Lincoln condo rental - Outside - Outside of buildiing.
Outside - Outside of buildiing.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Lincoln Condo Rental Photos and Description
Three bedroom, two bath first floor condominium in Forest Ridge Resort offering air conditioning in the living area and master bedroom. This condo also includes a washer/dryer and gas fireplace. Wireless.

This first-floor condominium is of newer construction and beautifully decorated. The master bedroom with its queen size bed has a private bath and a television with VCR. The second bedroom also has a queen size bed while the third bedroom offers two sets of bunk beds. In the open living/dining/kitchen area enjoy the gas fireplace while you watch TV.

F1302 is located just a quick walk from the Million Dollar Club House where you can enjoy the indoor pool and the tennis courts.

Dogs are welcome, $25 fee per reservation.

16 Reviews of Property 3173455 in Lincoln, New Hampshire

Forest Ridge 13-2 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
average rating of 4.3125 based on 16 reviews
business
Forest Ridge 13-2 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173455
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Arlington, MA
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Forest Ridge 13-2 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173455
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Nashua, NH
5

Trash bags

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We ran out of trash bags early on - guests should be reminded to bring extra trash bags.
business
Forest Ridge 13-2 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173455
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Hollis, NH
3

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Forest Ridge 13-2 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173455
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location and easy access to mountain
business
Forest Ridge 13-2 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173455
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Rome, NY
5

Great weekend in the White mountains

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
we had a wonderful time as we did last year. Hoping to be able to stay at this condo again next year. suits our needs perfectly!
business
Forest Ridge 13-2 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173455
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Chelmsford, MA
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Forest Ridge 13-2 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173455
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Hollis, NH
3

nice to bring our dog for a change

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Forest Ridge 13-2 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173455
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Framingham, MA
5

rental 13-2 Forest Ridge at Loon Mountain

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit was clean and kitchen well equipped. The washer needs maintenance as it was VERY LOUD when operating. The entry door handle is loose and the door itself sticks. WOuld help renters to know the unit has radiant heat - the master is a bit chillier than the rest of the unit. We would stay in the unit again and esp happy we can bring our dog.
business
Forest Ridge 13-2 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173455
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Portsmouth, RI
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
All around was wonderful. The reservation service was very helpful in finding a property that would accomodate our family including our dog. The unit itself was perfect - we literally felt like someone was sharing their home.

We look foward to reserving again!
business
Forest Ridge 13-2 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173455
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
East Greenwich, RI
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.