Wailea townhome rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Wailea Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Spring 2014 Specials. Please ask us! Luxurious Three bedroom upscale Residence in the Heart of Wailea. Easy access to the Wailea Ho'olei Pool pavillion and Fitness faciility. Directly across from the Grand Wailea Resort.

Special Spring 2014 Rates - Please inquire ! Enjoy more than 2700 feet of comfortable yet lavish, uniquely and professionally decorated living space. The great room is aptly named. Vaulted ceiling, HD TV, DVD, IPod dock, wireless internet, and formal dining area are a few of the many features.

The gourmet kitchen is well equipped with a Wolf 30"gas cook top, twin 27" Sub-Zero refrigerators with freezer drawers & icemaker, Wolf 30" built in oven & microwave, and beautiful Italian cabinets.The island will comfortably seat six.

The upper lanai features a 36" Wolf Grill, Sub-Zero under counter refrigerator, and ceiling fans.

The main floor guest bedroom is tastefully decorated, has a queen bed with premium linens, IPod dock, TV , DVD and en-suite bath with walk-in shower.

Take the elevator or stairs down to the lower level where the private garage, laundry room, master and guest bedrooms are located. The laundry center with Bosch appliances will quickly refresh your clothing.

The spacious master suite opens to a large covered lanai. With king bed, IPod dock, TV, DVD, large walk-in closet, personal safe, mini bar with Sub Zero under counter refrigerator, dual vanity, deep soaking tub, walk-in shower and private lavatory to pamper your every need.

The second guest bedroom also opens to a covered lanai, offers a king bed, IPod dock, TV,DVD, generous closet, en-suite bathroom with shower.

Ho'olei is spectacular with Hawaiian landscaping, extensive water features, and a lush tropical pool and pavilion. The pool features a waterfall, sandy beach entrance to the children's pool, two whirlpool spas, covered pavilion with barbeques and kitchen for poolside entertaining. In the state of the art fitness facility, cardiovascular and weight training equipment, men & women's saunas, locker room and showers are available for your good health.

TAT - W71795673-01

More Details
Hide Details

35 Reviews of Property 3173550 in Wailea, Hawaii

Ho'olei #S3 - Easy Access to Beach and Pool !
average rating of 4.8 based on 35 reviews
business
Ho'olei #S3 - Easy Access to Beach and Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173550
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
5

Family Fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
An excellent property well located and perfectly sized for our family of four adults and two small children.The finishes and furnishings are top quality.The large lanai with BBQ was a delight but the road noise was a bother at times.Loved the huge great room.
The pool was a big hit with our grand kids.Their favorite place for our stay.
One suggestion would be to replace the toaster which did not function well.
business
Ho'olei #S3 - Easy Access to Beach and Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173550
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
5

Very Impressed!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We just got back from our two week stay at the Ho'olei #12-3, and it was incredible. Right from the very start, the property management representative was personable and informative. She provided us with a tour of the house and let us know about the important features of the home. The house was beautiful and perfect for our family.

Cons (and they are minimal) - 1) It would have been nice to know what sundries were available prior to our stay. 2) The house is right next to the street, so sitting outside on an afternoon can be a little noisy.

Pros - Too many! Perfect setting, great pool, professional cleaning crew, comfortable beds, fantastic kitchen and relaxing atmosphere.

Overall, we had a blast, and were sad to leave.
business
Ho'olei #S3 - Easy Access to Beach and Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173550
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
5

Ho'olei #12-3 in Wailea, HI

Ho'olei #12-3 in Wailea, HI
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was amazing and the staff was extremely professional. They obtained our flight information beforehand so they were prepared when we arrived. Our flight arrived early and they were able to accommodate us and meet us at the propery ahead of time. I highly recommend this group for your stay in beautiful hawaii!
business
Ho'olei #S3 - Easy Access to Beach and Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173550
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
5

Amazing maui rental experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
From the moment we arrived in maui everything went smoothly, we contacted kelly and meet her at the property. After showing us around and giving us all the information we needed we were set for a perfect weeks holiday. The property was immaculately clean and well stocked off all the little items you need ie hand soap, towels, plastic wrap etc etc. it was in a great location and so close to the pool. I would recommend this property to all my friends visiting maui and I would love to come again in the future. Very happy customer :)
business
Ho'olei #S3 - Easy Access to Beach and Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173550
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Gold River, CA
5

Great experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The townhouse was nicely decorated, clean, and amply supplied with linens, cooking wares, spices, etc. Beautiful kitchen, which we put to good use. Also loved the floor plan - the six of us never felt crowded. Nice quiet community, great views, and near great beaches.
business
Ho'olei #S3 - Easy Access to Beach and Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173550
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Walnut Creek, CA
5

20+ Times at the Grand Wailea, first time at ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
20+ Times at the Grand Wailea, first time at Ho'olei

Absolutely fantastic. All the options (almost) of the GW, but with much more flexibility. It was great being able to BBQ, eat in and decompress, but then eat out also. Having the room to spread out and relax was also a huge plus. We were with two other families who were staying at the GW so we had a lot of opportunity there.......... and they had fun coming over and kicking back with us.......
business
Ho'olei #S3 - Easy Access to Beach and Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173550
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Yorba Linda, CA
4

Beautiful home!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We Love The House at Ho'olei Waleia it is a beautiful home, one of the problems we encounter that the elevator wasn't working and the master bath hot water wasn't working until the following day someone came to fix it. Also we had teens with us and they loved the pool at the Grand Wailea, we wish we would of had access to the pools, I guess only some unit had access to it. But over all we love the home and location.. I recommended!! I suggest getting access to the pool at the Grand Wailea resort, the kids and teens would love it even more!!!
business
Ho'olei #S3 - Easy Access to Beach and Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173550
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Roseville, MN
5

Maui

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
EXCELLANT!!!!!
business
Ho'olei #S3 - Easy Access to Beach and Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173550
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Clayton, CA
3

Great place, bad location

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the condo itself and the complex. Location, not so much. Road was very noisy and we had tree trimmers and their grinder parked in front of our lanai for three days....could not enjoy the outdoor lanai. Would stay at complex again but most likely not one directly on the busy street.
business
Ho'olei #S3 - Easy Access to Beach and Pool !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173550
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Coogee, NSW
5

Near the Grand Wailea

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay and it was convenient for us as we needed to be as close as possible to the Grand Wailea for my wife's conference Everything was professionally done and the place was very well presented