Bodega Bay house rental - Exterior - Front - Exterior - Front, home sits on 1/6 of a acre, lots of privacy
Exterior - Front - Exterior - Front, home sits on 1/6 of a acre, lots of privacy
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Bodega Bay House Rental Photos and Description
Bodega Harbour South – This 3 bedroom + den, 4 bathroom home sits on a triple size lot in the Bodega Harbour Country Club and has spanning views of the Pacific. A unique, multi-level floor plan at just over 3000 sq. ft.

Bodega Harbour South – This 3 bedroom + den, 4 bathroom home sits on a triple size lot in the Bodega Harbour Country Club and has spanning views of the Pacific. A unique, multi-level floorpan at just over 3000 sq. ft. allows plenty of room for everyone to spread out and relax. On the entry level are two bedrooms, and access to the large private patio area with hot tub and gas BBQ. On the next level is the kitchen dining room, a few steps up from that is the living room, with a nice sun deck, a few steps up and you have a nice office area and the master bedroom. On the top level is a large den with with a nice sleeper sofa, full bath and a game/coffee table nook. Short walk to the Short Tail Gulch trail, and Pinnacle Gulch trail. Two large flat screen TV's, one in the livingroom, and one in the den, each with DVD, and NetFlix, TV's in all bedroom, stereo in living room, wireless internet, pellet stove, washer dryer, DVD, microwave, dishwasher. A great family home.

21 Reviews of Property 3174240 in Bodega Bay, California

Nice private home in Bodega Harbour with great ocean views
average rating of 4.4761906 based on 21 reviews
business
Nice private home in Bodega Harbour with great ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174240
+1 855 5296084
Bodega Bay North Coast California
Biggs, Ca
5

SOME OF THE BEST VIEWS IN THE SOUTH HARBOR

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
LOVE THIS HOME. PANORAMIC VIEW, ROOMY, COMFY, BRIGHT, SPOTLESS AND OBVIOUS THE OWNER WANTS YOU TO RETURN...WE WILL!
business
Nice private home in Bodega Harbour with great ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174240
+1 855 5296084
Bodega Bay North Coast California
Santa Rosa, CA
4

The Pyramid House located in Bodega Bay is ...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Pyramid House located in Bodega Bay is very delightful.

Our family had a wonderful time. The only real drawback was the cleanliness of the interior of the house before we took possession. Having been a professional housekeeper for DeLoach Winery guesthomes,I know what a clean house looks like. This did not have meet my standards. Janis Solbakken
business
Nice private home in Bodega Harbour with great ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174240
+1 855 5296084
Bodega Bay North Coast California
Sacramento, Ca
5

Girls Night Out Group party of 8

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This location was really nice, beautiful views, large house for 8 women to relax and enjoy a weekend away from their familys. Had a wounderful time, looking forward to our annual trip to Bodega Bay.
business
Nice private home in Bodega Harbour with great ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174240
+1 855 5296084
Bodega Bay North Coast California
Pleasant Hill, CA
5

Pyramid house a must see

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Lovely, architecturally interesting house with spectacular views of Bodega Bay and Harbor. Of all the homes we've visited in Bodega Harbor, probably our favorite. The only issues were a promised NEMA 14-50 for EV charging, which we couldn't find, and a toilet seat that was unattached in the downstairs bathroom; neither were major issues. Otherwise, excellent!
business
Nice private home in Bodega Harbour with great ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174240
+1 855 5296084
Bodega Bay North Coast California
San Francisco, CA
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time at Pyramid House, the place was clean and comfortable, loved the hot tub!
business
Nice private home in Bodega Harbour with great ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174240
+1 855 5296084
Bodega Bay North Coast California
Sacramento, Ca
5

September get away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We rent your homes every year, this is the second year for this house. Had a great time, needed extra towels, called the office and they brought us additional towels that afternoon. House had several rooms that had spider webs in the corners we did not have that problem last year.
business
Nice private home in Bodega Harbour with great ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174240
+1 855 5296084
Bodega Bay North Coast California
Las Crescenta, CA
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This house is well decorated with great art and great quality furniture all around. For example, the roll out bed in the den was the highest quality roll out bed I have seen. It actually felt comfortable! The house design is also very interesting. There is a good ocean view from every room other than the two bedrooms downstairs.

The house was well equipped, clean and well maintained. The hot tub was hot and ready to go.
business
Nice private home in Bodega Harbour with great ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174240
+1 855 5296084
Bodega Bay North Coast California
El Dorado Hills, Ca
5

Great views, comfortable house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent
business
Nice private home in Bodega Harbour with great ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174240
+1 855 5296084
Bodega Bay North Coast California
Roseville, CA
4

Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great week at the Pyramid House! There was plenty of room for everyone to spread out or come together for meals & games. There were 6 adults and two kids with plenty of room for sleeping and bathing. The house was very clean except for the kitchen dishes. We guessed the dishwasher to not work very well but still no excuse putting away dirty dishes. It was a nice walk to the beach. The kids enjoyed riding their bikes on all the hills in the neighborhood. Lots of great memories were made with our family.
business
Nice private home in Bodega Harbour with great ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3174240
+1 855 5296084
Bodega Bay North Coast California
Hailey, ID
5

The Pyramid house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place for a family gathering. House is nicely configured, with a wonderful master suite. Great hiking trails so close, no need to drive to get to awesome beach!
My only complaint was the barbeque was FUNKY!
Very minor complaint. A great place to celebrate or just chillax.