McCall house rental - Family Room
Family Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

McCall House Rental Photos and Description
This is a beautiful two bedroom two bath home on the second hole at Meadow Creek Golf Club in New Meadows, ID. Enjoy the views of the mountains and course from the deck. This home is equipped with satellite TV, BBQ, and a single car garage. Very comforta

This is a beautiful two bedroom two bath home on the second hole at Meadow Creek Golf Club in New Meadows, ID. Enjoy the views of the mountains and course from the deck. This home is equipped with satellite TV, BBQ, and a single car garage. Very comforta

15 Reviews of Property 3173631 in McCall, Idaho

Meadow Creek Golf Course
average rating of 4.8 based on 15 reviews
business
Meadow Creek Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173631
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
4

Great Location, Awesome for a small family ...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great Location, Awesome for a small family vacation stay.

This cabin was perfect for our stay. We were able to relax and enjoy some golf and fishing. The only thing that could of made it better would be not to have a nest of birds in the master bedroom wall greeting you every morning at 5:30 a.m. Otherwise a great setup!
business
Meadow Creek Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173631
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Mtn Home, ID
5

2nd stay..

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We try to visit Meadow Crk for golf twice a year. This is the best lodging we've found in the Meadows valley. Very clean, nice decor,comfortable, and an easy location.
business
Meadow Creek Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173631
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Idaho Falls, id
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Just like home. Thank you!
business
Meadow Creek Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173631
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
black mountain, NC
5

October Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time. The place was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Neighbors were friendly. Lakeside Vacation Rentals; the people are professional and easy to make arrangements with.
business
Meadow Creek Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173631
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Payette, Idaho
5

Meadow Creek

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall, a great vacation experience. Perfect (except when the smoke alarms went off in the middle of the night due to low batteries). Would refer this in a heartbeat.
business
Meadow Creek Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173631
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Woodinville, WA
5

Meadows Valley Memories

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a wonderful stay at the house at Meadow Creek Golf course. The photos don't do the place justice. Well maintained and clean. Would definitely stay here again.
business
Meadow Creek Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173631
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Brookfield, WI
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice separate house, so no noise from any common walls. Kitchen was very well-stocked with cooking utensils and there were nice quality furnishings throughout the unit. Large deck overlooking the golf course. Only thing lacking was Internet access. We enjoyed hiking in nearby Riggins and McCall area.
business
Meadow Creek Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173631
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Mtn Home, ID
4

Nice off season rental.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice cabin, super clean and comfortable. Not real private (shared driveway, next to 2nd hole tee box and cart path)...wouldn't rent in busy season if looking for a quiet retreat. Clubhouse, pool, and steakhouse within walking distance. New Meadows 2-3 miles away, but theres nothing there worth seeing.
business
Meadow Creek Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173631
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
troy, id
5

Great views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great in all ways. The quality of the kitchen accessories was minimal, there were a couple hangups with the reservations and final fees, but all worked out in the end.
business
Meadow Creek Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173631
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Veneta, OR
5

Lots of fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Place was great, we will be back. If we wanted to go with more people do you have something that will sleep 6 people. In the same area.