Franconia house rental - Alpen Traum- Mttersill Chalet Summer View - Alpen Traum, a Mittersill USA Chalet, has been recently updated and upgraded, and is sure to make a perfect homeaway from home during your Franconia Notch vacation. Book today by calling 800-247-5536!
Alpen Traum- Mttersill Chalet Summer View - Alpen Traum, a Mittersill USA Chalet, has been recently updated and upgraded, and is sure to make a perfect homeaway from home during your Franconia Notch vacation. Book today by calling 800-247-5536!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Franconia House Rental Photos and Description
A newly renovated, professionally managed 4 bedroom, 2 bath chalet. Spacious, long on views, and just waiting for your group's arrival. Cannon Mountain Ski Area and The Mittersill Ski Slopes under 2 miles away & it's Pet Friendly!

Professionally managed and fully supported, this 4 bedroom, 2 bath Mittersill Austrian style chalet is well equipped with comfortable sleeping for up to seven guests. Your folks are sure to enjoy the formal living room and dining area that looks out to grand valley views below where the separate den area on the lower level ensures that the rest of the gang can "relax" while watching their favorite sports event or playing the latest greatest video game of the time. The bedding is well organized to accommodate your individual needs; one queen bed in the master on the first floor, 2 twins in the second and third bedrooms and a fourth bedroom with a single twin all located on the entry level. With one bathroom on the main floor and another of the lower level, night time stairs can be avoided entirely. Private area in the back yard will allow you to gather around the fire pit to enjoy spending more quality time with the kids, family and friends. Franconia Notch Vacations Your vacations are precious and Your comfort is Key.

15 Reviews of Property 3175630 in Franconia, New Hampshire

A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 15 reviews
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175630
+1 855 5296084
Franconia White Mountains
Mansfield Center, CT
5

Great rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Really convenient and great for a family get-together. Great big table for a family gathering.
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175630
+1 855 5296084
Franconia White Mountains
5

Awesome....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Have stayed here many, many times. We have never been disappointed. Easy online booking, fast check-in. Chalet is well maintained with awesome views. Plenty of room for seven. We will be staying here again......
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175630
+1 855 5296084
Franconia White Mountains
Pomfret Center, Connecticut
5

Tranquility with a view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My husband and I have stayed at Alpen Traum for the past 3 summers. We love tranquility of sitting on the deck staring at the awesome view with the stream trickling next to the house. The house is large enough so that our extended family can stay a night or two while we are there. Mittersill is a great place to walk, and you are a short distance from beautiful sunsets at the Cannon Mountain parking lot.
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175630
+1 855 5296084
Franconia White Mountains
Natick, MA
5

Always fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Always have fun at cannon mt. the house had great furniture,small but perfectly working fireplace! Kitchen was a little rustic and tight. could do without all the potpourri and oil sticks. but otherwise wonderful location,very clean, very Fun!!
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175630
+1 855 5296084
Franconia White Mountains
Larchmont, NY
5

Great Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time in this spacious house. Highly recommend.
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175630
+1 855 5296084
Franconia White Mountains
Arlington, MA
5

Will do it again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Even with no snow, a wonderful place for a group to enjoy the mountains and kick back for a weekend.
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175630
+1 855 5296084
Franconia White Mountains
Kingston, NH
5

Nothing beats mittersill village!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Another glorious stay in NH's white mountains! As usual Cort made booking, checking in and checking out a breeze! This house has an awesome view and anything and everything you might need to make your vacation perfect. Thanks guys, see you next summer
(or maybe sooner).
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175630
+1 855 5296084
Franconia White Mountains
Niskayuna, NY
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175630
+1 855 5296084
Franconia White Mountains
Westwood, MA
5

Columbus Day Weekend at Alpen Traum

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Cort always has everything in place for our rental at Mittersill. Keys are ready, the heat turned on and the house is clean as a whistle!
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175630
+1 855 5296084
Franconia White Mountains
Pelham, NH
5

The Best!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved this house, we shared it with another family and there was plenty of room and privacy. It is the best furnished house in Mittersill. Working with Cort at Franconia Notch Vacations has been wonderful, he is very attentive, and never makes you feel like you are bothering him. We did respect powder days though!
Helpful votes: 0/1