AGAIN,
business
Wailea Ekahi #35B 2 Bedroom Townhouse On Greenbelt - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175651
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Calgary, Alberta
5

Wailea 35B review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The only negative comment was the internet service provider - the connection to the rooter seemed okay but we were typically unable to connect to the internet - very slow or sporadic. Sharp knifes would be a nice improvement! Otherwise it was excellent.

Manager responded on 1/10/2013:
We apologize, Hospitality Internet service was sporadic at all properties over the holidays due to high usage. Time Warner has worked on providing better service.
business
Wailea Ekahi #35B 2 Bedroom Townhouse On Greenbelt - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175651
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Winnipeg,MB, AL
5

Terrific spot, would love to do it again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent! We enjoyed it very much.
business
Wailea Ekahi #35B 2 Bedroom Townhouse On Greenbelt - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175651
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Calgary, Alberta
5

Rental Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful spot and a great holiday destination for the family. Mahalo!
business
Wailea Ekahi #35B 2 Bedroom Townhouse On Greenbelt - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175651
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Calgary, AB
5

Very pleased with property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great property, well maintained.
business
Wailea Ekahi #35B 2 Bedroom Townhouse On Greenbelt - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175651
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Aptos, CA
5

Tiny quibble --No sharp knives

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Lovely property, lovely location. Mahalo