Cancun condo rental - Infinity pool and ocean view
Infinity pool and ocean view
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 6 nights
 

Cancun Condo Rental Photos and Description
Luxury Spacious 3BR 4BA Ocean Front Condo at the Center of Cancun Hotel Zone

Cancun Luxury Condo, a Cancun Vacation Home, Mexico Luxury Rentals, conveniently located in the center of the world famous hotel zone between the Hotel Riu and the Hotel Fiesta Americana (21.136866,-86.747532). Beach Front, Ocean Front, Walking distance to Convention Center, Shopping Mall, Restaurants and Bars. If you are looking for fishing vacation rentals, you can find fishing trips in walking distances. If you are looking for golf vacation rentals, there are many golf course just a short bus ride a way. If you are looking for sailing vacation rentals, you can find sailing boat rentals in walking distances.

Floor to Ceiling windows and sliding doors in Living Room and Master Bedroom. Marble floor through out. 2.87 meters (9'5') floor to ceiling height gives you a grand magnificent feeling. For those of you like to cook, you will have a fully equipped kitchen.

Amenities:: King size bed in Master Bedroom, two full beds in each other bedrooms. Refrigerator with ice maker, microwave, coffee maker, blender, toaster, Washer/Dryer, Maid's Quarters, Maid's Bathroom,

Lap Pool, Infinity Pool which meets the ocean, Fully equipped Gym, Spa with message and facial, Large Terrace, 24 Hour Security, Cable TV, High-Speed Internet, Telephone with free international call.

Activities:: Warm white sand beaches, crystal indigo seas, romantic Caribbean nights, world-class hotels, restaurants and nightlife; does all of this sound too good to be true? This is Cancun! World-renowned fishing, diving and snorkeling, archaeological sites dating back thousands of years, a balmy tropical climate and water sports galore…this is Cancun! A resort where you could keep busy 24 hours a day just participating in the many activities and tours available, and yet it remains a tranquil retreat where you could relax to your hearts content!

In Cancun you can choose a pace and lifestyle to suit any frame of mind, from ultra chic to funky laid back beach bum. Cancun is a resort for everybody, from college students on a strict budget to the rich and famous from all over the world. Cancun caters to all who visit and everyone should experience Cancun at least once.

Cancun is definitely Mexico’s showcase resort.

The original developers and the Mexican government can be proud of what they have accomplished here. Built in a location that was named by Mayan people, long ago, for the large number of snakes in the area, Cancun has been carefully groomed into one of the most polished resorts anywhere. Long gone are the snakes and most of the mosquitoes that might have enjoyed the numerous lagoons. Few resorts in the world have the infrastructure and amenities that were built into Cancun from the beginning. Everything just seems to flow together effortlessly in Cancun. This is one of the reasons that Cancun is Mexico's most popular vacation resort.

Area: 15 minutes driving to Cancun International Airport. 20 minutes driving to downtown Cancun where Market 28, Wal-Mart, Costco, Sam's Club are located.

More Details
Hide Details

I went down Cancun for a vacation in 2005. I was totally mesmerized by the beauty of Caribbean Ocean. It is nowhere to compare.

When I was walking into the condo, I was so impressed by the high ceiling, the openness of the living and dinning room, as well as the marble through out. I also looked several other similar condos, none of them have the magnificent feeling enhanced by the high ceiling of this condo.

Here I am the proud owner of this beautiful condo. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I am.

30 Reviews of Property 317519 in Cancun, Yucatan / Mayan Riviera

Cancun Vacation Rentals Ocean Front Luxury Condo
average rating of 4.9666667 based on 30 reviews
business
Cancun Vacation Rentals Ocean Front Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317519
+1 949 371-6882
Cancun Quintana Roo
Arizona
5

2-month stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
I stayed in this condo over a 2-month period during August and September during a visit to Mexico for work reasons. It's a spacious and nicely appointed apartment, with a big balcony and great sea view. The condo has a beautiful pool and when I was there, it was never too busy so the atmosphere was more relaxing than the neighbouring hotels. The condo staff were always friendly and ready to help.

The condo's situated in the north-east corner of the Zona Hotelera at Punta Cancún, which is probably the most convenient area to be in. There's a small supermarket within walking distance and a plenty of places to eat (though not great quality - maybe the hotel restaurants are better?).

