Champions Gate house rental - Front View
Front View
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
 

Champions Gate House Rental Photos and Description
Two story home in Gated community! Game Room. Complimentary Wi-Fi! Private pool with spa. Three master bedrooms with attached bathrooms - two with upstairs balcony access. Conservation-backed for extra pool-area privacy.

Alder House is a spectacular 5 bedroom, 4 bathroom vacation home situated in The Shire at West haven gated community in Champions Gate - a peaceful and relaxing gated community just 7 miles from Walt Disney World!

Alder House offers luxury and space, with it's fully air-conditioned, tasteful interior.

The property offers many amenities to help you enjoy your holiday in Florida including:

* Pool and Spa, that is south east facing, overlooking a conservation area for extra poolside privacy. * First floor balcony with relaxing seating and views

* Wireless Broadband and free international and long distance calls

* A Games Room with a pool table, air hockey and foosball

* Large bedrooms, one of which is downstairs.

4 Reviews of Property 3175177 in Champions Gate, Florida

ALDER HOUSE; 5 Bedroom Home with 3 Master Suites
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
business
ALDER HOUSE; 5 Bedroom Home with 3 Master Suites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175177
+1 855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
BigSandy, TX
5

Orlando Area Family Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The folks at Florida Spirit are great and we really appreciated their assistance when we had issues with the house throughout our stay. It was disappointing to have problems with the wireless internet. My husband and I spent several hours of our vacation time working to try to get it to work and did what the instruction card told us only to realize we wasted our time because the instructions did not apply to our home. Also, we did not have enough hand towels or wash cloths in the home. I realized after we dealt with the internet that on the back of that instruction card that we were suppose to have 20 bath towels, 10 hand towels and 10 wash cloths. Our home only had 20 bath towels, 7 hand towels and 9 wash cloths which when you have 4 bathrooms, you need more.

Besides those issues, we loved the home and had a great family vacation.

Manager responded on 1/29/2013:
We do apologize again for the trouble with the wireless and the instructions we received from the provider. Even though we brought you out a new wireless router the next day we understand your frustration of taking the time your first day trying to use the Wifi. Thank you again.
business
ALDER HOUSE; 5 Bedroom Home with 3 Master Suites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175177
+1 855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Durham, NC
3

nice house some killer spiders

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
the house was nice ,however the carpet going up the stairs where so dirty, the can opener did not work and in the small master bedroom the dresser was missing knops.The pool are was full of black spiders we had to go out a buy spider spray the bugs where bad could not allow grandchildren in the pool area.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
ALDER HOUSE; 5 Bedroom Home with 3 Master Suites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175177
+1 855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
5

Wonderful spacious home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nine of us stayed at the Alder House and we still had plenty of room to spread out. The kids loved the game room and the pool (actually, the adults did as well!). Overall, a very nice comfortable stay that was a lot better than a hotel.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
ALDER HOUSE; 5 Bedroom Home with 3 Master Suites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175177
+1 855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Briggs, TX
5

The Best Vacation value in the Kissimmee Area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family and extended family stayed at the Alder House which is a 3200 Square foot, 5 BR, 4 bath, mansion with a fully furnished game room in the garage and a heated pool and hot tub. 9 of us ( 6 adults and 3 children) for 7 days and 8 nights for ~$1500.00! A fantastic base of operations for visiting all the area attractions. We spent 4 days at Disney World and 2 days at Sea World.