Beach Club of Marco Island condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Beach Club of Marco Island Condo Rental Photos and Description
Great condo at the desirable south end of Marco Island. This small complex offers HUGE amenities including the private, gated beach access just steps away across the street.

Enjoy the beautiful over sized heated pool and it's lush tropical surroundings where you can also take advantage of the grill area. Each unit is individually owned and decorated and all are stocked with everything you need to make the Beach Club of Marco your favorite home away from home! Take a sunset stroll on the beautiful white sand beach or collect shells at low tide. Keep an out eye for the dolphins playing right off the shore and join the fun with parasailing or jet skiing

7 Reviews of Property 3174903 in Beach Club of Marco Island, Florida

Join the FUN at the Beach Club of Marco!
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews
business
Join the FUN at the Beach Club of Marco!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174903
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Linkoping, Ostergotland
4

Great location close to beach, uncomfortable ...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location close to beach, uncomfortable sofa bed

We had a great time with relatives staying longer close by. Would not choose this were we staying longer, but very few possibilities to rent just a week.

Apartment was ok. The kids slept in the sofa bed, it was not made for full size adults. Kitchen had everything we needed and more. We had breakfast outside all mornings except one, wonderful with ocean glimpses!
business
Join the FUN at the Beach Club of Marco!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174903
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Miami, Fl
5

Peaceful and very relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It is the ideal place to scape from crowds and schedules. Despite no office attendant was found on friday after 4pm, the are available on the phone and will reply quickly. If you need a technician to come and check the air conditioner, they might tell to wait till nex day. But overall...a fantastic and quiet place.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Join the FUN at the Beach Club of Marco!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174903
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Homestead, FL
5

Great getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very pleased to arrive to a kitchen stocked with basics for cooking, and to stay in a spacious comfortable place. Felt like a home away from home!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Join the FUN at the Beach Club of Marco!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174903
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Miami, FL
5

Affordable, beautiful rentals and a few steps ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Affordable, beautiful rentals and a few steps from the beach!

We visit at least twice a year....Bernice is always so accommodating and the rooms are always perfect! Cannot wait to go back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Join the FUN at the Beach Club of Marco!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174903
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Marco Island, FL
4

pleasant vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
very good
business
Join the FUN at the Beach Club of Marco!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174903
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Nashville, TN
5

The Beach Club At Beautiful Marco Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
When my wife and I entered our unit we were very pleasantly surprized,the place was beautiful, very nicely decorated and clean.Wonderful large heated pool and private access to th e beach.
business
Join the FUN at the Beach Club of Marco!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174903
+1 855 5296084
Beach Club of Marco Island Marco Island
Ft Myers, FL
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.