Orissa condo rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Orissa Condo Rental Photos and Description
Our studio suites are cozy and comfortable and are just perfect for a couple looking to get away from the hustle of the work a day world and spend some quiet paradise. These units are economically priced and located on the beach. It is tastefully deco

Our studio suites are cozy and comfortable and are just perfect for a couple looking to get away from the hustle of the work a day world and spend some quiet paradise.

These units are economically priced and located on the beach. It is tastefully decorated with all tiled floors, large walk-in shower, one queen bed, small stove, refrigerator and a table with chairs for two.

18 Reviews of Property 3174364 in Orissa, India

Ocean Front Studio Condo
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 18 reviews
business
Ocean Front Studio Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174364
+1 855 5296084
Orissa India
Belcarra, BC
4

Paradise Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
What a great place to just lay there and soak up the sun - just what we needed. Even being a 5 mile round tip into town either by cycle or even better, the walk along the beach for daily exercise. Perfect venue
business
Ocean Front Studio Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174364
+1 855 5296084
Orissa India
Kattering, OH
5

Great location!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have been to caribe over the last 4 years. we love the location and the owners are very nice and willing to suggest things to do and places to eat.
business
Ocean Front Studio Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174364
+1 855 5296084
Orissa India
5

will rent again there

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
it would be great to have the possibility to rent a Dingi or a small Boat so one can go out to the Riff
business
Ocean Front Studio Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174364
+1 855 5296084
Orissa India
Dublin, CA
5

great value for the money!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great experience. A bit far from town but we walked the 2.5 miles along the beach to town every morning joying the views & getting to know all the great places and restaurants in the area.
business
Ocean Front Studio Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174364
+1 855 5296084
Orissa India
Bagno a Ripoli, Italy
5

is an excellent place to stay very quiet and ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
is an excellent place to stay very quiet and pleasant.

Local people is very friendly, Of sure I'll come back the next year
business
Ocean Front Studio Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174364
+1 855 5296084
Orissa India
Washington, MI
5

Caribe Island Condos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great time in a great place. Property managers Anna & Eric Lausen were terrific as was the unit.
business
Ocean Front Studio Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174364
+1 855 5296084
Orissa India
Washington Crossing, PA
5

great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
very relaxing time wish i was still there !
business
Ocean Front Studio Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174364
+1 855 5296084
Orissa India
Skillman, NJ
3

Studio Apt #11

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
THIS UNIT IS IN DESPERATE NEED OF NEW POTS AND PANS AND EATING UTENSILS....THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE FOR 1 PERSON...2PESONS WOULD NEED TO BE VERY COMFORTABLE WITH EACH OTHER..VERY SMALL STUDIO.THE STUDIO APT WAS OK FOR ME AS I HAD WORK TO DO ON THE ISLAND.
business
Ocean Front Studio Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174364
+1 855 5296084
Orissa India
Fort Scott, KS
3

Belizin'

Belizin'
  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Good r and r
business
Ocean Front Studio Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174364
+1 855 5296084
Orissa India
Fort Scott, KS
4

Belize Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We felt that our location, accommodations and experience, overall, was a good value, which we enjoyed very much.