Gatlinburg condo rental - Living Room/Dining Room
Living Room/Dining Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Gatlinburg Condo Rental Photos and Description
Season Rates start at $179. Excludes Holidays. This is a NON Smoking condo

King in master with 2 person whirlpool, full bath with washer/dryer, 2 queen beds in 2nd bedroom with full bath, living room with fireplace, private balcony, kitchen with all appliances and cooking utensils. All linen is provided. Unit is non smoking. Pets are not allowed! Television and DVD player is in each room. Walking distance to Parkway is approximately 5 minutes. Trolley stop is in front of our lobby. Seasonal heated pool and hot tub located on the property, on site fitness center and complimentary high speed wireless internet.We have a large selection of DVD's, assorted video games, and XBOX game consoles at the main desk. Movies and games can be rented for a small fee.

68 Reviews of Property 3175588 in Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Baskins Creek 104
average rating of 4.897059 based on 68 reviews
business
Baskins Creek 104
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175588
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Burns, Tn
5

it was a great Thanksgiving for me an my family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It Was Very Relaxing Even Though It Was Thanksgiving....We Had The Conference Room Thanksgiving Day Which Was Plenty Of Room. It Was Just A Lovely Time......We Will Do It Again!!!
business
Baskins Creek 104
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175588
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Adams, TN
5

My Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It is always like another little family when I visit here, can not think of anywhere I had rather be when I am in the Mountains.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Baskins Creek 104
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175588
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Jacksonville, FL
4

Mixed Reviews on Mountain Vista Rentals

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our first time staying at Mountain Vista. The property is quite nice, and very well maintained. Our unit, #104 was beautiful. My only suggestion for our unit is that the TV's could use updating (the older formats do not display the entire screen, which made for some interesting viewing!). Our only contact with the front desk was check in and check out, and while the girl wasn't the friendliest I've ever met, she handled our arrival promptly and with no problems. My biggest concern was the location....while it was convenient, and a short walk to town, we had an issue our last evening with a "mob" at the store behind our unit. Eventually, the cops were called, and it finally settled down after midnight. This condo is in a rather rough area, and there is even a burned out motel (which appears to have been there for quite a while) fenced off beside this building. Also, it was a shame that the hot tub is not available during the cooler months, as my grandsons would have enjoyed using it. All in all, this is a great facility for the money, very beautiful and well-maintained, but it does have some drawbacks. We would probably stay elsewhere next visit. I would recommend this property to others with the above disclaimers.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Baskins Creek 104
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175588
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Cookeville, TN
5

A very good place to stay in Gatlinburg

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have only two minor quibbles with 104 and I make only with the hope that they will be corrected. First, The lighting in the condo was very poor and awkwardly placed. Second, the bathroom linen was old and threadbare.

Aside from that the property, its location and condition was superb. We plan to return to the Baskins Creek Condominiums.
business
Baskins Creek 104
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175588
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Bowling Green, KY
5

Wonderful time Mountain Vista Rentals

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay, it just wasnt long enough. We would defintinaly be back.
business
Baskins Creek 104
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175588
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Five points, TN
5

Home Away From Home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our stay with Mountain Vista was great. Very clean, quite, great location. Our second time to stay in this place and we will be back. Thanks for sharing your condo with us.
business
Baskins Creek 104
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175588
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Armuchee, GA
5

Another great trip!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful property!
business
Baskins Creek 104
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175588
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Hamilton, Ohio
5

Wish We Could Have Stayed Longer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place to stay. The best of both worlds. Far emough away from the Parkway that you feel like you are in the mountains, but only a short walk into town. Condo was very spacious, beautifully decorated and very clean. Will definitely stay here again.
business
Baskins Creek 104
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175588
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Rutherfordton, NC
5

A great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Clean, great service, great location.
business
Baskins Creek 104
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175588
+1 855 5296084
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Gallipolis, OH
5

home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
very good