Madeira Beach condo rental - Exterior of Arie Dam
Exterior of Arie Dam
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Nicely renovated Gulf front two bedroom at Arie Dam in Madeira Beach with Gulf side pool & spa! Sleeps six with a king size bed in each bedroom and a sleeper sofa in the living room. 5 night rental minimum

Nicely renovated Gulf front two bedroom at Arie Dam in Madeira Beach with Gulf side pool & spa! Sleeps six with a king size bed in each bedroom and a sleeper sofa in the living room. New 27" flatscreen TV/DVD in the living room and wall mounted flat screen TV's in both bedrooms. Spacious, screened balcony with panoramic Gulf of Mexico views! Easy walking distance to restaurants, shopping and less than a mile north of John's Pass Village. 5 night rental minimum

31 Reviews of Property 3175376 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Arie Dam 402 - Great gulf front condo with pool & spa!
average rating of 4.612903 based on 31 reviews
business
Arie Dam 402 - Great gulf front condo with pool & spa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175376
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
West Chicago, IL
5

excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything you could want they had. From kitchen utensils to a lending library. they thught of everything
business
Arie Dam 402 - Great gulf front condo with pool & spa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175376
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Springboro, OH
4

great week with the family

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
the property was great the beack was perfect and the view was superb. One minor problem is that there is no wifi in the unit. in this day and age all unit should be required to have wifi for their guest as a management company you should require this of all the properties you represent. Then for a person in your office to tell me i could go to the liberary WOW!! when you pay this kind of money for a condo then told to go out for wifi bad bad bad. other then thjat the week was wonderful

Manager responded on 8/15/2013:
Property was booked by description online. Unit does not have internet access and is not advertised to have internet. Guest had access on an account up until Thursday of which the departure was Saturday.
business
Arie Dam 402 - Great gulf front condo with pool & spa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175376
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Shrewsbury, MA
4

Great vacation location.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time at the condo. The unit was clean and in a great location. It was close to many areas of interest. There were two small problems that we found during our stay that are easily fixable. 1) Vertical blinds on living room sliders need to be repaired. 2) Beach chairs should be upgraded. Overall it was a great experience.
business
Arie Dam 402 - Great gulf front condo with pool & spa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175376
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, FL
5

Summer vacaation 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
GREAT, THE GULF BEACHES ARE SO RELAXING.
business
Arie Dam 402 - Great gulf front condo with pool & spa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175376
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Frankfort, KY
5

Arie Dam #402

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
after issue of loud partying into night was resolved our stay was great. However, would suggest area rugs & sofa's being cleaned. having access to wifi added to condo would be a great plus. overall our stay was great & felt like home away from home. would stay again & give # to friends to call & rent.
business
Arie Dam 402 - Great gulf front condo with pool & spa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175376
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Evansville, IN
5

wonderful and relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The most wonderful and relaxing vacation!! Felt like we were at home. Weather was amazing. Look forward to staying again.
business
Arie Dam 402 - Great gulf front condo with pool & spa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175376
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Piedmont, SC
4

Great location and easy to get to and from

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed the peace and quiet and the sound of the ocean. The view was beautiful early morning and late afternoon.
business
Arie Dam 402 - Great gulf front condo with pool & spa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175376
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
West Chicago, IL
5

Dishes

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
When the cleaning staff took the dishes out of the dishwasher they must have not noticed they weren't washed. I had to wash a lot of cups that had coffee stains in them.
business
Arie Dam 402 - Great gulf front condo with pool & spa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175376
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Fort Wayne, IN
5

Good Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This unit is pictured as it is. Great location directly on beach. Overall property is in good shape. Would stay again.
business
Arie Dam 402 - Great gulf front condo with pool & spa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175376
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Valleyhead, AL
5

Leisurely, low key, getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family had a delightful time at Arie. We had just finished a four day stint at Disney World which made us more than ready for a quiet, layback time at the beach. I would recommend this condo for those who do not want a lot of offsite activities. It has a very layback atmosphere. Teenagers might be bored.

Unit 402 was very comfortable. 1)It has 2 king sized beds which we enjoyed. 2)The washer and dryer were large and in good working order. 3)It has a nice sized balcony. 4)The main T.V. was large, with a DVD player built in.

I would suggest that the owners might wish to purchase some new sheets for the beds. They were a little worn.

Basically, we had an outstanding time, and would definitely recommend Arie Dam 402 to others.