Breckenridge condo rental - Sundowner II Living Room Breckenridge Lodging & Condo Rentals
Sundowner II Living Room Breckenridge Lodging & Condo Rentals
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Breckenridge Condo Rental Photos and Description
2bed/2.5bath, walk or shuttle to lifts. Queen master, 2 twins and sofa sleeper in living room sleeps 6, gas fireplace, elevator to the underground garage, hot tub on site, seasonal access to Upper Village pool & hot tub.

Sundowner, located on Four O'clock Road, is a great location for summer and winter. Just a short walk (or shuttle ride) puts you right at the Snowflake lift or to base of Peak 9. Walk about 2 blocks to Main Street shops, restaurants and summer festivals.

This spacious 2 bedroom, 2 and a half bath unit, comfortably accommodates 6 people. The large living room has an entertainment center with TV/DVD, gas fireplace and sleeper sofa. There is a fully equipped kitchen and separate dining area with table seating for 6.

The master bedroom has a queen bed and private bath. Second bedroom has a two twin beds and hallway bath. Complimentary WIFI in condo.

Guests have access to an outdoor heated pool and spa, as well as central laundry facilities. As you exit this complex turn right and follow the footpath to the dome covered pool and hot tub at the Upper Village Pool. It is located on Village Road next to the Valdora Lodge.

Ski back to this unit from Four O’clock run off Peak 8. Located on Four O’clock Road. Non-smoking.

Seasonal shared pool & hot tub use. No access between Easter to July 1 and from October to Thanksgiving.

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 3175608 in Breckenridge, Colorado

Sundowner 2BR Ski-in/Walk to Snowflake Lifts Elevator Breckenridge Lodging
average rating of 4.2222223 based on 9 reviews
business
Sundowner 2BR Ski-in/Walk to Snowflake Lifts Elevator Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175608
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Johnston, IA
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This unit was more than adequate for our group. Nothing fancy, but clean and great location. Perfect for those who don't spend much time at the unit anyway. Location is perfect for those who take a shuttle to Breck and plan to walk around town. Staff at SMR was exceptionally friendly and helpful and will definitely rent through them in the future.
business
Sundowner 2BR Ski-in/Walk to Snowflake Lifts Elevator Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175608
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Location of this condo is perfect. A couple blocks off main street and close to the lifts. The condo unit was clean and was exactly what we needed for a weekend stay. We stayed over NFL playoffs so my only minus was that the TV was to small.
business
Sundowner 2BR Ski-in/Walk to Snowflake Lifts Elevator Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175608
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Louiville, KY
5

Great Service from Summit Mountain Rentals

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Dave at Summit Mountain Rentals is a very caring and helpful man. When our garage door code would not work he came out personally after dark to fix it and offered to help carry our luggage to our unit. His staff is also very helpful. I recomment Summit Mountain Rentals to anyone seeking a condo in Breckenridge!
business
Sundowner 2BR Ski-in/Walk to Snowflake Lifts Elevator Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175608
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
4

Great Trip

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
All was well. The fireplace did not work which was a bummer. But would tell a friend and I will use again.
business
Sundowner 2BR Ski-in/Walk to Snowflake Lifts Elevator Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175608
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Stockton, NJ
5

Our stay at Breckenridge at Sundowner II

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Good location. Easy walk to Snowflake lift and the centre of town. Nice unit, clean and well stocked with everything needed to cook. Would stay there again.
business
Sundowner 2BR Ski-in/Walk to Snowflake Lifts Elevator Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175608
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Sudbury, MA
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our room was very close to the mountain and very spacious and relaxing.
business
Sundowner 2BR Ski-in/Walk to Snowflake Lifts Elevator Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175608
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Oakland, CA
4

Great Condo for Our Family

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We did have a great time in Breckridge over New Year's week. The condo is about half way between town and the ski mountain so the location is very good skiing and visiting town by foot (not really ski-in/ski-out). The condo is not the most modern but it was quite adequate for our family of 4 (children 14 and 10). Having upstairs bedrooms and downstairs living areas was nice.
business
Sundowner 2BR Ski-in/Walk to Snowflake Lifts Elevator Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175608
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Denver, CO
2

Sundowner 223

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Property Management was wonderful, and the checkin and checkout was great. Friendly and helpful. The property itself was old, outdated and the matresses were horrible. The hottub was also not that hot. Parking was good, and location was excellent.
business
Sundowner 2BR Ski-in/Walk to Snowflake Lifts Elevator Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175608
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Chadds Ford, PA
4

Sundowner II

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Although older property, the location was perfect, the unit very clean and large, well equipped and comfortable. Would definitely consider booking it again.