Manzanita house rental - Street View - View of house from street.
Street View - View of house from street.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Manzanita House Rental Photos and Description
Spyglass Inn is a well appointed home on a quiet dead end road at the south end of Manzanita. FOUR CAR LIMIT

Spyglass Inn is a well appointed home on a quiet dead end road at the south end of Manzanita. Exquisitely decorated including leather furnishings and a flat screen TV in the living room. Enjoy the dual sided stone fireplace from the living room and dining room. The large kitchen and dining table is great for entertaining your family and friends. The home features three beautifully decorated bedrooms, each with a Queen bed and two full bathrooms. Escape to the large wrap around deck on the upper level and enjoy the beautiful sunsets or the sunrise from the front deck. With easy access to the beach or state park, this home is perfect for those quiet getaways.

26 Reviews of Property 3173889 in Manzanita, Oregon

SPYGLASS INN
average rating of 4.730769 based on 26 reviews
business
SPYGLASS INN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173889
+1 855 5296084
Manzanita Coastal Oregon
Porterville, CA
5

Fall vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
House keeping needs to do a better job, lower shower dirty and cob webs in bedroom, kitchen and bathroom floors were sticky. Several items in the kitchen were greasy and I had to wash them before using them. Cabinet door in kitchen was loose. I like the house and the location, but maintenance needs to be monitored closer. When we arrived on the 1st day several windows on both levels were unlocked.
business
SPYGLASS INN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173889
+1 855 5296084
Manzanita Coastal Oregon
Happy Valley, OR
5

Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent location. A few houses from the beach, close to the boat launch for fishing & crabbing and close to town. Very comfortable living space, open concept. Bright space with lots of windows and natural light. Kitchen had everything we needed. Great wrap around deck with comfortable chairs, chimnea and BBQ. We will definitely rent this house again.
business
SPYGLASS INN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173889
+1 855 5296084
Manzanita Coastal Oregon
Bellingham, WA
5

Safe Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed being a little away from the main street of Manzanita as the traffic was extremely light. Our daughter is 5 and likes to bike. The rental was in great shape and very clean.
business
SPYGLASS INN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173889
+1 855 5296084
Manzanita Coastal Oregon
High River, Alberta
5

Great Location, Great House.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location, just steps to the beach and a short drive or walk to the downtown Manzanita. The house is modern, bright, spacious and very well equipped. The deck allows you to catch sunshine any time of the day. Lots to do in the area. The highlights were paddle boarding and crabbing on Nehalem Bay. Highly recommended. If we are ever back to the Oregon Coast we will definitely look for the Spyglass Inn.
business
SPYGLASS INN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173889
+1 855 5296084
Manzanita Coastal Oregon
Portland, OR
5

Nice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The home had all amenities for modern life but also felt so much like a get-away from the whirlwind of daily routine. Great location. It was quiet, comfortable, and relaxing.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SPYGLASS INN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173889
+1 855 5296084
Manzanita Coastal Oregon
Sandy, utah
4

month in manzanita

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house is in a great location but had a few problems. The stairs are tiled and caused a few falls. We finally blocked off the staircase and used the outside deck stairs only. The kitchen cupboard fell apart the first time it was opened. (it landed on my head) The water pressure is horrible and the bath tub drains VERY slow. Otherwise, the property was great.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SPYGLASS INN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173889
+1 855 5296084
Manzanita Coastal Oregon
St. Helens, OR
5

house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Larry and Jane have stated at this house for 4 or 5 years and they love it
business
SPYGLASS INN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173889
+1 855 5296084
Manzanita Coastal Oregon
Porterville, CA
5

Start of retirement vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the house. It was a perfect location. Close to,the beach for me and close to the boat launch for my husband. We loved the open floor plan upstairs .we had plenty of room for us and our visiting family. The big kitchen was just what I want to cook in .
business
SPYGLASS INN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173889
+1 855 5296084
Manzanita Coastal Oregon
Mead, WA
5

very accomodating

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
good location, well supplied kitchen. good open floor plan.
business
SPYGLASS INN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173889
+1 855 5296084
Manzanita Coastal Oregon
Damascus, Oregon
5

spyglass vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
very fun house , with a great bed in the master bedroom, very comfortable. Main-floor bathroom tub/shower drains very slow and the water pressure was not good in the shower. Kitchen is very nice. we enjoyed our stay very much
Helpful votes: 1/1