Wailea condo rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description
Wailea Ekahi 16B is an Ocean view, Studio on the Ground floor. Full, First Class Renovation! Queen bed, Full kitchen, A/C, ceiling fan, new flat screen TV and private lanai with a gas BBQ!

Wailea Ekahi 16B is located on the First floor with Ocean and Green Belt views.

This Totally Remodeled Studio Condo is Beautifully furnished with Custom Bamboo Cabinets and Beautiful Tile throughout. New Queen Bed, Full First Class Kitchen, A/C, Ceiling fan, new Flat screen TV and Private lanai.

Enjoy the 4 pools at Wailea Ekahi Village and Keawakapu Beach, one of Maui's nicest beaches that front the resort.

Wailea Ekahi Village boasts 34 tropical landscaped acres in the heart of beautiful Wailea.

The condominium is less than a mile from the beautiful Shops at Wailea where there is a myriad of shops and great restaurants to explore.

TAT - W00330029-01

19 Reviews of Property 3173583 in Wailea, Hawaii

Wailea Ekahi Village #16B Ocean View - Luxury Studio !!
average rating of 4.631579 based on 19 reviews
business
Wailea Ekahi Village #16B Ocean View - Luxury Studio !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173583
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
5

Hawaii retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Cozy, convenient spot.
business
Wailea Ekahi Village #16B Ocean View - Luxury Studio !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173583
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Phoenix, OR
4

ekahi 16b

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
having only one pool key is a real nuisance.
small patio has no room for needed lounge chairs.
business
Wailea Ekahi Village #16B Ocean View - Luxury Studio !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173583
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Everson, WA
5

Amazing!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a blast, a wonderful vacation! My husbandnd and I got away for 8 nights for our 10 year was awesome! Perfect location! Quiet and clean. Ekahi is a perfect location for walking the beautiful walk in Wailea, we did this daily. Enjoyed checking out the Grand wailea and other huge resorts....but we're very thankful for our quiet, clean, not over populated Ekahi! Had delicious dinners all in walking distance and the monkey pod is very,delicious! Totally recommend this unit and This location! Oh ya be sure to catch a sunset amazing! Our next vaca with the kiddos will be here!
business
Wailea Ekahi Village #16B Ocean View - Luxury Studio !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173583
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
White Rock, BC
5

Ekahi 16B a total winner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
An immaculate and excellently equipped condo at Wailea (Maui). Only 10 minutes walk from basic food shops (we had no car) and an hour's walk from Foodland supermarket. Great spot and beach, and a terrific week's vacation.
business
Wailea Ekahi Village #16B Ocean View - Luxury Studio !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173583
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Camano Island, WA
5

Ekahi 16 B. a little bit of paradise...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Location, location, location.... Condo unit was immaculate and nicely renovated. Good communication with Maui rental group. Go, you'll like it!
business
Wailea Ekahi Village #16B Ocean View - Luxury Studio !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173583
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Bothell, WA
5

Excellent Unit, Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Clean, well maintained, modern upgradges; nice location up the hill from the beach. The main pool is excellent for swimming and lounging, and the gorgeous beach is just right below it. Maui Rental Group thought of everything for this rental -details like having Netflix to watch movies was a small, but definite added bonus. Ultimately a perfect rental for a couple looking to stay in Wailea.
business
Wailea Ekahi Village #16B Ocean View - Luxury Studio !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173583
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Seattle, WA
4

Great Maui choice

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We've stayed at Ekahi Village several times, in various units. Unit 16B looked like it was fairly recently redone. It was an excellent job. The cabinetry, furnishings, window coverings, were all beautifully done. The bed was very comfortable. Nice walk-in shower. This was the most nicely done unit we've ever seen in Ekahi. The only one glitch was the remote for the DVD/BluRay player was missing. We looked everywhere. We had rented a couple of discs from Blockbuster only to find we were unable to play them. Otherwise, it was a great stay
business
Wailea Ekahi Village #16B Ocean View - Luxury Studio !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173583
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Edmonton, AB
5

Fantastic Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
16B is in a great location, close to the beach,beautiful recent renovation and spotless, definitely a 5 star. The view and sunsets beautiful. I like the idea of a door code instead of having to worry about carrying a key around. I took my granddaughter with me and thoroughly enjoyed the vacation. The Wailea Shops are a nice beach walk away. Very relaxing vacation.
business
Wailea Ekahi Village #16B Ocean View - Luxury Studio !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173583
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Assiniboia, SASK
5

Beautiful Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We found Maui Rental Group online, and were very happy with all their services. The studio suite was just as we imagined from the photo's. It was in great shape. They made our vacation perfectly easy and smooth, and we would definitely book through them again. Thanks Maui Rental Group!
business
Wailea Ekahi Village #16B Ocean View - Luxury Studio !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173583
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
White Rock, BC
4

Paradise

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit was very nice, newly renovated it appeared. Perfect size for a couple. BBQ could be better not enough btu's to cook chicken or steak properly. location, great views, closer to beach would be nice but this spot certainly works.