Wailea condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description
Special Summer 2013 Rates ! Updated, Upper floor, Two bedroom, Two bath, Spacious condo with nice Ocean Views. The living room has sofa and love seat, A/C, Large Flat Screen TV, CD stereo and DVD player. Newly updated Kitchen with Granite counter tops.

Special Spring 2014 Rates - Please ask ! Grand Champions #35 is an inviting third floor, two bedroom, two bath, Ocean View condo.

The living room has sofa and love seat, A/C, Large Flat Screen TV, CD stereo, and DVD player.

The newly updated kitchen has granite counters, new tile floor and full size modern appliances.The many small appliances and cookware make staying home for dinner a delight.

The master bedroom has a king bed, A/C, Flat screen TV, I-Pod docking station, private bathroom and access to the Ocean View lanai.

The master bath is newly tiled and has beautiful granite counter tops.

The guest bedroom has one twin bed and one queen bed, A/C, Flat screen TV and I-Pod docking station.

The guest bath has a new tiled shower and granite counter tops.There are many extras for your convenience such as beach chairs & cooler!

The Grand Champion Golf Villas are on 12 acres bordering the Wailea Blue Course and Wailea Tennis Club.The two pools feature jacuzzi spa and gas barbeques. Right down the street, The Shops at Wailea, beautiful beaches, and many fine restaurants contribute to keeping Wailea a favorite destination.

TAT - W30258546-01

More Details
Hide Details

33 Reviews of Property 3173548 in Wailea, Hawaii

Grand Champions #35 Ocean View 2R/2BR Upper Floor - Great Rates!
average rating of 4.6969695 based on 33 reviews
business
Grand Champions #35 Ocean View 2R/2BR Upper Floor - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173548
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Kansas City, MO
4

March 2014

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I stayed here with my family and the place was perfect. Great kitchen so we did most of our cooking at home. Large enough that we didn't get too sick of each other's company.

Very clean and well kept. Private and quiet.

Great location as well!!! Close to some great places so we could watch the sunset on the beach!
business
Grand Champions #35 Ocean View 2R/2BR Upper Floor - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173548
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Puyallup, WA
4

nice property

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very pleased with this rental property as indicated in the survey above. One negative for us, however, was that a nearby neighbor was repeatedly smoking on his lanai which forced us inside on several occasions.
business
Grand Champions #35 Ocean View 2R/2BR Upper Floor - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173548
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Vandalia, IL
5

GRAND CHAMPIONS#35

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall very satisfied. Rooms were just as pictured. Carpet and bedding clean but not spotless. Management company changed the code on the door before check out day. Could have been a real issue, but we climb up back deck to the unlocked back door. Would stay again.
business
Grand Champions #35 Ocean View 2R/2BR Upper Floor - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173548
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
London
5

Review of appt 35

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Fantastic apartment on a wonderful island, Facilities within the apartment were great - boogie boards, cool boxes, beach chairs and towels were a real bonus and made life very easy.
business
Grand Champions #35 Ocean View 2R/2BR Upper Floor - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173548
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Moira, Swadlincote, Derbyshire
5

Lovely property great views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Grand Champions 35 was an outstanding success for our wedding party vacation, the views were beautiful and the whole complex very quiet and spotless clean would not hesitate to return.
business
Grand Champions #35 Ocean View 2R/2BR Upper Floor - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173548
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Castro Valley, CA
5

Very, very nice place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Grand Champions #35 is such a great place! The condo is so clean and has supplies a plenty! From kitchen gadgets to beach chairs and coolers...you won't need to bring anything--just your swim suits. My favorite thing about the condo was how nicely decorated it was--very nice Hawaiian themed wall art. The decor was lovely. Convenient and lovely!
business
Grand Champions #35 Ocean View 2R/2BR Upper Floor - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173548
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Woronora Heights, NSW
5

Everything you need

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
What a fantastic home away from home, with everything you could need. And relaxing on the lanai each evening watching the sunset was magic.
business
Grand Champions #35 Ocean View 2R/2BR Upper Floor - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173548
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Troy, NY
5

Makes us feel at home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was a pleasant surprise to see how nice the condo was when we first walked in. The condition of the condo was significantly cleaner and better than how it looks on line. The kitchen is filled with kitchen wears and spices. We didn't even have to rent or buy the snorkeling equipments because the condo provides it. Again, it was the nicest surprise and it makes all of us who stay there feel like home.. a cozy home
business
Grand Champions #35 Ocean View 2R/2BR Upper Floor - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173548
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Canberra, ACT
4

Nice and Clean Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was spacious, very well maintained and looked exactly like the photos on the rental website. Plenty of bath/beach towels, kitchen accessories are all provided. It was like staying at a home away from home.
It took a while to locate the cloths washer/dryer, would be nice if its location was written on the information sheet.
business
Grand Champions #35 Ocean View 2R/2BR Upper Floor - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173548
+1 855 5296084
Wailea Maui
Foster City, CA
5

Great Stay in Maui!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
With proximity to great snorkeling, shops and restaurants, the location of this condo was great.
In itself, the condo was also perfect for us, very well appointed and giving plenty of privacy to each of our 5 pax party!
We will be back.