Kahuku - Turtle Bay condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Kahuku - Turtle Bay Condo Rental Photos and Description
New kitchen. Spiral staircase, Wireless Internet, Tempurpedic king bed in the loft bedroom, TV with DVD/VCR in the living room, TV in the bedroom. New bathroom vanities and new paint. Massage chair. A/C in living room.

New kitchen. Spiral staircase, Wireless Internet, Tempurpedic king bed in the loft bedroom, TV with DVD/VCR in the living room, TV in the bedroom. New bathroom vanities and new paint. Massage chair. A/C in living room.

40 Reviews of Property 3175527 in Kahuku - Turtle Bay, Hawaii

Turtle Bay 148 East *Available for 30 day rental, please call.
average rating of 3.775 based on 40 reviews
business
Turtle Bay 148 East *Available for 30 day rental, please call.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175527
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Provo, UT
4

Review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My experience was excellent. The condo was very clean. The management company was very responsive. I love the location. Kuilima Estates East is fabulous. My only negative was that the closets in the upstairs bedroom were locked???
business
Turtle Bay 148 East *Available for 30 day rental, please call.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175527
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Pleasanton, California
4

148 East

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Somewhat disappointed in the unit - bathroom door missing, multiple handicapped features that weren't noted in the bio, kitchen 'junky', staircase wobbly (unsafe?), but gorgeous setting and amenities.
business
Turtle Bay 148 East *Available for 30 day rental, please call.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175527
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
4

Good Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo was in decent condition. In living room, there were small biting bugs in the couch which would attack whenever we were sitting down. The stairs to the loft were a bit shaky and steep.

Other than these issues, condo worked out great.
business
Turtle Bay 148 East *Available for 30 day rental, please call.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175527
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
rio de janeiro, RJ
1

Never more at this Unit

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Thats a really bad unit...a lot of cockroach...everything at the house is old...very dirt carpet, net, curtain, fan, towels, no doors at 1 bathroom....the neibor beside have to move from unit because find a mouse inside. They keep a trap for mouse in the top of refrigerator....finally never more and no recommend to nobody.
business
Turtle Bay 148 East *Available for 30 day rental, please call.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175527
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Laotto, IN
4

Hard to find from directions

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property management needs to include either the address of the condo or street names on the instructions.

Manager responded on 12/19/2013:
Our check in intructions are quite clear. None of the streets are marked well, so landmarks are the best way to direct.
business
Turtle Bay 148 East *Available for 30 day rental, please call.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175527
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
kobe, hyogo
4

THANKS

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
So clean room
business
Turtle Bay 148 East *Available for 30 day rental, please call.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175527
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
canyon country, ca
5

A fantastic choice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We needed to find an affordable place to stay on the North Shore that accommodated 6 adults. This fit the bill perfectly. A short jaunt to Turtle Bay for the beach and what a view. Would definitely do this again!
business
Turtle Bay 148 East *Available for 30 day rental, please call.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175527
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
gumi, kyungbuk
3

Very nice place, itself but poor management

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice place, i loved this house.
but no key in keybox on arrival at late night so i had to call manager with my roaming phone & housekeeper left her tools and trashes in the living room.
And there's no sound insulation(i think all properties have same condition, not only this) - family who stayed our adjacent room in the same building shouted and struggled in the early morning(5-7am)! It was horrible!
But this house itself has very lovely bedrooms and many utensils in the kitchin.
business
Turtle Bay 148 East *Available for 30 day rental, please call.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175527
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
West Valley City, Utah
5

Vacation In Oahu

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Enjoyed an excellent time at The Estates at Turtle Bay. Close to the north shore, the Polynesian Culture Center, Kualoa Ranch, and many beaches. The condo had plenty of room for 6 adults. Check-in and out were easy. We didn't spend to much time at the condo, just used it for sleeping, showering, and eating in the morning. Will be using the condo's for future trips to Oahu.
business
Turtle Bay 148 East *Available for 30 day rental, please call.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175527
+1 855 5296084
Kahuku - Turtle Bay North Shore Oahu
Grants Pass, Oregon
4

fun in the sun

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
we had a great vacation...... the stairs were a little unstable and lots of ants but other than that it was a good time!