Glen Lake cottage rental - US Air Force Academy ~ Fightin' 4th Squadron & Mates - Reunion
US Air Force Academy ~ Fightin' 4th Squadron & Mates - Reunion
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Glen Lake Cottage Rental Photos and Description
Romantic Lake & Dune Sunsets, 3-bedroom Cottages 1 bath, sleeping 8 Guests

Good Morning America's 'Most Beautiful Place in America' Contest...

And... The Winner is 'SLEEPING BEAR DUNES NATIONAL LAKESHORE' See the Telecast at:

http://abcnews.go.com/Travel/best_places_USA/sleeping-bear-dunes-michigan-voted-good-morning-americas/story?id=14319616#.TkwCRhETsqo.facebook

LAKESHORE HEMLOCK & ASPEN COTTAGES are tucked in amid mature oaks & lofty white birches. Our crystal clear sand-bottom spring-fed Lake teems with a variety of wildlife and fish. Take Guided Nature Walks in the Park, see dappled twin fawns, swans, ducks & geese from our compound and docks... fish, swim and climb the Dunes. The Cottages are furnished with Picnic tables, BBQ's, a large GE Profile Ice-Maker fridge (Aspen), a new large stainless Ice-Maker fridge (Hemlock), complete kitchens, fireplaces and a lazy hammock. Two fire pits for s'mores, marshmallows, campfire songs and stories. LINENS ARE NOT FURNISHED.

FIVE DEEP AND SHALLOW WATER BOAT MOORINGS are for our Guests who bring their own boats. Also available for Guests are a 14 foot fishing rowboat, a new canoe and 3 Kayaks for guests... ALL FREE! We occasionally will take our Guests on a “Sunset Cruise” to that secret spot at the Glen Lake “Bermuda Triangle” where you can see the SUN RISE IN THE WEST and have multiple Sunset events!

Bring your own FLOTATION VESTS for WATER SAFETY.

BIRCH SHORES has two docks with sun decks and swim ladders, safe shallow water for tots to wade in... Beautiful Sunset and Lake views from the rustic swing, our new Glider bench and the storage Dock bench.

ALWAYS SUPERVISE YOUR YOUNGSTERS WHILE IN AND AROUND THE WATER.

NORTH STAR - Comfortable accommodations for eight Guests. Private master bedroom & bath. The Guest Wing has three bedrooms with a computer center and a separate bath. A beautiful custom hickory kitchen, sparkling emerald-pearl granite counter, island bar and stainless bar fridge... Your Family and Friends will gather around the fireplace & bar areas for games and lively conversation.

Amenities include a Gold Whirlpool dishwasher, washer & dryer, a gourmet GE Profile convection-gas range, central Air Conditioning & gas heat, 2 spacious new decks... The Family Great Room has a fireplace, VCR, a DVD video movie library, games and a 42” High Definition TV.

A new upper and lower 700 sq. ft. Brazilian hardwood deck, complete with a deluxe Weber stainless gas grill, outdoor kitchen, a 16 foot-long sparkling emerald-pearl granite counter, island bar and stainless bar fridge. Four large built-in comfortable benches and three picnic tables have seating for 22 or more Guests ready for 'al fresco' dining in the great outdoors... Fab Fun for Family Reunions. The lower deck features a circular granite cocktail table with a fire-glass fire pit - Perfect for an evening get together... Indirect soft LED lights under the benches and Dusk to Dawn step illumination. Just Chillin' out, star-gazing, listening to the night sounds of the forest and the splash of the waves on the beach... and a nice glass of Chardonnay.

In NORTH STAR, families and friends gather around the granite island bar, in the great room, around the fireplace, and out on the new decks.

NORTH STAR only: High speed Wi-Fi wireless Internet until October 31. Repeaters to the Cottages, reception spotty and not guaranteed there. We will try new wi-fi extenders next spring to improve Internet reception.

NORTH STAR is usually available October 1 to April 15, sometimes from June 1 to 15. Call Elaine for RATES and AVAILABILITY.