The condo manager, Fredy, and his wife, were really friendly and responsive - it was good to know that they were there to help if needed.

I enjoyed my stay and it would be even better with family or a group of friends - there's plenty of room in the apartment for that!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/13
business
Cancun Vacation Rentals Ocean Front Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317519
+1 949 371-6882
Cancun Quintana Roo
Winter Springs,Fl. ( near Orlando )
5

Excellent stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Wendy's condo was as good as advertised. Excellent location
In middle of hotel zone. Could walk to numerous restaurants,including Hard Rock, Chili's and a really good
Argentinian steak house in the same complex. Breakfast hard to
find; go across the street to newer "deli". Upscale restaurants,, newer Isla Mall only 10 minutes away by taxi.
Condo complex excellent. Two pools, swim-up bar,ocean steps
Away. Security 24/7. Very quiet. Absolutely no "street" traffic.
Service personnel very quick to respond. Freddy picked us up
And dropped off @ airport. Water taxi to the island next door.
Condo spacious, rooms all big. Includes washer/dryer. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to families.
Jim P.
Winter Springs,Fl.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback. Hope to see you again. Wendy
business
Cancun Vacation Rentals Ocean Front Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317519
+1 949 371-6882
Cancun Quintana Roo
5

All good....11 day stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our 11 day stay was flawless. Wendy was on top of everything from the beginning of my first inquiry. Her Manager Fredy was AWESOME and is always available via email, he typically got back to me within minutes. He is fluent in both english and spanish and is available for tours or just to take you to Walmart which really helps if it is your 1st time in Cancun because he is familiar with the area. He took us to Chichen Itza and a cenote for swimming. It was much better than taking the group tours because we we able to enjoy the experience on our own schedule.
The Condo is well guarded and is strategically located in the middle of everything so renting a car for us wasn't needed. You can go shopping at the mall which is just across the street or take a five minute walk to several authentic mexican restaurants.
The unit is big and well maintained as are the grounds pools etc. The Guards are also there to help you with seat cushions for the pool, cabanas etc.
Sun time starts at 7am and last as long as you can endure it. The Ocean was warm and crystal clear and as blue as I have ever seen or could imagine.
If you are considering this unit you have made the right choice.
For us it was two adults in their fifties and our 26 yr old son and 23 yr old daughter.
Owner's Response: Thank you Doug for your kind review. Hope you will come back soon.

Wendy
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cancun Vacation Rentals Ocean Front Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317519
+1 949 371-6882
Cancun Quintana Roo
5

A Great Find

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I came back from Cancun about two weeks ago, but can still feel the warm sun on my back and the fine-grained white sand between my toes. I miss Cancun already--particularly on a cold and wet day like today. I am writing this because your condo apt. was a big part of our wonderful experience in Cancun.

Cancun lived up to its proverbial reputation: the sun, beach, friendly local people, etc.. What I did not expect was how nice your condo apt was: located right on the ocean— we sleeping to the sound of the lapping waves at night, with a Starbucks and an outlet store across the street, a theatre and shopping mall nearby. The apt is far more spacious and comfortable than the hotel suites we stayed in in past vacations. We liked, in particular, the living room with an expansive ocean view and the big balcony also facing the ocean, where we had all our meals. Having a sizable kitchen where we cooked all our meals was a big plus. Because we went during the slow season to take advantage of the lower rate, we had all the facilities provided by the condo to ourselves, spending hours in the swimming pool, enjoying the spa and message, and exercising in the gym. We ended up not going to any of the tourist sites near Cancun, just relaxing in the apt. for five days.

Cancun is an ideal place for vacation, better than Hawaii in my book, for it is far closer and the beach and sun just as great. With your condo apt, it will be our first choice for future vacations. We will come back soon enough!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback.
Come back soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cancun Vacation Rentals Ocean Front Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317519
+1 949 371-6882
Cancun Quintana Roo
5

The property is in a great location in Cancun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This was my fourth visit to Cancun within the last 3 years. My last 3 visits I have stayed in this condo. The property is clean and well maintained. The manager Fredy is very helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend this property to a friend or relative. No cabs needed if you happen to stay in this condo. It's right in the middle of the tourist area in Cancun. I love the nightlife and this condo is within walking distance of all the major clubs in Cancun.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cancun Vacation Rentals Ocean Front Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317519
+1 949 371-6882
Cancun Quintana Roo
4

February 2013

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Condo is as described. Easy to clean as it does not have a lot of clutter. Excellent view of ininity pool and ocean. Pool chairs and umbrellas were set up by security staff in the morning (provided a small tip)and all staff were more than happy to accomodate quests.

