Breckenridge condo rental - Corral at Breckenridge Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
Corral at Breckenridge Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Breckenridge Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bed/3 bath condo in Corral with great views. King, queen, two twin bunk beds and sofa sleeper sleeps 10. Gas fireplace, private hot tub, balconies, elevator, WIFI, W/D, 1 car garage. Walk or shuttle to slopes.

Completely remodeled in 2009, The Corral at Breckenridge offers luxury, value and convenience. Located at the corner of Broken Lance Drive and Columbine Road, the Corral at Breckenridge is perfectly situated between the slopes and downtown: just a five-minute walk to the Quicksilver Super6 chairlift and all the shops, restaurants and great nightlife on Breck’s Historic Main Street.

Views, views and more views! With three private balconies, a private outdoor hot tub and some of the best mountain vistas in Breck, Corral at Breckenridge 202W is a joy for taking in the scenery. And the best part is: The inside is even better! Just look at those vaulted ceiling and luxury furnishings. If your family or group wants to “do the mountains in style,” this is the place.

With abundant seating, a gas fireplace and a large wall-mounted LCD TV, the living room is the perfect spot for the whole group to kick back and take in a movie. The kitchen is large and perfectly equipped with new appliances and beautiful maple cabinetry and counters. There’s a dining table for eight — plus room for three more at the counter — so memorable meals will be a highlight of your vacation.

This great condo sleeps up to 10 people. With all the other quality amenities you expect (including an oversized washer/dryer, a heated one-car garage with an additional outdoor parking space, and complementary Wi-Fi) your family or group will thank you for booking the ski trip of a lifetime at Corral at Breckenridge 202W. Call us today!

SLEEPS 10:

MAIN LEVEL

• Master suite: king bed, private bathroom with jetted tub/shower, TV, private balcony.

• Bedroom two: queen bed, private bathroom with tub/shower, TV.

• Bedroom three: two bunk beds (four twin beds).

• Living room: queen sleeper sofa.

• Guest bathroom: tub/shower.

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 3175606 in Breckenridge, Colorado

Corral at Breckenridge 202W 3BR Luxury Condo Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
average rating of 4.428571 based on 14 reviews
business
Corral at Breckenridge 202W 3BR Luxury Condo Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175606
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Overland Park, KS
4

Great condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A big three bedroom with a great layout. Seems much bigger. Three full baths, lots of room with a sectional and three couches, and three balconies. The only negative is some noise from a local bar that can be heard in the master, but that only is an issue when the windows are open in the summer. Easy walk to town. Two car garage a bonus for storing bikes, etc.
business
Corral at Breckenridge 202W 3BR Luxury Condo Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175606
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Frederick, CO
5

Great place to get away for a weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We've stayed in this unit before and will continue to request it for vacations in the future. My friends and I had a wonderful time in Breckenridge!
business
Corral at Breckenridge 202W 3BR Luxury Condo Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175606
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Franktown, CO
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo was great and in a perfect location for our trip. However, the dishwasher "worked" but didn't get any dishes clean when it was run.
business
Corral at Breckenridge 202W 3BR Luxury Condo Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175606
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Booneville, AR
5

great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
great location.....easy walk for daytime and nighttime fun...
business
Corral at Breckenridge 202W 3BR Luxury Condo Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175606
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Chicago, IL
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Just a little past the main village of Breck and the lifts this place was everything we wanted. Kitchen was well furnished, couches and beds were comfortable - this place is definitely on our list if we come back to Breck next year.
business
Corral at Breckenridge 202W 3BR Luxury Condo Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175606
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Frederick, CO
4

Corral 3B/3B Hot Tub 202 W in Breckenridge, CO

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have rented this property before and will continue to request this unit for future visits. Aside from a few things that need to be taken care of as far as general maintenance, the unit is nice and well furnished. We especially enjoy have a private hot tub when we visit so that we can use it anytime we want to.
business
Corral at Breckenridge 202W 3BR Luxury Condo Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175606
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Temecula, CA
5

Brek Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Corral at Breckenridge 202W 3BR Luxury Condo Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175606
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Rockwall, TX
5

Breckenridge Colorado family reunion.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very satisfied with the rental. It was supplied with adequate dishes/pots and pans, bedding, etc. Very happy with it. Loved the location. We were within walking distance of the uptown shops and resaurants.
business
Corral at Breckenridge 202W 3BR Luxury Condo Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175606
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Co Springs, CO
1

The Summit Staff

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The staff at Summit Rentals was amazing. Very helpful; very professional.
business
Corral at Breckenridge 202W 3BR Luxury Condo Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175606
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Lafayette, LA
5

wonderful holiday experience- felt like a ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
wonderful holiday experience- felt like a winterwonderland Disney World

Location was great. Summit Mtn Rentals fantastic to deal with (most helpful). Condo was very homelike (but hot)slept with windows up. We were 2 families (7 people)-had plenty of room and enjoyed our stay tremendously. Breckenridge was fabulous. The only other complaint would be problem getting internet service when needed (small detail) Summit Mtn Rentals was available whenever we needed them. They personally recommended this condo and we were thoroughly pleased with our stay. Everyone was helpful and pleasant wherever we went. So much to do in so little time (stayed a week). Ready to go back.

Manager responded on 3/26/2011:
The internet modems have been updates, so no more wifi problems!