BIRD WATCHERS DELIGHT!! The 'Early Birds' in the Spring... Indigo Buntings, Scarlet Tangiers, Goldfinches, Blue Jays, Cardinals, tiny Hummingbirds and giant Pileated woodpeckers all abound in early & mid-May. Several Bald Eagles make their nests high in the trees.

'THE M-22 CHALLENGE' is A MINI - TRIATHLON in early June (5K run, 17 mile bike ride and 2 mile Kayak). The M-22 Challenge starts just 2 miles from Birch Shores at the Dunes. Five young Ladies from Ann Arbor were our Guests in Aspen, as well as a nice Family in Hemlock for this event. One Gal finished SECOND in the Women's Division. The girls said that they liked our Kayaks much more than the ones furnished for the race. Of course, they will be allowed to use our Kayaks next year if they wish. They are all coming back for more next June.

AUTUMN COLORS AND SCENIC ROUTES: BIKERS - enjoy the same Autumn colors and scenic routes taken by the 'Le Tour de Leelanau' where amateur & professional bicyclists go right by Birch Shores!! Discounts are available for Cycle Club members renting one or two cottages in the Spring and Fall (March 1 - June 12 and September 2 - November 21).

INTERLOCKEN CONCERTS ON ALL SUMMER - The Dunes Blue Grass Festival in nearby Empire (6 miles) - great fun & good music, lots of handicrafts & ethnic foods. Take a sunset cruise in a Tall Ship. Hike Alligator Hill to benches with a beautiful view of Sleeping Bear Bay. Watch the Bald Eagles soaring on high. Enjoy scenic drives and the views from Pyramid Point, the Empire Bluffs and Pierce Stocking Drive. Great Dunes sunsets from the swing with your Honey and a glass of Leelanau wine - TOUR some of the 18 wineries that dot the area.

HONEYMOON: Many Honeymooners have spend their first nights here. Repeat Guests have returned to the same cottages for more than 35 years. Have a relaxing Hammock nap in dappled sunlight under an emerald canopy of leaves. Summer beach novels on the docks while tots find treasures in the clear sandy shallows. View Blue jays, bald eagles, geese, loons, woodpeckers, swans, goldfinches, hummingbirds and more.

TWO DARLING FAWNS were born in the forest within 100 yards of Birch Shores on May 14th this past spring of 2013... See the pictures on the first page. Deer, raccoons, porcupines, swans, ducks and turkeys are found in the woods and waters of the Park and often in our yard. Guests ski, bike, nature walk, fish, swim and climb the massive Dune to view Lake Michigan. Take the Leland Ferry and visit the Chippewa's mysterious Manitou Islands, part of the Park.

GLEN LAKE is known as 'The Jewel of the Leelanau...' This is an apt description of the Lake with the Sapphire Blues, Sandy Shallows, Emerald Greens and Deep Water Cobalt seen from Inspiration Point high above the Lake. Once a part of Lake Michigan over 12,000 years ago, the last mile-thick glacier melted here and deposited the 500 ft sands of the mighty Dune, cutting off the waters from the Great Lake Gitchigumi and formed the Glen Lakes.

More Details
Hide Details

Elaine is our long-term Manager. She was born and raised in Leelanau County. Her Husband, Dennis, runs the excellent Taghon Auto Repair Service across from Empire Airport. She is a Special Ed Teacher, mother of 3 great kids, a 4-H sponsor, conscientious and hard-working. If she doesn't know the answer to your question, she will find it & get right back to you. We are fortunate to have her for the routine of taking care of Birch Shores, especially when Gail & I are not in residence.

