McCall condo rental - Lake View
Lake View
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

McCall Condo Rental Photos and Description
This is an upstairs, corner condo with three bedrooms, two bathrooms, kitchen, two dining areas, spacious living room, large entry way, and deck on lakeside. Main floor master bedroom has a king bed and private bathroom, one bedroom upstairs has a queen an

This is an upstairs, corner condo with three bedrooms, two bathrooms, kitchen, two dining areas, spacious living room, large entry way, and deck on lakeside. Main floor master bedroom has a king bed and private bathroom, one bedroom upstairs has a queen an

36 Reviews of Property 3173624 in McCall, Idaho

Mill Park Unit 5 - On Payette Lake at Brown Park
average rating of 4.4722223 based on 36 reviews
business
Mill Park Unit 5 - On Payette Lake at Brown Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173624
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Boise, ID
5

Well taken care of unit and nicely furnished ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Well taken care of unit and nicely furnished for a large group!!

We have rented at Mill Park for many years and have stayed in this unit perhaps only a couple of other times. This unit is very well furnished for a large group of people and we had a great time. We did wish the TV had a larger screen since we all wanted to watch the Seahawks game on Sunday. It was hard to see the score and the time. (Normally we aren't in McCall to watch TV though.) We appreciated the fact that they have put ceiling fans in the bedrooms and living room and wish the other unit we often stay in would do the same as well as make the whole unit more comfortable and better equipped like this one....especially since they expect to rent for the same price. If this unit were more available we would always ask for it.

Manager responded on 1/29/2014:
good to have you. Thank you so much for your business year after year. We should rename the Mill Park Condos to the Richer family condos!
business
Mill Park Unit 5 - On Payette Lake at Brown Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173624
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Boise, Idaho
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful spacious rental
business
Mill Park Unit 5 - On Payette Lake at Brown Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173624
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Boise, ID
5

great place for our needs

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Bridal party prepared here for son's wedding ceremony in Brown Park, just steps away. Very convenient, roomy. We took a portable AC which worked well. Had to buy 2 fluorescents, $25.42, because no response from property management.
business
Mill Park Unit 5 - On Payette Lake at Brown Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173624
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Meridian, Idaho
5

Happiness in the Kingdom of McCall

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was another wonderful year for our family at McCall and Unit5 was the perfect gathering place for our children and grandchildren. The ample seating in the front room was a big help.Everything was super except the lack of DVD players and flat screen TV in the front room -- not that we go there to watch TV, but it's fun in the evenings to watch movies and/or family movies and pictures on a bigger screen -- especially since we're all used to that at home.
business
Mill Park Unit 5 - On Payette Lake at Brown Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173624
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Garden City, Idaho
5

We had a blast!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect location. Clean and spacious. Perfect for 4 adults and five children.
business
Mill Park Unit 5 - On Payette Lake at Brown Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173624
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Boise, ID
5

Great Property Overall

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location, great property overall. Only complaint is the DVD player needs replaced as it wouldn't play movies without skipping. Tried several and all had the same problem.
business
Mill Park Unit 5 - On Payette Lake at Brown Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173624
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Meridian, ID
5

Lakeside Vacation Rentals (Mill Park #5)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a great time and Ben with Lakeside Vacation Rentals was very helpful. The whole process was easy and affordable. Thanks
business
Mill Park Unit 5 - On Payette Lake at Brown Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173624
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Boise, id
5

Mill Park #5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the location and the condo was spacious and had everything we needed. We had a wonderful time. We will be back.
business
Mill Park Unit 5 - On Payette Lake at Brown Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173624
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Meridian, Idaho
5

Mountain Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Mill Park Unit #5 is perfect for a large family fathering -- lots of seating and eating space -- tastefully decorated and a great place for kids. It was very clean and organized -- with lots of sleeping accommodations. We enjoyed our stay immensely, but would love to have a large flat screen TV so that we can play back family videos taken during our stay. The WiFi is super!
business
Mill Park Unit 5 - On Payette Lake at Brown Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173624
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Edmonton Alberta, Canada
5

Happy in McCall

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We only had one problem while in McCall and that was with the screen door to the balcony. Other than that not working, everything else was perfect. The location was ideal and we were there on the fourth so it was perfect for the fireworks.