Wailea condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description
Ocean view, One bedroom, Two bath, Ground floor condominium. There is a King bed in the Bedroom and Queen sofa sleeper in the living room. Air Conditioning in the Bedroom and Living Room, 2 TV’s and DVD. Fall 2013 Special Rates !

Special Spring 2014 Rates - Please ask. This Wailea Ekahi condominium has an ocean view. There is a king bed in the master bedroom and queen sofa sleeper in the living room. Air conditioning in both the bedroom and living room, ceiling fans throughout, portable stereo with CD player, 2 TV’s and DVD player.

There are linens, towels, beach towels, washer/dryer, iron and ironing board, propane gas grill for your use, and an extended lanai that runs the length of the unit.

Wailea Ekahi Village boasts 34 tropical landscaped acres bordering one of Maui's best soft sandy beaches - Keawakapu Beach. Enjoy a short 2 minute walk to Ekahi's large main pool, pavilion and beach or take a dip in the adjacent quiet pool!! There are 4 pools on property!

TAT - W30249684-01

24 Reviews of Property 3173568 in Wailea, Hawaii

Wailea Ekahi #17B 1BR/2BA Ocean View - Special 2013 Rates !!
average rating of 4.5416665 based on 24 reviews
business
Wailea Ekahi #17B 1BR/2BA Ocean View - Special 2013 Rates !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173568
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
5

Last minute booking Great job!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Maui Rental group did a great job of booking a last minute stay. I would recommend them and use them again.
business
Wailea Ekahi #17B 1BR/2BA Ocean View - Special 2013 Rates !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173568
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Breckenridge, CO
4

Ekahi 17B

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this complex, and enjoyed it just as much as the 1st time. The condo was fairly dated, and was not very clean. The top of the washer was dirty, the drawers were dirty, and overall was not as clean as it should have been. My wife cleaned it herself.
business
Wailea Ekahi #17B 1BR/2BA Ocean View - Special 2013 Rates !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173568
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
5

-

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
-
business
Wailea Ekahi #17B 1BR/2BA Ocean View - Special 2013 Rates !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173568
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Edmonton, AB
5

great spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
our condo was in a perfect had a real sense of privacy with a beautiful and spacious lanai. the surrounding vegetation was stunning with active bird life. what was really noticeable was how quiet it was in the evening. no loud music, no external noise. that was a welcome and appreciated surprise.

the inside furniture was very dated but in good condition.
the kitchen cupboards were disorganized and smelled extremely musty...a fresh coat of paint would make a difference.
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this complex and would choose it again in the future.
business
Wailea Ekahi #17B 1BR/2BA Ocean View - Special 2013 Rates !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173568
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Hilo, HI
4

Wailea Ekahi

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The entire condo complex is situated on a long slope going down to the beach. The beach is located just 100 feet from beach entrance to beach pool, which is the warmest and preferred pool for children to play in. 17b was a one bedroom unit but very spacious with two accesses to lanai. The two full bathrooms were a nice feature to the unit. Wailea shopping center about a 10 minute walk or 1 minute ride. Lots of sunshine.
business
Wailea Ekahi #17B 1BR/2BA Ocean View - Special 2013 Rates !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173568
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Morro Bay, CA
5

Cayucos to Maui.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Cayucos to Maui...what a great vacation destination

We had a terrific stay. Our location was perfect the condo and grounds were well above standard and will stay there again in the near future.
'Thanks so much
business
Wailea Ekahi #17B 1BR/2BA Ocean View - Special 2013 Rates !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173568
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Scottsdale, AZ
5

The Bloskey Review of 17B at Ekahi Village

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
As always, we had the greatest time at Ekahi Village in 17B. The Maui Rental Group is very professional and very accommodating. Our unit was clean and ready for us so we could begin our yearly vacation on Maui. June Ann and I highly recommend using them for your vacation needs. Mahalo Terry and June Ann B from Scottsdale, AZ
business
Wailea Ekahi #17B 1BR/2BA Ocean View - Special 2013 Rates !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173568
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Anchorage, AK
5

Calm, Quiet, & Comfortable at Ekahi

Calm, Quiet, & Comfortable at Ekahi
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Given that it coincided with spring break, our trip to Maui was planned a bit late and we found only a few units available for our time frame. We chose Wailea Ekaki #17-B because it was located between other friends staying further north in Kehei and at Ho’olei. The photos were so-so and I was a bit concerned that the lanai was directly overlooking parking, but the unit listed all the amenities we wanted.

I must say our expectations were greatly exceeded! We spent most of our time on the large lanai and were able to host a wonderful barbeque dinner one night for eight of us. Being a one bedroom unit, it was extra nice having two bathrooms. There was plenty of storage, the kitchen was very clean, well appointed (newer countertops and good utensils), and having AC at night was wonderful though we didn’t need it during the day. Internet access, large TV screens, an iPod dock and DVD player worked flawlessly. We were also surprised at how quiet the whole complex is, even having neighbors on both sides of us. Overlooking a small parking area didn’t distract from the view of Kaho’Olawe and even a glimpse of Molokini. The landscaping is lovely and this unit is centrally located in the complex so road noise wasn’t an issue. This is one of the fewer complexes with direct access to the beach and an easy fifteen minute stroll to some good restaurants. Although we didn’t take advantage of them, there are at least three swimming pools and plenty of shade.

For just two of us, I’d definitely stay in this unit the next time we visit the Kihei area.
business
Wailea Ekahi #17B 1BR/2BA Ocean View - Special 2013 Rates !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173568
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Sebastopol, CA
5

We'll do it again in a heart beat!

We'll do it again in a heart beat!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Some of the best beaches on the island, and the Wailea Ekahi Resort was just beautifully situated above the beaches with a glorious walk to them down the lawns. Quiet, gorgeous, peaceful, and well located. All the amenities in our condo and at the resort were better than expected and not lacking at all. BBQ, Swim Toys, Snorkel Gear, Pools, washer/dryer, etc. We will be back!
business
Wailea Ekahi #17B 1BR/2BA Ocean View - Special 2013 Rates !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173568
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
McKinleyville, CA
3

Office staff were helpful.

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Property was fairly prioed.