Scotty was a student at Lakeview High in Battle Creek when his family discovered Glen Lake. He is a USAF Academy graduate. He served in the Air Force as a fighter pilot flying F4D Phantoms in the USA, Europe & Vietnam... He then flew F-101 VooDoo's with the Kentucky Air National Guard for several years. He is retired from Delta Airlines. Scotty trains and competes in Hunt Tests and Field Trials with our 3 Field Champion Labradors. He loves all 3 of them ~ Senior dog Lark (Black), Middle dog Phanny (Yellow) & 3-year old VooDoo (Chocolate ~ Lark's 80 lb puppy). Over the past 30 years, our Labs have qualified for & competed in 17 National Field Trials. Scotty and Gail's kennel, GLEN LAKE LABRADORS

( www.Glen-Lake-Labradors.com/2011_litter ) has been honored as an American Kennel Club BREEDER of MERIT.

Gail is a Colorado University graduate. Her gift for languages (French, Spanish & German) served us well during our Air Force European Tour of Duty. She has raised 2 great girls, Champion Orchids, and many wonderful Labrador Puppies. Gail has worked as an Archeological Survey Tech and as a Field Supervisor for a Soils Engineering firm. She has been on field trips to most of the Native American Archeological Sites in the Western and Southwestern USA. She loves our dogs, Mahjong, RummiCube and Crossword Puzzles. The Seward's celebrated their 50th Anniversary with family and friends at the Blue Bird in June. I am such a lucky guy to have Gail as my Soul Mate for Life!

Elaine Taghon~Mgr; Scott Seward~Owner purchased this cottage in 1988

We were looking for a summer lake vacation 'PLACE' in 1960, when our first view of Glen Lake was from Inspiration Point... The stunning emerald, cobalt, sky blue water colors just were spectacular - 'Why look for anywhere else - this is meant to be 'OUR PLACE!!'

A 'BEAUTIFUL PLACE' ~ BIRCH SHORES is located within 'The most beautiful PLACE in America'. Great waterfront, awesome sunset and lake views, a safe shallow crystal-clear sand bottom lake, the prevailing North West on shore breezes keep the mosquito and bugs to a minimum.

A 'FRIENDLY PLACE' ~ Leelanau County is populated by friendly, hard-working and well-informed citizens.

A 'TRUSTING PLACE' ~ The County is dotted with numerous self-serve fruit and vegetable stands, where an unguarded coffee can is where the honest folk put their money for purchases...

A 'PATRIOTIC PLACE' ~ THE FLAG flies everywhere in Leelanau County, and not just on the Fourth of July. The VFW, LIONS, ELKS and other patriotic Service Clubs are well represented here.

A 'PROTECTED PLACE' ~ Much of the County acreage is agricultural land and is protected in Conservation Preserve Easements. Over 70,000 PARK acres are protected for all America and our future generations within the Sleeping Bear Dunes National Lakeshore.

A 'DESTINATION PLACE' ~ Leelanau Peninsula is the Destination... It is not 'On the Way' to anyplace else. Those that come here do so because they want to be here. Because it is Beautiful, Vibrant, full of Life, full of Nature's Living Things, Spectacular Vistas, Glowing Sunsets, and Closer to the Stars at night than any other place on Earth. With luck and some solar flare activity, shimmering Northern Lights can be observed at the Glen Haven Cannery parking area by Lake Michigan - no city lights to dim the display.

A 'COLORFUL PLACE' ~ Spring wildflowers - Trilliums, native Orchids, Cherry Blossoms ~ Indigo Buntings, Scarlet Tangiers, Goldfinches, Blue Jays, Cardinals ~ Fall colors galore!

Over the years, our travels have taken Gail and I to Alaska, Canada, Mexico, Tahiti, Bali, Java, Hawaii, Maui, Kauai, Hong Kong, Japan, the Florida Keys, California & Baja beaches, most of the countries in Europe and much of the good old USA.

There is nowhere else on earth that we would rather be than Glen Lake, especially when our family, friends and guests come to visit us every summer...

Now that 'The Cat is out of the Bag' with the contest by TV's GOOD MORNING AMERICA... We have always known that our Leelanau Peninsula was 'The most beautiful Place in America!!'

