Champions Gate house rental - Front View
Front View
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Champions Gate House Rental Photos and Description
Single Story Home in Gated Community. Master Bedroom with Attached bathroom and Garden Tub. Private pool with Fenced in Back yard for added privacy! Game Room. Complimentary Wi-Fi.

Located in the much-desired gated community of The Sanctuary at West Haven, just only seven miles from Walt Disney World property, it is adjacent to Champions Gate's world-class golf resort, Sunnyside is the perfect choice for your Orlando-area vacation!

Sunnyside is a four bedroom, three bath, with a large private pool. It is backed by a large wooded conservation area, making your poolside view especially relaxing and private.

The home can very comfortably sleep eight people and has a large kitchen and eating area. The king master bedroom has a private bathroom with garden-style corner tub. The second master bedroom features a queen sized bed and is located at the end of a long hallway; it has a full bathroom all to itself. The third and fourth bedrooms each have a set of twin beds; these rooms are attached to the third bathroom, which is set between them in a unique "Jack-and-Jill" style that is ideal for families with children!

6 Reviews of Property 3175165 in Champions Gate, Florida

SUNNY SIDE: 4 Bedroom Pool Home in Gated Community with Pool Area Privacy
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
SUNNY SIDE: 4 Bedroom Pool Home in Gated Community with Pool Area Privacy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175165
+1 855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Hammond , LA
5

Pool Heating

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was great! We couldn't use the pool very much because of the unexpected cool weather. The pool was heated when we got there, but the following days it was cold.
business
SUNNY SIDE: 4 Bedroom Pool Home in Gated Community with Pool Area Privacy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175165
+1 855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Rogers, AR
5

Sunnyside UP!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A return visit to Sunnyside and it is a very nice house to have as home base in the Orlando area. It still would be nice to actually have at least one NON-stick pan to cook omelets in the morning, 2nd request for better pans... Otherwise a very nice house to stay.
business
SUNNY SIDE: 4 Bedroom Pool Home in Gated Community with Pool Area Privacy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175165
+1 855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
PELAHATCHIE, MS
5

Magical

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful gated community. The landscaping and homes there were all very lovely. Sunnyside house was very nice and roomy. Great game room and pool. Just a little futher to Disney than expected, but an easy drive and location that was no problem. Great vacation.
business
SUNNY SIDE: 4 Bedroom Pool Home in Gated Community with Pool Area Privacy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175165
+1 855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Whitinsville, MA
5

sunnyside review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was the perfect size for our family of seven. Having a pool right outside the door was our children"s favorite part of the vacation. The only thing I would do differently is make certain to choose a home with a pool fance as we have small children who are big enough to open the sliding doors. Property management responded quickly when we had a leaky toilet. Will definitely return and recommend to friends and family.
business
SUNNY SIDE: 4 Bedroom Pool Home in Gated Community with Pool Area Privacy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175165
+1 855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Ottawa, ON
5

wonderful house and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Could not ask for a better appointed house or professionals to deal with. I organize an annual golf trip for 16 members of our golf club and have already talked to Spirit about renting 4 equivalent houses for this coming year.
The only thing to say about Sunnyside was absolutely wonderful both inside and out.
business
SUNNY SIDE: 4 Bedroom Pool Home in Gated Community with Pool Area Privacy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175165
+1 855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Bedford, IN
5

Christmas Break Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family of 6 stayed 6 days and loved it. I don't think our kids would have cared if we had just stayed @ the house the entire time. Plenty of space,kitchen was great - we did a lot of our own cooking, pool was great. Our only complaint was on the morning we were to leave was having the cleaning couple watch us load our vehichle the entire time. They arrived @ 9:00AM and according to our lease agreement we had until 11:00AM. Just a little frustrating.