Wailea condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description
Special Spring 2014 Rates! Charming ground floor, one bedroom, one bathroom garden view condo! A great choice for guests wanting a well-priced condo close to the beach. There is a queen bed in the master bedroom with ceiling fans and new split A/C.

Spring 2014 Specials - please inquire! Wailea Ekahi 3C is a charming one bedroom, one bath, first floor garden view condo. It is a great choice for singles or couples wanting a reasonably priced condo close to the beach. The private garden setting is great for relaxing and enjoying the soft sands of Keawakapu Beach.

There is a queen bed in the master bedroom with ceiling fans and new split air conditioning system - with individual controls for the bedroom & living room - to keep you comfortable year round!

It is furnished with free high speed internet access, cable TV, Blu-ray DVD player, full linens, towels, and beach towels.

Wailea Ekahi Village boasts 34 tropical landscaped acres bordering one of Maui's best beaches - Keawakapu Beach. There are 4 pools on property!

You are a few minutes' drive to The Shops at Wailea where you will find a variety of shops and restaurants. World class golf courses are nearby.

TAT - W13418336-01

25 Reviews of Property 3173574 in Wailea, Hawaii

Wailea Ekahi #3C 1BR/1BA Garden View - Special Rates!
average rating of 4.48 based on 25 reviews
business
Wailea Ekahi #3C 1BR/1BA Garden View - Special Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173574
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
3

Unit 3C

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wailea Ekahi is a perfect location to stay while in Maui. The property is beautiful, location right on the beach and very close to shops and dining. My husband and I stayed for a month in unit 3c, and would love to returning again, but would choose another unit. Unit 3c doesn't have any ocean view, as well the owners of this unit have not done much to improve the comfort. We spent most of our time out on the lanai, and before we left home had been told that the outdoor furniture that you view online had been changed. The furniture, however is the same, worse condition than is showing and very uncomfortable. The same goes for the bed and living room furniture. Linens and towels are very worn, and need to be updated as well. The unit was very clean and for the price that you pay for this unit, if they do these upgrades, it would make it a lot more attractive to come back to.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Wailea Ekahi #3C 1BR/1BA Garden View - Special Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173574
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Chicago, IL
4

Nice condo for the price....

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Ekahi Village complex is very nicely maintained and landscaped.... this particular unit, 3C, has absolutely no dramatic views to speak of..... just a patio facing a little tropical backyard.... however, the walk to the main pool pavilion and ocean access is not too bad - a short hike downhill and then uphill upon return... the unit is decorated nicely, the bed is very comfortable, and the kitchen is fully stocked with everything you could imagine needing to prepare meals! One suggestion - the coffee maker looked as if the water well needed to be scrubbed out with a deep cleaning.... I liked that the door had a key pad so we didn't have to worry about losing a condo key! And loved the convenient parking spots....
business
Wailea Ekahi #3C 1BR/1BA Garden View - Special Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173574
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Delta, BC
5

Wailea Ekahi 3C - NOV/12

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was the most peaceful holiday we've had. A wonderful place to stay and extremely quiet. The rental group was concerned there may be noise from a construction site on the next property but it was not a problem. Simone, the condo cleaning coordinator, was attentive and curteous. My only complaint - I would have liked a softer pillow choice!
business
Wailea Ekahi #3C 1BR/1BA Garden View - Special Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173574
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Coquitlam, BC
3

Maui Rental Review for Ekahia Village 3C

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
one thing that was very dissapointing was that we had to call for the internet wireless pass code, along with the fact that we did not even have the phone number for the unit. The last few days we did not have wireless access. The unit was average, price was average, Ekahia village is still one of our best places to stay.

Gerry and Melissa Scott
business
Wailea Ekahi #3C 1BR/1BA Garden View - Special Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173574
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Chino Hills, CA
5

Bliss

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wailea Ekahi is an absolute paradise. The pool in the upper village is completely serene and private. The beautifully landscaped surroundings create a peaceful atmosphere that even affects children, all the kids were extremely well behaved.
business
Wailea Ekahi #3C 1BR/1BA Garden View - Special Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173574
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Mentone, CA
5

Wailea ekahi villiage 3c

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Stayed here for our really felt like home..amenities, comfort, had everything we could ever want and more..we're definitely using Maui rental group again!!We would use a bigger condo next time because the whole family is coming
business
Wailea Ekahi #3C 1BR/1BA Garden View - Special Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173574
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Mukilteo, WA
5

Back Home to Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We owned a unit here about 10 years ago our unit was 50A. this unit is lovely and I'm so happy that the owners allow us to use everything in their unit thank. I definitely would want to stay in the same unit again, thank you Jewella C
business
Wailea Ekahi #3C 1BR/1BA Garden View - Special Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173574
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
San Diego, CA
5

Wailea Ekahi #3C

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
excellent
business
Wailea Ekahi #3C 1BR/1BA Garden View - Special Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173574
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Chino Hills, CA
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful condo and location, but there is a very strange smell coming from under the bathroom sink and medicine cabinet areas.
business
Wailea Ekahi #3C 1BR/1BA Garden View - Special Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173574
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Edmonton, AB
3

3C

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A nice unit, however it has a serious Maui centipide problem inside the unit as well as on the Lanai. We have stayed in various units in Ekahi Village and never encountered this problem before.
Helpful votes: 1/1