10 Reviews of Property 317430 in Glen Lake, Michigan

'The Most Beautiful Place in America' - SLEEPING BEAR DUNES NATIONAL LAKESHORE
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 10 reviews
business
'The Most Beautiful Place in America' - SLEEPING BEAR DUNES NATIONAL LAKESHORE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317430
+1 231 325-2034
Glen Lake Northern Michigan
Wheaton, IL
5

Guestbook Comment

My wife and I had our honeymoon here in 1976 and have been back all but two of the intervening years. The present management dates to 1988 and th...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2005
  • Stayed: Jul 2005
My wife and I had our honeymoon here in 1976 and
have been back all but two of the intervening years.
The present management dates to 1988 and they
are wonderful hosts. The cabins are well
maintained and attractive, and the lakefront is
private and quiet.
Owner's Response: The Fletchers have been among our most welcome guests - they always seem to be having a great time here.
Helpful votes: 21/21
business
'The Most Beautiful Place in America' - SLEEPING BEAR DUNES NATIONAL LAKESHORE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317430
+1 231 325-2034
Glen Lake Northern Michigan
5

Amazing place! Extremely Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Great place for a weekend getaway. We spent the memorial day weekend here and had a great time! The view is stunning and the lake is beautiful. The cabin is small(ish) but not cramped. It is not a luxury cabin but its not bad by any standards. You don't go to Glen lake to stay in a cabin all day. There were kayaks and a canoe that was free to use which was a HUGE bonus that lead us to this place.

Free firewood available on site. You may have to go around collecting starter twigs but that is an experience we enjoyed as well.

Great landlords! They treat you like guests and not merely customers.

We will definitely go back!
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
'The Most Beautiful Place in America' - SLEEPING BEAR DUNES NATIONAL LAKESHORE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317430
+1 231 325-2034
Glen Lake Northern Michigan
4

Nice Cabin, Great Amenities, Beautiful View

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Eight of us stayed in the Hemlock in July 2013 and had a fantastic time. The cabin was clean and comfortable, and although it wasn't easy sharing one bathroom with eight people (six of them females!), we were all impressed at how spacious and clean the bathroom was (we'd once stayed in a cabin on another Michigan lake where we needed to wear shoes in the tiny, dark shower - this was a nice change!). The Hemlock has plenty of sleeping space, and the well-equipped kitchen has a nice, new-looking stainless steel refrigerator with an ice maker, plus another small refrigerator for extra storage. The view from the cabin window is incredible. Outside, we loved relaxing in the hammock, cooking out, and couldn't believe how many stars we could see at night. I especially enjoyed the wonderful kayaks. We took long kayak trips each morning and explored both Little Glen Lake and Big Glen Lake - both were crystal clear and stunningly beautiful. We also enjoyed nearby activities like hiking Sleeping Bear Dunes (both the official dune climb and the Pierce Stocking 'not recommended, do-it-at-your-own-risk' climb), hiking the Empire Bluff trail, biking all over town, making many stops at Cherry Republic, and kayaking the Crystal River. We even spent a day in beautiful Mackinac Island. But honestly..we could have had a wonderful week without ever leaving the cabin. Both the management and owners were friendly and accommodating, and made us feel welcome. We range in age from 10 years old to 40-something, and we all had a fantastic time in the Hemlock.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
'The Most Beautiful Place in America' - SLEEPING BEAR DUNES NATIONAL LAKESHORE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317430
+1 231 325-2034
Glen Lake Northern Michigan
5

Beautiful Lakefront Cabin with stunning views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Me and my friend (4 of us) were here for the long weekend. we stayed at the Hemlock cabin. The location of this cabin is just fantastic with stunning unobstructed views of the beautiful glen lake. The cabin hosts great amenities. Firewood, grill, full kitchen, comfortable beds, shallow waters <3-4 ft for quite a distance, no pests made our memorial day weekend quite memorable. All the owners were extremely friendly. Scott,Gail and Elaine provided us with a boat and kayaks without additional charge which was quite a plus. The cabin comfortably sleeps 5-6 people. Overall we were very happy with the cabin! Also, thanks to scott's brother who gave us some excellent local tips! I would highly recommend this to small family and 5-6 people.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
'The Most Beautiful Place in America' - SLEEPING BEAR DUNES NATIONAL LAKESHORE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317430
+1 231 325-2034
Glen Lake Northern Michigan
5

