Bethlehem lodge rental - Round Mountain Lodge- Bethlehem, NH - This would be the opposing view of the previous massive Round Mountain Lodge, featuring grand views of the White Mountain National Forest from literally every window.
Round Mountain Lodge- Bethlehem, NH - This would be the opposing view of the previous massive Round Mountain Lodge, featuring grand views of the White Mountain National Forest from literally every window.
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps16
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Bethlehem Lodge Rental Photos and Description
A Grand White Mountain Estate sytle location which features a close to 320 degree view of ALL of the surrounding mountains awaits your Grand White Mountain vacations expectations. Great family or business retreat location with sleeping for up to 16.

This gorgeous six bedroom White Mountain Post-n-Beam professionally managed vacation rental home was made for reunions and get togethers! Imagine your own private panoramic view of the presidential Range with absolutely no obstruction! And then this view keeps going un-interupted all the way across the valley to Cannon Mountain and the Mittersill Slope. The interior of the Round Mountain Lodge seem just as expansive with a tremendous Great Room highlighted by its massive fieldstone fireplace. As for relaxing, guests will enjoy 2 jetted jacuzzi type bath tubs within 2 of the 3 available baths. With six bedrooms and comfortable bedding for up to 16 guests- invite the entire family for a grand White Mountain location vacation. Offering the privacy you desire, yet still centrally located and within easy driving distance of all major White Mountain Attratctions, such as Mount Washngton, Brettons Woods, Cannon Mountain, Franconia Notch State Park and all of the great White Mountain National Forest. Just 15 minutes fromNH's two largest ski areas and world class cross-country, or simple go snowshoeing and snowmobiling right from your door. Close to lots of hiking, biking and swimming in the summer season. Franconia Notch Vacations Your Vacations are Precious and Your Comfort is Key! Important Footnote... Four or All Wheel Drive is highly recommended for our winter visitors.

31 Reviews of Property 3173362 in Bethlehem, New Hampshire

A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
average rating of 4.774194 based on 31 reviews
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173362
+1 855 5296084
Bethlehem White Mountains
5

Round Mountain Lodge

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Amazing, Everything i thought it would be and more!!!
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173362
+1 855 5296084
Bethlehem White Mountains
Franklin, MA
5

Excellent Accommodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were highly satisfied with our family vacation at The Round Mountain Lodge. The view was beautiful, the common room was perfect for our large group, everything was clean. We would definitely recommend this place to any of our friends.
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173362
+1 855 5296084
Bethlehem White Mountains
Lorraine, Quebec
5

Perfect and beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Lovely view, everything worked as expected. All the guesses were happy. Quiet and not too remote for the hiking and biking we did. Would recommended any time.
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173362
+1 855 5296084
Bethlehem White Mountains
Woburn, Massachusetts
5

Wonderful Oktoberfest Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our group of 10 adults and 5 kids stayed here for a long weekend and were very happy with our stay - Even with that many people, we always had lots of space to spread out and never felt crowded. The three larger bedrooms provided enough of a distance so the kids could go to sleep early and the rest of us could stay up and not bother them. The views were amazing and the kitchen was well-stocked with pots/ pans and dishes. The only thing I'd remember to bring next time would be tupperware and plastic bags for storing leftovers. We're definitely thinking about our next trip up here, maybe in the winter when we can take advantage of the lovely fireplace.
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173362
+1 855 5296084
Bethlehem White Mountains
Trois-Rivieres, Quebec
5

Very good week-end

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property was very beautiful and perfect for 10 adults. Many rooms and a lot of place. Very satisfied.
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173362
+1 855 5296084
Bethlehem White Mountains
Gainsville, FL
5

Stay at round lodge

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was great! We would do it again sometime in fall.
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173362
+1 855 5296084
Bethlehem White Mountains
Eagle, ID
5

Great Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
People renting this property should be told that recyclables can be dropped off at the Recycle Center on Trudeau Rd in Bethlehem. It is much closer than Franconia and is a "Zero-sort" facility.
This was a totally enjoyable stay.

Manager responded on 8/6/2013:
Excellent info to be shared!! Thank you Mr. R, as we will be sure to add this to the homes info sheet. Glad you all had such a great week, and thanks again for choosing the Round Mountain Lodge.
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173362
+1 855 5296084
Bethlehem White Mountains
Quincy, MA
5

Wintry Blast

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our third time staying here and we love it more and more each time. It is such a wonderful place to gather with loved ones. Franconia Notch Vacation Rentals is absolutely amazing! We don't want to deal with anyone else but them. Book a getaway and you will surely agree :)
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173362
+1 855 5296084
Bethlehem White Mountains
5

Annual family retreat.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful family stay, big enough for Kids and grand kids.
business
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173362
+1 855 5296084
Bethlehem White Mountains
Chagrin Falls, OH
5

Loved the views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was in great condition. Views were amazing. Had everything we needed. A bit pricey. My only complaint was it was very difficult getting up and down the driveway. More frequent plowing would have made the experience better.