Dillon condo rental - Summer View - Summer View
Summer View - Summer View
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps11
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Dillon Condo Rental Photos and Description
Located in Dillon by the lake, it is ideally suited for the vacationer that wants central access to skiing, golf, shopping and restaurants. Enjoy mountains and Lake Dillon views from your own private patio. Clubhouse facilities. Free shuttle nearby.

Located in Dillon by the lake, it is ideally suited for the vacationer that wants central access to skiing, golf, shopping and restaurants. Enjoy mountains and Lake Dillon views from your own private patio. The clubhouse facilities has an indoor pool, sauna, hot tub and laundry facilities. Eleven people can comfortably sleep on 1 queen bed, 2 sets of bunks (double/twin bunk set & 1 twin bunk set) in the bedrooms and 2 queen sofa sleepers in the living room. Your group will find themselves conveniently near shops, restaurants, theaters, a bowling alley, concerts and festivals. The shuttle service stops nearby and can take you wherever you want to go; world class skiing, golfing or shopping. Stay and play at Lake Cliffe with Americana Resort Properties for the perfect vacation and easy access to all winter and summer activities making your vacation complete. Internet. NO Smoking.

14 Reviews of Property 3175065 in Dillon, Colorado

2 Bedroom Overlooking The Shores Of Lake Dillon. Clubhouse Access. In Town
average rating of 4.857143 based on 14 reviews
business
2 Bedroom Overlooking The Shores Of Lake Dillon. Clubhouse Access. In Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175065
+1 855 5296084
Dillon Summit County Colorado
4

Nice but a little worn

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very clean, ideal location (could walk to Pug Ryans)but a little dated and worn. You can tell this unit has been enjoyed by many many customers. Nothing bad, just comfortably used.
business
2 Bedroom Overlooking The Shores Of Lake Dillon. Clubhouse Access. In Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175065
+1 855 5296084
Dillon Summit County Colorado
Golden, CO
5

good experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very satisfied
business
2 Bedroom Overlooking The Shores Of Lake Dillon. Clubhouse Access. In Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175065
+1 855 5296084
Dillon Summit County Colorado
Columbia, MD
5

A piece of heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our mom(87 yrs old) has longed to return to the Colorado mountains for several years and had stayed in the Lake Cliffe condos. This by far was the BEST condo she had stayed in; clean,good view of lake/mountains. Would request this unit if ever able to return.
business
2 Bedroom Overlooking The Shores Of Lake Dillon. Clubhouse Access. In Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175065
+1 855 5296084
Dillon Summit County Colorado
Wichita Falls, TX
5

great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
great place
business
2 Bedroom Overlooking The Shores Of Lake Dillon. Clubhouse Access. In Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175065
+1 855 5296084
Dillon Summit County Colorado
St. Peters, MO
5

Easy in adn easy out

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The view was outstanding. We had a great time. The map and free information about the area was very helpful
business
2 Bedroom Overlooking The Shores Of Lake Dillon. Clubhouse Access. In Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175065
+1 855 5296084
Dillon Summit County Colorado
Aurora, CO
5

Great Condo in a great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was perfect and in a perfect location. The lake was a stone throw away as well as several other restaurants and businesses (without being loud). It was very peaceful and we enjoyed it in every way! We even talked about quitting our jobs and buying our own condo to retire in (of couse it would have to be in the same place).
business
2 Bedroom Overlooking The Shores Of Lake Dillon. Clubhouse Access. In Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175065
+1 855 5296084
Dillon Summit County Colorado
Shawnee Mission, KS
4

Mountain Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We vacation here every year and your office staff is very helpful. We love Lake Cliff, the location, the pool and the closeness to many amenities. Would highly recommend.
business
2 Bedroom Overlooking The Shores Of Lake Dillon. Clubhouse Access. In Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175065
+1 855 5296084
Dillon Summit County Colorado
Wichita Falls, TX
5

Escape from Texas Heat!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great family experience really enjoyed the concert Saturday night by the band New Sensation!
business
2 Bedroom Overlooking The Shores Of Lake Dillon. Clubhouse Access. In Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175065
+1 855 5296084
Dillon Summit County Colorado
Centennial, CO
5

Great place for people with kids

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have stayed in this rental three times. It works well for our family has it has a room with bunk beds that accomodates our four sons. The view is wondeful as it overlooks Lake Dillion with the mountains above.
business
2 Bedroom Overlooking The Shores Of Lake Dillon. Clubhouse Access. In Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3175065
+1 855 5296084
Dillon Summit County Colorado
Brooking, SD
5

Great Stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very good staff and pricing