Birch Shores Resort Little Glen Lake

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We have been coming up for more than 8 years and wouldn't even try to look for another place in the area. Just the perfect cabins on Little Glen Lake. Just the way you want your time away from home. On one of the most beautiful lakes in the country. The Birch Shores Resort cabins can't get any better. Both Cabins sleep 8 and have 3 rooms and with 2 of them with bunk beds perfect for the kids, a full kitchen and a Grill outside. Very Clean inside and made for that relaxing vacation right on the water. I have brought my family with my 3 kids and there is plenty of room. This year we visited twice, and I brought my Father in Law once and He just loved the cabins. 2nd Time my friends came up and everyone loved it. The owners do such a great job with everything and are the kind of people that will help you have the perfect time away from home. I just wish I could have stayed longer and so does my family and my friends. Thanks Scott and Gale
With Kindest Regards, Aaron Morris
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
'The Most Beautiful Place in America' - SLEEPING BEAR DUNES NATIONAL LAKESHORE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317430
+1 231 325-2034
Glen Lake Northern Michigan
1

Beautiful location - Badly needed renovation.

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The location of this cottage is fantastic! Right in the middle of all the sights. However the cottage itself is in DIRE need of cleaning and updating. There was an inch of dirt on the screens in the kitchen. Duct tape held the screens in on both outside doors and also held a window in place on front of cottage. There was severe ceiling tile damage from roof leaks. The refrigerator had not been cleaned and the toaster was discusting. The vintage 1950 living room furniture was more than uncomfortable. The owners were on location, but never introduced themselves. Nice location. Not worth the money.
Owner's Response: Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention.

The cottages should be thoroughly cleaned between each guest. We have replaced our cleaning service to ensure that our cleaning procedures are being followed to the letter.

We also perform maintenance between guests, but at times it's impossible to make repairs before the next guest's arrival.

Please accept our sincere apologies for not introducing ourselves. We are on-site and usually get a chance to check in with all of our guests.

We hope that our guests will continue to contact us directly to discuss any concerns and wish you well.

***~~***

Birch Shores Resort Amenities & Improvements – Exterior ***~~***


1. Broad custom stone steps to the sandy beach with safety rail
2. Scenic boulder breakwater and seawall
3. Three kayaks with dual paddles (high season)
4. A 14 ft rowboat with oars & anchor for fishing (high season)
5. A 14 ft canoe & paddles (high season)
6. Roof replacement for storm-damaged Aspen cottage
7. All new windows & screens for storm-damaged Aspen cottage
8. Five mooring bouys for guest boats (high season)
9. Vinyl siding and r-20 siding insulation for the Aspen cottage
10. Professionally installed 200 amp service in the Aspen cottage
11. Two docks and two large water stairs (high season)
12. Colorful adirondak deck chairs and matching children chairs
13. Firepits, barbeques, and picnic tables for al fresco dining
14. Great sunset views of the dunes from our rustic swing
15. Relaxing “power naps” in the hammock

***~~***
Birch Shores Resort Amenities & Improvements – Interior ***~~***


1. Supplemental beverage refrigerators
2. 12-cup coffee brewers
3. Double bed serta mattresses in main bedrooms
4. New large capacity stainless ice-maker refrigerator in the Hemlock cottage
5. Microwave ovens for both cottages
6. Free broadband wi-fi internet service for both cottages
7. Renewed bath & shower enclosure in the Hemlock cottage
8. Natural gas heating in the winterized Hemlock cottage
9. Natural gas oven & stove in the Hemlock cottage
10. New hot water heaters for both cottages

***~~***
We have been making improvements every year as our budget permits. ***~~***


The Hemlock cottage is getting our immediate attention for repairs and a thorough cleaning of the mentioned items. ***~~***

