Breckenridge house rental - Spruce Ridge Lodge on Peak 8 Breckenridge Luxury Home Rentals
Spruce Ridge Lodge on Peak 8 Breckenridge Luxury Home Rentals
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps16
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Breckenridge House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bed+loft+den/4.5 baths tri-level luxury home. 3 King masters, queen, daybed, Captain's bunk, sofa sleeper, queen in loft sleeps 16. Views, hot tub, 2 full kitchens, 2 fireplaces. 2 car garage plus parking on heated driveway. WIFI.1 block to shuttle.

Spruce Ridge Lodge is a fantastic “find” in Breckenridge: a luxurious, large (4,000 square feet) four-bedroom, four- and-a-half bathroom home that can easily accommodate up to 16 guests in style and comfort. It’s sure to impress everyone who walks in the door! It boasts a fantastic, family-friendly layout on Peak 8, just a block from the shuttle to the slopes and historic Main Street Breckenridge.

Inside, you’ll find a delightful combination of contemporary flair and rustic mountain charm, with tasteful furnishings and unique decorating touches throughout. The main living area is open, bright and airy, with vaulted ceilings and huge windows overlooking the mountains. There’s a beautiful two-story stone fireplace, plenty of seating and a large LCD-TV: it’s the perfect setting for family conversation and entertainment. Or, step out on to the large deck and slip in to your private hot tub — or fire up the big gas grill.

The kitchen? Your group’s chef will love the spacious layout, large granite and tile counters and contemporary appliances. It’s fully equipped with everything you need to prepare memorable mountain dinners, après’ ski snacks and more. The rustic dining table seats up to eight; there’s also room for six at the charming breakfast nook table and four at the counter.

The sleeping arrangements are ample — and fun. Upstairs, there are two king bedroom suites with full private baths. The kids and teens will enjoy the upstairs loft/sleeping area. There’s a second fireplace and TV/lounging area, a foosball table, a karaoke machine, and some cool places to crash: a captain’s bunk bed and a queen sleeping nook up a ladder.

The main level features a lovely master suite with a king bed, private bath (including Jacuzzi tub) and private balcony. And downstairs, there’s a complete one-bedroom apartment with a full kitchen and bathroom and sleeping for up to four — perfect for a couple or small family needing privacy. Of course, Spruce Ridge Lodge features all the amenities you’d expect in a quality mountain home, a washer and dryer, a large two-car garage with extra parking in the heated driveway, and complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the home.

Spruce Ridge Lodge is the perfect high-end mountain getaway for multiple families, corporate retreats and more. Call us today to book this amazing property!

SLEEPS 16:

UPPER LEVEL

• Suite 1: king bed, private bath with tub/shower.

• Suite 2: king bed, private bath with tub/shower.

• Loft: captain’s bunk bed (double lower, twin upper), double sleeping nook, queen sleeper sofa, TV, game room.

MAIN LEVEL

• Master suite: king bed, private bathroom with Jacuzzi tub and walk-in shower, LCD-TV, private balcony.

• Bathroom: 1/2 guest bath.

LOWER LEVEL

• One-bedroom apartment: queen bed (bedroom), trundle twin bed (pulls out to two twin beds), private bath with tub/shower, full kitchen.

More Details
Hide Details

23 Reviews of Property 3175600 in Breckenridge, Colorado

Spruce Ridge Lodge Luxury 4BR Home on Peak 8 Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
average rating of 4.521739 based on 23 reviews
business
Spruce Ridge Lodge Luxury 4BR Home on Peak 8 Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175600
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Highlands Ranch, CO
5

Vacation Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful house! Very well maintained and plenty of games for the kids to play!
business
Spruce Ridge Lodge Luxury 4BR Home on Peak 8 Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175600
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
4

Brekenridge

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I would advise renters to rent a car. The public transit system was hard to use and buses were frequently too full to board.
business
Spruce Ridge Lodge Luxury 4BR Home on Peak 8 Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175600
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
3

Summit Mtn Rental is the Best

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We don't call or use anyone but Summit Mtn when we are coming to Breckenridge. They know their stuff and go the extra mile to accommodate your needs. This year's property worked because it had three king beds and slept 16 (although we only had 14) but it needed the kitchen restocked of basic cooking utensils, carpets had dirty spots, needed some direction on using the TV in the living room and it could use a decorators touch. But, all in all if we needed this muchto sleeping capacity we would probanly stay in this hoise again...but we'd look at others first. Amanda was too wonderful getting us the crock pot and calling to check on us. Thank you all for doing a great job to make our Christmas wonderful...of course all the snow helped!
business
Spruce Ridge Lodge Luxury 4BR Home on Peak 8 Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175600
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Colorada Springs, CO
5

Perfect Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Just a lovely place to spend your vacation. Minutes away from Breck slopes and Main Street and 25 minutes away from Keystone Resort. Highly recommended.
business
Spruce Ridge Lodge Luxury 4BR Home on Peak 8 Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175600
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Highlands Ranch, CO
4

Weekend in Breck

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A group of us rents a place in Breck each fall for Oktoberfest. Summit Rentals is a pleasure to work with. Very helpful, professional, and accommodating.
business
Spruce Ridge Lodge Luxury 4BR Home on Peak 8 Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175600
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Larksbur, CO
5

Birthday Week-end

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very pleased with the property. The location was close to Peak 8 Fun Park which was very convenient. Just a short walk. The downside was the street had a lot of construction traffic so at times it was not too quiet.

There were 6 adults & 4 kids and everyone had their own space.

We had dinner at Modis which was very good. We would definitely recommend this place to others.
business
Spruce Ridge Lodge Luxury 4BR Home on Peak 8 Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175600
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
West Lakerville, MN
5

50th Wedding Anniversary Celebration

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay with our entire family!! The bus route so close was ideal. Good thing we had a house and not a condo.....because we sang and played games until the wee hours!!! Thank you!!
business
Spruce Ridge Lodge Luxury 4BR Home on Peak 8 Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175600
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
West palm beach, FL
4

Spruce

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Good overall except We had some plumbing problems in the ground floor.
business
Spruce Ridge Lodge Luxury 4BR Home on Peak 8 Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175600
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Greenville, NC
5

Repeat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great house, great location, great time
business
Spruce Ridge Lodge Luxury 4BR Home on Peak 8 Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175600
+1 855 5296084
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Aurora, Co
5

Spruce Ridge Lodge

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a blast - property was great and accommodated everyone! Most likely be there next year.