Security was awesome, there was always someone in attendance at front entrance, in the garage, and in the pool area.

Wendy was quick to respond to all questions, payments through PayPal were seamless with no issues/problems. Security deposit was prmplty returned through PayPal as well.

Nice location, close to Cancun Centre, shopping, buses to Walmart etc. There is a grocery market within walking distance etc.

Freddie and his wife (Caretakers) were only a call or email away and were available for transportation throughout our stay at a reasonable cost. Freddie gave us a ride back to airport on the 19th.

The condo was very quiet with a nice spa,immaculate grounds, and pool area. This condo suited us well as we are a mature couple (60)and liked the laid back atmosphere.

Thanks Wendy for the beautiful stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car
Owner's Response: Thank you for providing the feedback. Welcome back again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Cancun Vacation Rentals Ocean Front Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317519
+1 949 371-6882
Cancun Quintana Roo
5

Cancun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Beautiful condo with a beautiful view. Very nice and safe building. Guards where very nice. We had a blast and we will be coming back to this spot. The owner was very easy to deal with and made sure any questions we had were answered. Thank you Wendy.
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at my condo. Hope to talk to you again in the future!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cancun Vacation Rentals Ocean Front Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317519
+1 949 371-6882
Cancun Quintana Roo
5

Punta Cancun Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This Condo has a beautiful set up with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. It is very spacious located near the beach. The condo is very convenient located near restaurants, bars and clubs. Working with Wendy was very pleasant in getting things in order for this trip. Fredy the rental manager was very polite and reliable during our stay. I highly recommend staying in this condo during your stay in Cancun.
Owner's Response: Thank you Wendell for your feedback. Hope to work with you again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cancun Vacation Rentals Ocean Front Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317519
+1 949 371-6882
Cancun Quintana Roo
5

Punta Cancun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Everyone of the 4 adults and 2 kids loved it. The 5 and 7 year olds loved the pools, hot tub, and the ocean that were so convenient to get to. The trampoline, and grassy hills were also a hit as a playground. Good restaurants and, of course, Starbucks were close at hand. The WiFI was an extra bonus.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Cancun Vacation Rentals Ocean Front Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317519
+1 949 371-6882
Cancun Quintana Roo
Denver, Colorado
5

1 week stay in March

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I stayed at this condo for a week in March with two of my co-workers. We were visiting Cancun for a conference at the convention center and the condo was perfectly located on the beach, yet very close to the convention center. We were able to pop back to the condo quickly during lunch to enjoy the balcony and view of the ocean, which provided a nice mid-day break from the meetings.

We were all very impressed with the layout of the condo and the location. The condo is very large, with three large bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms. This was a nice perk for a group travelling for work, as it gave us all our own space. We were able to entertain our boss and his family one night, as the kitchen is fully equipped and there is plenty of room to entertain. The washer/dryer in the unit is also a nice touch.

We did not have much time to try out any of the activities, but the ferry to Isla de las Mujeres is right next to the condo. Transportation is also quite convenient as the buses/taxis stop right next to the condo. The condo is also located near lots of restaurants and shopping and a very short walking distance to the nightclubs. Our group is not a club going group, but we did make it to Mandala one night and really enjoyed ourselves.

We visited during spring break and one of the things we liked the most about this condo was how quiet it was, this was by far the quietest place on the hotel strip, which was fantastic for our group. The infinity pool was a very relaxing place to hang out after a long day of meetings and although there is no real beach in front of these condos, it makes for a great quiet place to swim and float in the ocean. If you are looking to lounge on the beach, all the hotels neighboring these condos have plenty of beach space and are very close.

There is a nice path outside the condo for running and both the infinity pool and the designated lap pool were great for exercising early in the mornings.

Lastly, the rental manager (Fredy) and security guards are very friendly and helpful and make this condo a pleasant place to stay.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for choosing my condo. Hope to serve you again in the future.