Sincerely, The BSR Owners
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
'The Most Beautiful Place in America' - SLEEPING BEAR DUNES NATIONAL LAKESHORE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317430
+1 231 325-2034
Glen Lake Northern Michigan
Grand Haven, Michigan
5

A Perfect Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We stayed in the Aspen at Birch Shores Resort this past August and had an absolutely amazing time! We had rented a cottage on Big Glen Lake previously and were sad when the owner sold the cottage and it was no longer available. It turns out that we are so glad that happened! This location was much better and the owners were simply wonderful. The property is easy to access, close to Glen Arbor. The cottage is right on the lake with a wonderful swimming area, free of the "Duck Itch" that came with our stay on the south side of the lake at our previous cottage. The view of the dunes and sunsets was amazing, and could be enjoyed from the dock or the fire pit. The canoe, kayaks, and mooring were excellent additional benefits. We ended up staying at the cottage for the majority of our stay because, although there is an endless variety of activities nearby, it was so simple and pleasant to relax right where we were. The owners pay attention to every little detail, down to the new colorful kids' chairs they had just purchased. To top it all off, the value just can't be beat. It's a VERY reasonable way to spend a relaxing week in a place that mixes the sandy beaches and warm, clear, turquoise water of the tropics with the cozy rustic feel of the Northwoods. We plan to return here for our yearly vacation for as long as it's around. We're even hoping to plan an extended weekend stay for the fall next year, when the area is equally beautiful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 15/15
business
'The Most Beautiful Place in America' - SLEEPING BEAR DUNES NATIONAL LAKESHORE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317430
+1 231 325-2034
Glen Lake Northern Michigan
Sparta, Michigan
5

Great weekend, great owner.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We rented Hemlock cottage over Memorial Day weekend with our family and had a wonderful experience. Not only was the cottage nice and the lake beautiful, but we found the owner to be one of the nicest people we've ever met. Our Sea Doo would not start and I trailered it to the local marina on Big Glen, where I was told we would need a new starter and "you won't be using it this weekend". My children were heartbroken. We returned to the cottage and my youngest son shared our misfortune with the owner. He called a friend who is a boat mechanic, and the gentleman arrived in less than 30 minutes. He put a new battery in and the Sea Doo started right up. In addition, he wouldn't accept payment for his time and effort. It's rare to find people who go the extra mile for others these days. I highly recommend these cottages and we look forward to the opportunity to return!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: The suprized and happy look on the little boys' face when our friend Bill started up their Ski Doo was priceless!!

It was one of those perfect Spring weekends - the warm waters of Little Glen Lake sparkling in the sunshine, big puffy clouds scooting across the deep blue sky...
Helpful votes: 17/18
business
'The Most Beautiful Place in America' - SLEEPING BEAR DUNES NATIONAL LAKESHORE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317430
+1 231 325-2034
Glen Lake Northern Michigan
Howell, MI, USA
4

Relaxing Family Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
We had a great stay at Birch Shores Resort’s Hemlock. The cabin is great if you’re not looking for anything fancy, just relaxing up north. We had a large group of 6 adults, 2 children, and 2 infants and found the open living room/kitchen to provide a good amount of space. The cabins are right on the water, with a beautiful and clean lakefront. We enjoyed the two kayaks and one canoe available for our use. The kids loved the shallow, sandy-bottomed lakeshore. The owner was very friendly. The location (proximity to the Dune Climb, Scenic Drive, Glen Haven, and Glen Arbor) was great! Our only disappointment was that the wireless internet was not accessible throughout our stay. We would recommend this property to friends and would consider it again ourselves in the future.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 15/15
business
'The Most Beautiful Place in America' - SLEEPING BEAR DUNES NATIONAL LAKESHORE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317430
+1 231 325-2034
Glen Lake Northern Michigan
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2005
  • Stayed: Jun 2005
TO SCOTTY - WE HAD A GREAT TIME AT YOUR PLACE AND REALLY ENJOYED THE BOAT RIDE. THANKS FOR YOUR HOSPITALITY.
Helpful votes: 11/12