Champions Gate house rental - Front View
Front View
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Champions Gate House Rental Photos and Description
Single Story Home in Gated community! Game room. Two master bedrooms with private bathrooms. South-facing pool with spa. Conservation-backed for extra pool-area privacy. Complimentary Wi-Fi!

Lakeside Haven is a beautifully furnished 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom vacation home located in the Sanctuary at West Haven, a small gated community set amongst a conservation area of preserved lakes and wetlands. The area is peaceful and secluded, yet only minutes away from Walt Disney World and other major attractions.

You'll find it both simple and breathtaking, from the minute you leave the Interstate 4 at Champions Gate en route to the Sanctuary; you will be overwhelmed with the beautiful fountains, palm tree lined boulevards, shopping, dining, and fantastic golf courses.

The home is fully air conditioned with a large screened south-facing pool & spa with a splendid view over the lake – conservation area.

The bedrooms are spacious, with walk-in closets, two with en-suite facilities, the other two share the third bathroom.

There are two sitting areas, a fully equipped kitchen and dining area, a large pool deck with sun loungers and a covered lanai with table & chairs.

The large games room has a full-size pool table, a foosball table and a selection of books & board games.

There is also a radio/intercom system throughout the home.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 3175160 in Champions Gate, Florida

LAKESIDE HAVEN: 4 Bedroom Home with South Facing Pool and Spa
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
LAKESIDE HAVEN: 4 Bedroom Home with South Facing Pool and Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175160
+1 855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Wappingers Falls, NY
5

A Great Time Was Had By All

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We rented 4 houses for a long golf weekend to escape the winter. This is about our 10th or 11th year doing it with Florida Spirit and as usual, the staff was wonderful. We thank you for all of your assistance and we appreciate your efforts in making this year's trip a memorable experience.
business
LAKESIDE HAVEN: 4 Bedroom Home with South Facing Pool and Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175160
+1 855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Smyrna, GA
5

Arun Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed a lot but one concern is we didn't have WIFI
business
LAKESIDE HAVEN: 4 Bedroom Home with South Facing Pool and Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175160
+1 855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Fonthill, ON
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our fourth annual family spring vacation to florida and our third year of renting through Florida spirit, and once again the entire group was extremely happy with the property.

This was the first time we actually had to call Florida spirit because of problem, the pool pump stopped working. With in 20 mins someone was at the house and fixed the problem. Great job! Highly recommend Florida spirit to all our friends. See you next year!!!
business
LAKESIDE HAVEN: 4 Bedroom Home with South Facing Pool and Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175160
+1 855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Pottstown, PA
5

Lakeside Haven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was exactly as pictured. The only complaint was maintenance should be reviewed. One of the kitchen drawer fronts was falling off, the pool alarm did not work, bath tubs drain very slowly, clock needed battery. These things did not interfere with our stay (although I did rent it because it did have a pool alarm)and it was an enjoyable week. We had to drag the grandchildren out of the pool to go anywhere! Beautiful home just needs a little minor maintenance.














































































































































































































































Manager responded on 4/15/2012:
Thank you Mr. Lutton for your comments. We will be addressing these items right away.
business
LAKESIDE HAVEN: 4 Bedroom Home with South Facing Pool and Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175160
+1 855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Naperville, IL
5

Spring Break Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our overall stay was excellent. We absolutely loved this home and its amenities. And plan to stay again when we visit the Orlando area. However, we think the home could use a little TLC. The house was absolutely wonderful but think that the carpets need to be cleaned and are in minor repair at the bathroom door and kitchen threshold so as not to trip. The master shower plumbing needs repair as it took a few showers to figure out how to get the right temp water because it is broke...the main bath toilet needs adjustment because it runs sometimes after flushing and the shower drain in that bathroom should be cleared as it drains very slow. We are not a particular family and weren't affected by these issues but another family could be which is why we are making the suggestions. Looking forward to working with Florida Spirit Vacations in the future. Thank you. ps - we actually recommended this property to an adjacent renter from Canada on the same street who was looking for a place to stay during their Christmas vacation; as the home they were renting was already taken.
business
LAKESIDE HAVEN: 4 Bedroom Home with South Facing Pool and Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175160
+1 855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Kanata, ON
4

Spring break vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Bathroom had no door, which looked directly into neighbor's pool...little privacy in master bedroom. Otherwise, nice play to stay. Could have used WiFi though
business
LAKESIDE HAVEN: 4 Bedroom Home with South Facing Pool and Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175160
+1 855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Wasaga Beach, ZZ
5

Beautiful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay. The home was very comfortable, had everything we needed, and it was in a great location. We will definetly come back.
business
LAKESIDE HAVEN: 4 Bedroom Home with South Facing Pool and Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175160
+1 855 5296084
Champions Gate Davenport Area
CHICAGO, IL
5

Great

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Fine house