Wailea condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description
2014 Deals!! One bedroom, Two bath second floor Condominium with stylish Furnishings. Overlooking the Wailea Tennis Center to the Ocean. All new Kitchen and Baths in the Fall of 2011! The Shops at Wailea and World Class Resorts are minutes away.

Spring 2014 Super Specials - Please inquire !! All New Upgraded Kitchen and Baths in the Fall of 2011. Grand Champions 54 offers a large 54" flat screen TV, DVD player, CD player, Ipod dock, high speed and wireless internet.

The living room has air conditioning, ceiling fan and vaulted ceiling with a seperate dining area.The lanai also has table and chairs to enjoy the ocean and tennis court view, while you relax or dine.

The remodeled kitchen features gorgeous granite counters, new cabinets, and state of the art stainless steel appliances. It is fully stocked to make cooking and dining in a pleasure.

The master suite has a king bed, air conditioning, 42" flat screenTV, Ipod dock, and ensuite bathroom. Both the master bath and guest bath are fully remodeled with stunningl granite, beautiful tile and walk in showers.

The Grand Champions has nicely manicured grounds, two pools with Jacuzzi, and barbeques. It is close to the spectacular Beaches of Wailea, the Shops at Wailea, Golf (with discounts), tennis and fabulous restuarants.

TAT - W30269076-01

More Details
Hide Details

23 Reviews of Property 3173591 in Wailea, Hawaii

Grand Champions #54 - Top Floor with Tennis Center and Ocean Views.
average rating of 4.9130435 based on 23 reviews
business
Grand Champions #54 - Top Floor with Tennis Center and Ocean Views.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173591
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Burnaby, BC
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Was very impressed with this rental. Clean, spacious, updated, quiet, with a lovely view. Super comfortable bed (very important!). I have stayed at Grand Champions before but in a lower unit. I much prefer the upper units (like this one) which are more private. Fantastic location, walking distance to the shops and beach walk. The only things that would be on my wishlist for this unit would be more comfortable lanai furniture (bar height table and chairs to see the view better), a good beach umbrella (none there) and better quality beach chairs (the Tommy Bahama ones would be fantastic). That would make this practically perfect unit, perfect! My wishlist aside, I would still not hesitate to stay here again... hopefully sooner rather than later.
business
Grand Champions #54 - Top Floor with Tennis Center and Ocean Views.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173591
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Santa Rosa, CA
4

I WOULD HAVE LIKE TO CLEAN SHEETS AFTER A WEEK ...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I WOULD HAVE LIKE TO CLEAN SHEETS AFTER A WEEK AND TOILET LEAK

VERY NICE GREAT LOCATION

Manager responded on 12/5/2013:
Maid services are always available for a fee. We are happy to arrange one at your request. If you prefer to do laundry yourself you can use the washer and dryer in the condo. We have not encountered a toilet leak in the condo. We hope you enjoyed your stay.
business
Grand Champions #54 - Top Floor with Tennis Center and Ocean Views.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173591
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Fremont, CA
5

My great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I had a great day in your condo #54, I would stay their again in the further.
business
Grand Champions #54 - Top Floor with Tennis Center and Ocean Views.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173591
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Rochester, MN
4

Grand Time

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice accommodation. Spacious living area, functional kitchen, comfortable sleeping. Bright unit with sunset view over the tennis courts from the lanai. I was attending a conference at the Grand Wialea that is just 10 minute walk down the hill. The Unit next door was being renovated so the entrywalk was a little cluttered and it was noisy during the day - but with the sun and the surf minutes away, there was no need to be spend much time at the Unit during the day. Had a numbered parking space right in front of the unit which was very convenient although the space for the vehicles was tight. Would definately come back.
business
Grand Champions #54 - Top Floor with Tennis Center and Ocean Views.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173591
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
La Quinta, Calif
5

Grand Champions Delightful Unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great unit----upgraded---good view---well stocked---will definitely try and stay here again, and again, and again.....
business
Grand Champions #54 - Top Floor with Tennis Center and Ocean Views.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173591
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Victoria, B.C.
5

Unit 54

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the unit and the location. The only thing we would fault was the air conditioner in the bedroom and the bbq (need to be replaced). Thank you for a great time.

Manager responded on 10/4/2012:
You are very welcome. Thank you for telling us about the A/C! It was replaced September 29th.
business
Grand Champions #54 - Top Floor with Tennis Center and Ocean Views.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173591
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Brentwood, CA
5

Very nice condo in Wailea

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great 1-bedroom condo. Owners upgraded furnishings wonderfully. Very nice view also. Had fun listening to mynah birds in the gulch.
business
Grand Champions #54 - Top Floor with Tennis Center and Ocean Views.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173591
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Georgetown, TX
5

Maui Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved this location and great value! 2nd time in this complex...different unit and owner but same quality!
business
Grand Champions #54 - Top Floor with Tennis Center and Ocean Views.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173591
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Arroyo Grande, CA
5

Grand Champions #54

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect location for us. We would definitely stay here again.
business
Grand Champions #54 - Top Floor with Tennis Center and Ocean Views.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173591
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Vancouver, BC
5

A wonderful vacation spot!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A lovely unit and great location. Recently updated and very comfortable for my husband and myself. Only two suggestions that may improve an already lovely spot. Some new lanai furniture, and have the knives sharpened, as they were all very dull.