Wailea condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description
Special Spring 2014 Rates!! Second floor one bedroom / one bathroom condominium with a garden view in the preferred Lower Ekahi Village. Located away from road noise and just a few minutes’ walk to the main pool, pavilion and beautiful Keawakapu Beach!

Please ask about our Spring 2014 Discounted Rates!! Wailea Ekahi Village 4E second floor condominium is adjacent to a landscaped ravine and has beautiful tropical garden views. This location provides a quiet location, away from any road noise and a couple minutes' walk to the main swimming pool, pavilion and beautiful Keawakapu Beach.

The bedroom is furnished with a king bed, air conditioning, ceiling fan and TV.

Entertainment amenities include 2 TV's, DVD, CD player and high speed internet access.

Wailea Ekahi Village boasts 34 tropical landscaped acres bordering one of Maui's best soft sandy beaches - Keawakapu Beach.

The Shops at Wailea, great restaurants and golf courses are a short drive from the Wailea Ekahi Village.

TAT - W40832716-01

22 Reviews of Property 3173562 in Wailea, Hawaii

Wailea Ekahi #4E Tropical Garden Views, Second Floor - Special Rates!
average rating of 4.3636365 based on 22 reviews
business
Wailea Ekahi #4E Tropical Garden Views, Second Floor - Special Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173562
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
4

Waking up with the birds.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Waking up with the birds. And I mean literally! ;-)

Unit 4E backs up to a green-space of dense foliage and trees that separate Ekahi Village from the neighboring property, and it seemed that large numbers of birds liked to congregate in the section just off the lanai. We could pretty much count on them to wake us before dawn every morning with a loud cacophony of chirping, tweeting, cooing, and other forms of bird-talk. And not just pre-dawn. But we think they added to charm of the place.

And we enjoyed our stay in 4E, though there is a compromise in low density development like Ekahi Village: the view. I was surprised that we had a peek at the ocean from the kitchen and lanai, but it would have been nice to have more. Otherwise, 4E is a lovely condo in a beautifully landscaped and maintained property. It's tastefully furnished with adequate kitchenware to accommodate meals in. The bed is comfortable, and everything we used was in good working order.

Ekahi Village was built in the 1970s, and while buildings are well maintained, the age does show in some areas. Solid construction though, and we never heard our neighbors except from lanais. We'd definitely go back!
business
Wailea Ekahi #4E Tropical Garden Views, Second Floor - Special Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173562
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Complex is on a very long stretch of sandy beach and very close to the Wailea beach walk. We couldn't have asked for a better location. Complex is a bit dated but the unit has been well maintained and in great condition.
business
Wailea Ekahi #4E Tropical Garden Views, Second Floor - Special Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173562
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Calgary, AB
5

Wonderful place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
4E is a great place to stay. It has a wonderful garden view and a lanai view of the ocean ( just a bit, but enough to see whales). There is a sofa bed which helps a lot with sleeping arrangements. Great kitchen. Has a washer and dryer which is handy. Close to the pool/beach access which makes it very convenient. Loved this place and would stay again.
business
Wailea Ekahi #4E Tropical Garden Views, Second Floor - Special Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173562
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Portland, OR
5

Winter vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We think Wailea Ekahi has everything we are looking for; proximity to the beach, pool facilities, easy access to walks, access to restaurants and as much solitude as you choose for yourself. Wonderful, thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Wailea Ekahi #4E Tropical Garden Views, Second Floor - Special Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173562
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Newport Beach, CA
5

efficient service and help from the ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
efficient service and help from the reservation office

effficient service and help from reservation office
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Wailea Ekahi #4E Tropical Garden Views, Second Floor - Special Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173562
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Roseburg, OR
5

Relaxation like it should be!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Already planning our next trip to Ekahi.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Wailea Ekahi #4E Tropical Garden Views, Second Floor - Special Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173562
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Seattle, WA
5

Great location and a great experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time. The unit was very good, the grounds were fantastic and the nearby beach and snorkeling were super.
business
Wailea Ekahi #4E Tropical Garden Views, Second Floor - Special Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173562
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
San Francisco, CA
4

4E Review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Bathtub did not drain well.

Manager responded on 2/20/2013:
Thank you! We have had the drain checked and cleared.
business
Wailea Ekahi #4E Tropical Garden Views, Second Floor - Special Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173562
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Hemet, CA
3

my stay

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
ok
business
Wailea Ekahi #4E Tropical Garden Views, Second Floor - Special Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173562
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Victoria, BC
5

A Vacation in Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
From the moment we arrived in Wailea and stepped into our condo we knew this would be a getaway of a lifetime. Can't wait to return.