Silverthorne condo rental - Living Room - Living Room
Living Room - Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Silverthorne Condo Rental Photos and Description
Located on top of Buffalo Mountain near the National Forest. Great views of the beaver ponds and sometimes wildlife will stroll by. Large condo.

A luxurious 1580 square foot NON-smoking unit near Silverthorne with cable TV, DVD and Stereo, including TV in master bedroom. Fully-equipped kitchen, and gourmet cooking utensils. The condo is beautifully decorated with Master bedroom having a King bed, Second bedroom with 3 twins and Queen bed in the loft,a queen sofa sleeper is in the living room. 2 1/2 bath condo to comfortably accommodate seven. Stay connected with family & friends with wireless internet in the unit. Main living area features a glass wall view of the beaver ponds and a wood burning fire place. Unit provides private deck with walkout access to open space for relaxation any time of year. Active vacationers can delight in the Clubhouse/s which features indoor pools, saunas, spas, hot tubs, racquetball and outdoor tennis. Washer and Dryer are located in the unit.. Moose, fox, deer and a variety of birds have been spotted from the walk-out porch. Unit is within steps of National Forest property and a short distance from hiking trails leading to scenic overlooks, waterfalls, ponds and forested areas.

9 Reviews of Property 3175099 in Silverthorne, Colorado

2 Bedroom-Loft - Wildernest - Clubhouse Access .3 Level Large Unit Overlooks
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 9 reviews
business
2 Bedroom-Loft - Wildernest - Clubhouse Access .3 Level Large Unit Overlooks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175099
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
5

Great ski weekend with friends

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo provided everything we needed for a group of 4 men to enjoy a ski weekend. It would have been nice to have the hot tube a little more convienent. The price was good too.
business
2 Bedroom-Loft - Wildernest - Clubhouse Access .3 Level Large Unit Overlooks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175099
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
5

Beaver Ponds, Buffalo Ridge - OMG!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beaver Ponds, Buffalo Ridge - OMG! What a wonderful get-away!

From the happy, courteous greeting at our check-in, the whole time we were there (3 nights) was wonderful. It was secluded and spacious, clean, and overall an idyllic setting. All was beautiful and the hummingbirds and stellar jays and squirrels on our
back patio made it extra-special. It was adjacent to some wonderful hiking paths and the food downtown was delicious. We biked around Lake Dillon and got to walk and shop in cute little Frisco! Fantastic experience!!!!
business
2 Bedroom-Loft - Wildernest - Clubhouse Access .3 Level Large Unit Overlooks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175099
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Orland Park, Illinois
5

Great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a great time with the family in this spacious condo.
business
2 Bedroom-Loft - Wildernest - Clubhouse Access .3 Level Large Unit Overlooks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175099
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Laramie, WY
5

Buffalo Ridge

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property served our group perfectly. It is on the edge of town in a quieter area. The clubhouses were nice, we enjoyed the racquetball court. You might want to bring a hatchet to cut smaller kindling if you plan to use the fire place. The property is unique as it is open from the loft to the three twin bedroom and down to the living room area through a window. As long as you have a close knit group that doesn't mind sacrificing privacy the property is perfect.
business
2 Bedroom-Loft - Wildernest - Clubhouse Access .3 Level Large Unit Overlooks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175099
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Orland Park, IL
5

A Nice Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean and comfortable. The kitchen was extremely well stocked for cooking meals.
business
2 Bedroom-Loft - Wildernest - Clubhouse Access .3 Level Large Unit Overlooks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175099
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Lakewood, CO
1

Very nice

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice and quiet
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
2 Bedroom-Loft - Wildernest - Clubhouse Access .3 Level Large Unit Overlooks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175099
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Frisco, Tx
5

Breathtaking

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very happy with the location and view. It was absolutely breathtaking. We will definitely be using this property again when we vacation next year in Colorado.
business
2 Bedroom-Loft - Wildernest - Clubhouse Access .3 Level Large Unit Overlooks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175099
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Aurora, CO
5

stairs

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
wouldnt stay again has to many stairs have bad knees,but did enjoy stay
business
2 Bedroom-Loft - Wildernest - Clubhouse Access .3 Level Large Unit Overlooks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175099
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Denver, CO
5

Pres' Weekend Ski Trip

Pres' Weekend Ski Trip
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a great time...thanks for the suggestions at Americana Resorts!