Sugar Hill house rental - Kinsman Valley View Vacation Rental - From all sides as clearly shown through-out the following photos, the Kinsman Valley View Vacation Rental is nothing shy of top notch. In fact it's one of the best in the Franconia Notch State Park area. It's waiting, as is a world of White Mountain vacation fun.
Kinsman Valley View Vacation Rental - From all sides as clearly shown through-out the following photos, the Kinsman Valley View Vacation Rental is nothing shy of top notch. In fact it's one of the best in the Franconia Notch State Park area. It's waiting, as is a world of White Mountain vacation fun.
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps16
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Sugar Hill House Rental Photos and Description
The Kinsman Valley View Mountain Retreat will lift your spirits and expecation to new heights. Brand new & designed with guest comfort in mind, your group is going to be excited you chose this White Mountain Vacation rental.

Enjoy all the grandeur & privacy that this professionally managed vacation rental home has to offer, including great views of Mount Kinsman from most any window. Located in the quiet yet close town of Easton, feel like you are miles away from anywhere yet a 10 minute drive will have you skiing the slopes of Cannon Mountain or parked at NH's Franconia Notch State Park and many of the White Mountain regions greatest hiking trails. Planning a family vacation? Well this home was built with you in mind. There is a King bed in the Master Suite, two Queen size bedrooms on the top floor featuring A/C, while the fourth and fifth bedrooms are located just off the entertainment room on the lowest level. One room features three sturdy bunk bed sets with sleeping for six, and the other feature a Queen bed plus another set of bunk. The Kinsman Mountain View Retreat comfortably accomodates up to 16 guests! Granite Counter Tops, grand spaces and lots of fun places... this home will make you wish you never had to leave. Professionally managed by Franconia Notch Vacations. They Vacations are precious and Your comfort is key! Important Footnote... Four or All Wheel Drive is highly recommended for our winter visitors.

25 Reviews of Property 3173363 in Sugar Hill, New Hampshire

A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
average rating of 4.88 based on 25 reviews
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173363
+1 855 5296084
Sugar Hill White Mountains
Quebec, Quebec
5

Impeccable!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Magnifique maison avec vue incroyable et tout ce qu'il faut pour combler un groupe de 15 randonneurs.

Manager responded on 10/8/2013:
;), which translates easily for all. Merci~!
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173363
+1 855 5296084
Sugar Hill White Mountains
Elk Grove Village, Il.
5

Wedding Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
All the kids had fun trying to catch "Stuart" the mouse running around the basement. Great house with plenty of room. Although we didn't have a lot of time to use it, the house was stocked not only with all of the kitchen appliances, etc., but outdoor toys as well.

Manager responded on 9/29/2013:
ole Stewie got a run in did he. Serve'em good to keep him in shape. Thx for that. So glad to hear you all had a great time. Thanks again for choosing The Kinsman Mountain View for your family's special weekend in NH's White Mountains.
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173363
+1 855 5296084
Sugar Hill White Mountains
Birchwood, Warrington
4

Great summer home for 3 generations

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great 2 weeks in this property. The house is well equipped and very comfortable. It's ideally based for exploring Franconia Notch, with lots to do at the park.
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173363
+1 855 5296084
Sugar Hill White Mountains
Hummelstown, PA
5

Recommend Kinsman Mountain View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is a really nice, spacious house, which is very well maintained. The kitchen, in particular, is well outfitted. We had a few minor problems, which either were addressed quickly or did not adversely affect our stay.
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173363
+1 855 5296084
Sugar Hill White Mountains
Nashua, NH
5

Kinsman Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was amazing, location lovely! Just wonder how tough it is to access in the winter.
Our only regret was we were not staying longer!
Is the house available for winter rentals?

Manager responded on 9/17/2012:
YES- the home is available for weekend and week long stays during the winter months, however all-wheel or four-wheel drive is recommended then. The drive way is profesisoanlly plowed & sanded, however, as you indicate, it is a bit steep and as such it does, at times require all-wheel or four-wheel drive to make it to the top.
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173363
+1 855 5296084
Sugar Hill White Mountains
Pennsauken, NJ
5

Clean house. Internet would be very helpful.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everythins good. Road turn -would help if it were filled in - there were deep ruts.
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173363
+1 855 5296084
Sugar Hill White Mountains
Salem, NH
5

Kinsman Mountain View Feb 1-4, 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house is very clean, well maintained It is well appointed and supplied to accommodate large groups Our party of 14 was very comfortable and enjoyed the house and its view of Cannon Mountain.
The staff of Franconia Notch Vacations are very pleasant, accommodating and flexible. Arrangements for the rental were flawless, and the lift ticket discounts are excellent, particularly for Cannon Mtn.
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173363
+1 855 5296084
Sugar Hill White Mountains
Chelmsford, MA
5

New Year's Retreat

New Year's Retreat
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our 3 families with 8 kids and 6 adults loved the Kinsman Mt. View home. I was perfect for us. We cooked a beautiful Beef Tenderloin for our New Year's dinner, enjoyed Canon and Bretton Woods skiing and had a blast together. I hope we can do it again next year.
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173363
+1 855 5296084
Sugar Hill White Mountains
Fair Lawn, NJ
5

great time had by all

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
very satisfactory in all aspects
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173363
+1 855 5296084
Sugar Hill White Mountains
Lachine, QC
4

Fabulous quiet stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was just perfect! Nothing else to declare!