Kahana condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Kahana Condo Rental Photos and Description
Click here to see more photos, floor plans, amenities, booking availability and a virtural tour of this unit.

Beautiful two bedroom, two bathroom interior condo unit with oceanfront balcony. Newly remodeled, fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops, upgarded showers and bathrooms, and tv/cable.

Take a Virtual Tour

Guest

Comments

49 Reviews of Property 3173399 in Kahana, Hawaii

A701 Hololani Oceanfront Resort
average rating of 4.5510206 based on 49 reviews
business
A701 Hololani Oceanfront Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173399
+1 855 5296084
Kahana Maui
nelson, bc
5

A little piece of paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay, the condo was very nice,,,swimming and the pool was great,, lots if beaches ,,whale watching from our liana ,,,would recommend it to any body,. But found it quiet warm with out air conditioning
business
A701 Hololani Oceanfront Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173399
+1 855 5296084
Kahana Maui
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
When first booking, website was informative and easy to navigate. Wendy, with property management, was extremely pleasant and helpfull everytime I called about arranging prepayment or just questions in general. Contracts and receipts processed in and received in speedy manner. She's an asset!!! Arrived very late at night, everything in unit setup, paperwork and keys inside. Easy checkin!! Owners have unit setup to make you feel your right at home. Everything you need from towels (including beach) to kitchen with fully stocked appliances, dining and cookware, and most important drink and stemware of a vast varity. If you needed it, it was there. Condo was spacious and well setup. Front deck with beautiful view and great afternoon sun. Great turtle watching. Other family and friends in Maui at the time were envious of our setup. Would recommend to anyone.
business
A701 Hololani Oceanfront Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173399
+1 855 5296084
Kahana Maui
Dayton, OH
5

Very Nice!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
our condo unit was clean and beautiful. our view was spectacular. this property was very much a nice, quiet, family atmosphere and the location was perfect. Also, Wendy from the office was very friendly, helpful and professional. I plan to return to the same unit in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
A701 Hololani Oceanfront Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173399
+1 855 5296084
Kahana Maui
Huntington Beach, CA
5

Vacation in paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time at the condo. It was everything it promised it was. It was a clean, well equipped place to stay. I believe that the owners of the unit A701 put much thought into having the best experience there. They accomplished that fully. The only downfall has nothing to do with the condo but the marketing. Saying you have wireless Internet is not really an accurate statement. You could try to hook on to another unit that had a modem to getting booted off constantly. The other thing was saying there is a beach. When in actuality we were told by residents the beach was not there for over two years. We enjoyed the turtles that were there eating the sea grass because of the lack of beach. I always think that honesty is the best policy. I would market it as a plus with turtles. You also may want to replace the rickety ramp going down to the water. Would definitely stay there again.
business
A701 Hololani Oceanfront Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173399
+1 855 5296084
Kahana Maui
Ontario, CA
4

hololani A701

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Unit A701 is a good location with an ocean front view from front bedroom and living room. Kitchen is a bit narrow and has a small dishwasher but a stacked washer and dryer in kitchen area. The back bedroom is close to the street so for us we kept the slider closed. Unit Parking spot is great. BeCh is very narrow and best accessed by the property next door. It is a very short walk. Pool area was great with three nice bbqs. Great rate if you want oceanfront and worked out good for our visit
business
A701 Hololani Oceanfront Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173399
+1 855 5296084
Kahana Maui
Pacific Grove, Ca
5

Great staff and views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My parents visited and enjoyed a wonderful time in A701. The unit had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The lanai was a perfect place to watch the whales and many enjoyed the grill down at the pool. We reported a dripping faucet and it was replaced immediately. The complex is within easy walking distance to several restaurants. My only suggestion would be to have binoculars in the unit, otherwise it is was a wonderful place to stay.
business
A701 Hololani Oceanfront Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173399
+1 855 5296084
Kahana Maui
Wa, 98036
4

we love the Hololani

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have stayed at the Hololani many times. Nice location on Maui and always comfortable.
business
A701 Hololani Oceanfront Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173399
+1 855 5296084
Kahana Maui
Naperville, Il
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
WE HAVE STAYED HERE MANY TIMES BEFORE WE LOVE IT
business
A701 Hololani Oceanfront Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173399
+1 855 5296084
Kahana Maui
Scottsdale, AZ
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
A701 Hololani Oceanfront Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173399
+1 855 5296084
Kahana Maui
Wa, 98036
5

We love the Hololani

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Already booked for next year.