Wailea townhome rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Wailea Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Special Spring 2014 Rates !! Luxurious three bedroom, Townhouse across from the Grand Wailea. The Master suite has a King bed, the first guest bedroom has a King bed and the second guest bedroom has a two Queen beds. All First Class and Great Location !

Spring 2014 Early Booking Specials Available!! Please ask. Relax in this spectacular three bedroom deluxe accommodation. Beautifully decorated, many exquisite art pieces and special touches create a warm inviting atmosphere. The living room features state of the art entertainment center with 50" HD TV, DVD, Ipod dock, high speed and wireless internet.

The gourmet kitchen with Italian cabinets, Wolf gas cooktop, Sub Zero dual refrigerators, and all the small appliances & dishware to satisfy the professional and home cook alike.The granite island comfortably seats six. The lanai also has a 36" Wolf outdoor grill, fridge and comfortable seating.

The master suite is on the lower level and features a king bed, Ipod dock, 35" flat screen TV with DVD, superb art, covered lanai, and mini bar. The master bath has a deep soaking tub, extra large shower and dual vanity.

The lower guest bedroom also has a king bed, flat screen 40" TV, DVD, ipod dock, private bathroom, and covered lanai. The second guest bedroom located on the main floor has two queen beds, flat screen TV,DVD, Ipod dock, and private bathroom.

Ho'olei is gated, has 24 hour security, tropical pool with pavillion and amazing landscaping. The pool with a dramatic 19' waterfall has a sandy beach entrance for the little ones, swim in grotto, two whirlpool spas, and kitchen pavilion. Poolside massage is also available.

The Wailea beaches are world renown, as are the many restaurants, hotels and Shops at Wailea.

TAT - W01673202-01

More Details
Hide Details

20 Reviews of Property 3173585 in Wailea, Hawaii

Ho'olei #93-5 Spectacular Home Directly Over the Waterfall Pool !
average rating of 4.95 based on 20 reviews
business
Ho'olei #93-5 Spectacular Home Directly Over the Waterfall Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173585
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Sacramento, CA
5

Wailea staff

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The staff at the pool became very cool to us once they realized we were with a private rental co.
I have hip replacement,difficulty walking up hill.
Staff did not want to assist me pool to unit!!

Manager responded on 3/3/2014:
We apologize you were not treated as a Ho'olei guest by the property staff. It's very unacceptable that they do not treat everyone the same.
business
Ho'olei #93-5 Spectacular Home Directly Over the Waterfall Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173585
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
5

Best holiday ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Absolutely fantastic property. Immaculately maintained and beautifully furnished. The children loved the pool and the beach was easy to reach. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
business
Ho'olei #93-5 Spectacular Home Directly Over the Waterfall Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173585
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Las Vegas, NV
4

Ko Olei 93-5

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is the 2nd time we stayed in this unit. It has the signs of needing
some repairs. The handled the left side of the kitchen sink, broken, needs a screw. Coffee pot, knives, and silverware need replacement. Since many are missing. Glass shelves were dirty and needs to cleaned. Unit appeared to be clean, but really needs a deep cleaning. Your 24 Hour Service came and repaired the water leak under the kitchen sink. Water filter system needs new cartilages. Unfortunately, I had to wait on the plumber, Sunday afternoon for the repair. Called 2x on Saturday. Cleaning up a water link was not on the vacation agenda. As you know had to call for battery replacements. Love the property, but it needs TLC.
business
Ho'olei #93-5 Spectacular Home Directly Over the Waterfall Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173585
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
San Diego, CA
5

Beautiful condo, beautiful Hawaii

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family of 8 (including a baby and a preschooler) had a great time in the condo. Spacious, nice lanai, and the pool on the grounds was great for little kids!
business
Ho'olei #93-5 Spectacular Home Directly Over the Waterfall Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173585
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Irvine, CA
5

Just as advertised

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful greeter on the first day. Good overview of the condo. Perfect location. Very very clean. We asked for a late check out and it was granted. This was the icing on the cake.
business
Ho'olei #93-5 Spectacular Home Directly Over the Waterfall Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173585
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Truckee, CA
5

Wedding in Maui

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We rented 2 Ho'olei properties. This condo was the best of the 2, we had a great view, great furniture.
business
Ho'olei #93-5 Spectacular Home Directly Over the Waterfall Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173585
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Carlsbad, CA
5

HO'olei 93-5

HO'olei 93-5
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful week in Wailea. The condo was beautifully decorated and the kitchen had everything need to cook any meal. Thank you for a great vacation.
business
Ho'olei #93-5 Spectacular Home Directly Over the Waterfall Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173585
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
5

Best Vacation Ever!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had an amazing time at Ho'olei, it was just the right distance to one of the best beaches on Maui but just far enough away for most of the other tourists to still enjoy everything. The Condo was perfect and in perfect condition. We would have liked a few more pots and pan in the kitchen (like a cookie sheet) but we made do and enjoyed every minute of it. Our unit overlooked the pool which made it that much more enjoyable as we could sit on the balcony and enjoy the sounds of the waterfall at night! The elevator being built into the unit was probably the best part as we had someone in our party in a wheelchair and it allowed him to be included in every part of the home! We would stay here again in a heart beat :)
business
Ho'olei #93-5 Spectacular Home Directly Over the Waterfall Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173585
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Fairfield, CA
5

A wonderful experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect location, amazing accommodations and gorgeous home. Our stay was only complimented by such a wonderful home to come back to each evening. Kelly and the entire team at Maui Rental provided great support and direction that we clearly come back and highly recommend to others! A sincere thanks, Dave
business
Ho'olei #93-5 Spectacular Home Directly Over the Waterfall Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173585
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Airdrie, Alberta
5

HO'OLEI PARADISE

HO'OLEI PARADISE
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We rented this property for a week and it was more beautiful and spacious than the pictures reflected online. The view from the lanai was stunning --- overlooked the pool with an ocean view. The beds were incredibly comfortable and had all the amenities you needed. The pool area was wonderful and very quiet. Felt like we owned the place. Fabulous location --- quick walk to the beach, right across the street from the Grand Wailea (highly recommend their luau) and the Shops of Wailea. Only one downer --- ONE WEEK WAS NOT ENOUGH!!! We will definitely rent this condo again.