Wailea condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description
Top floor, one bedroom, two bath Condominium with a Spectacular Ocean and Golf course views. Convenient access to the Pool. Quiet location with Ceiling Fans and A/C. Please ask about our Special Spring 2014 Disounts !

Spring 2014 Discounted Rates. Please ask ! This second floor property has a fabulous view, charm, and is very convenient to the pool. Is is comfortably furnished with rattan.

The livingroom area has ceiling fans both by the sofa and dining area as well as air conditioning. There is a flat screen TV and DVD player.The kitchen is well equipped.

The master bedroom has a king bed, private bath with walk in shower, ceiling fan, air conditioning and an ocean view.The second bathroom has a tub/shower combination.

To the back of the unit is the upper pool, and convenient barbeque area. The grounds are very beautiful and neatly manicured.

Right down the street is the Shops at Wailea, the beaches and hotels of Wailea and many wonderful restaurants.

TAT - W30183756-01

38 Reviews of Property 3173557 in Wailea, Hawaii

Wailea Ekolu #1504 1BR/2BA Spectacular Ocean View
average rating of 4.4210525 based on 38 reviews
business
Wailea Ekolu #1504 1BR/2BA Spectacular Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173557
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Auburn, CA
5

Great view from each window

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was very nice, the furniture was not very comfortable and we had some trouble with bugs by each window. We would definitely come back again.
business
Wailea Ekolu #1504 1BR/2BA Spectacular Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173557
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Schaan
4

Waliea Ekolu 1504

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The cleaning of the condo can be much better. The Location is great.
business
Wailea Ekolu #1504 1BR/2BA Spectacular Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173557
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Calgary, AB
5

Wailea Ekolu #1504

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We absolutely loved our stay at this property! The view was spectacular. Never once had to turn on the air conditioner due to the wonderful breezes that came through the well placed window locations (lots!). Every kitchen amenity we needed was available. Great area for walking and quick access to the Wailea beaches and of course the shops! Our only wish is that the unit had a BBQ on the lanai to use. Thank you for sharing your home!
business
Wailea Ekolu #1504 1BR/2BA Spectacular Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173557
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Schaan
5

Waile Ekolu 1504

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Urgently, the kitchen need a whole new furniture and cooking facilities. The things in there are very old and very dirty.

Bath also needs a back-up (a lot of lime) and seems to be old

Also the cleaning could be much better (outside furniture where full of dust)
business
Wailea Ekolu #1504 1BR/2BA Spectacular Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173557
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Surrey, BC
4

Ron & Ann Maui 2013

Ron & Ann Maui 2013
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have stayed in this condo about ten times over the past several years starting in 1995.
The location and privacy is excellent however the unit definitely needs a major upgrade. The bed frame was also broken. The fan grill in the bathroom was very dirty. The blender was broken but Maui Rental Group replaced it within a few hours after we reported it to them. They have always been very pleasant and efficient. I would only conditionly recommend this unit. Ekolu Village is an excellent property with the grounds impecably looked after by friendly workers. We will look for another unit in this complex next year.
business
Wailea Ekolu #1504 1BR/2BA Spectacular Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173557
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Fresno, CA
5

Need a larger bar of soap for the soap in the ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Need a larger bar of soap for the soap in the kitchen

Very peaceful and enjoyable.
business
Wailea Ekolu #1504 1BR/2BA Spectacular Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173557
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
San Mateo, CA
5

Wailea Ekolu#1504

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Property was conveniently located, clean and in good condition.
Management company was extremely professional.
business
Wailea Ekolu #1504 1BR/2BA Spectacular Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173557
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Vancouver, BC
4

Wailea Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit was very spacious but we found that it was not that clean. We found many hairs in the bathroom. The carpet is very old and felt dirty. Kitchen was great, all appliances worked and were clean. We had everything we needed in the kitchen to cook what we wanted. The owners should consider new flooring and this unit would be much better. Love the lanai but wish it had a BBQ.
business
Wailea Ekolu #1504 1BR/2BA Spectacular Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173557
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Ennismora, ON
5

Excellent stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved our Maui holiday and the resort was fabulous.
business
Wailea Ekolu #1504 1BR/2BA Spectacular Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173557
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Steamboat Springs, CO
3

Excellent base to explore Maui

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Kitchen appliances a little sticky & floor not as clean as expected.
Remodel of next door unit noisy. Otherwise excellent location & We would stay again.