McCall house rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps15
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

McCall House Rental Photos and Description
This large mountain style home is 5 bedrooms, 2.5 bath that sleeps 15 people. Located in Spring Mountain Ranch, with access to amenities. Has king, 4 queens, dbl/tw bunk, queen sofa sleeper.

This large mountain style home is 5 bedrooms, 2.5 bath that sleeps 15 people. Located in Spring Mountain Ranch, with access to amenities. Has king, 4 queens, dbl/tw bunk, queen sofa sleeper. Other amenities are D/W, micro, W/D, Cable TV/DVD, Garage, Propanel BBQ, firepit in outdoor space. 1st floor Master bedroom with queen with en suite bath with walk in shower, upstairs bedroom with King and queen, third upstairs bedroom double/twin bunk, fourth upstairs bedroom has queen, fifth upstairs bedroom has queen, loft upstairs with wet bar, large screen TV and queen sofa sleeper. Rates for this home start at $250.00 per night for 4, and increases $10.00 per person per night to a maximum of 15 people.

9 Reviews of Property 3173216 in McCall, Idaho

Plenty of room for everyone in this large mountain style home.
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
business
Plenty of room for everyone in this large mountain style home.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173216
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Nampa, ID
5

Made for a great winter stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Comfortable, clean, roomy and close to town. Beds were comfortable, fireplace was nice and kitchen well stocked. Would have preferred the tv in the living area near the kitchen just so we could cook and watch the game but not a deal breaker.
business
Plenty of room for everyone in this large mountain style home.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173216
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Boise, ID
4

Had a blast with the Fam

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really enjoyed the location and the accomodations-big for our growing family. Wish we would've had the fire place workingthe whole time-it really made a difference, but you did get it fixed and we appreciated it.
business
Plenty of room for everyone in this large mountain style home.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173216
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Lutherville, MD
5

Chapman Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The home was very nice and we enjoyed our stay.
Thank you.
Bill Chapman
business
Plenty of room for everyone in this large mountain style home.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173216
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Boise, ID
5

Fun Times

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property managmt com folks were pretty bland. Didn't seem very friendly. We had to fix the handle of the door leading into the garage because we were unable to turn the handle. The blinds should be dusted too. Otherwise we had a great time. The house was awesome and the family really enjoyed everything about McCall.
business
Plenty of room for everyone in this large mountain style home.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173216
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Coeur D Alane, ID
4

Renter

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall stay was great.
business
Plenty of room for everyone in this large mountain style home.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173216
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Twin Falls, Idaho
4

House was cozy

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really liked the house the downstairs sitting area was very comfy, the upstairs area was comfy as well, the only thing we did not like about this house was the king size bed, you can't sleep on it because the mattress is so stiff and uncomfortable, that was a bummer, the only other thing were the light bulbs really hurt the eyes, they put in those energy saving bulbs that are to bright for sitting areas. Besides those to things the house was really a great vocation getaway place to stay. Having access to the ranch house with the hot tub was a bonus. Just wish more of these places would offer wireless Internet at the house
business
Plenty of room for everyone in this large mountain style home.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173216
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
lewiston, id
5

family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great weekend here. The only thing that was wierd is the tv upstairs where not many people can gather to sit and the tvs in the bedrooms didnt have cable hooked up. Everything else was great.
business
Plenty of room for everyone in this large mountain style home.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173216
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Sacramento, CA
5

Memorable Moose

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
They were shy on reading lights in the living room but overall the place was quite pleasant.
business
Plenty of room for everyone in this large mountain style home.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173216
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Burley, ID
5

Great home for a family get-a-way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Spent a few days in the house between Christmas and New Years, 2011. House had a large open area on main floor which is great for group gatherings, game playing, visiting, etc. Upstairs is configured a little oddly - after climbing one flight of stairs you come to a landing, and then you go up another flight of stairs to one set of bedrooms or a different flight to a second set of bedrooms and full bath. TV is located in common area (loft) of second floor, again a little odd. Only 1 bathroom on second floor for four bedrooms - would have been nice to have one more. We had 8 people and used all five bedrooms, although there is room for several more if you use all beds. Only one bedroom on main floor, so beware if you have folks that have access issues. House could use more floor and table lighting. Overall, everyone was happy with the house and its condition- we cooked 4 meals in the kitchen and since it opens into the common area, everyone was able to visit while prepping meals. Kitchen is well stocked with pots, pans, plates, utensils, skillets, etc. It is about a 5 minute drive to downtown McCall. Quiet and secluded neighborhood.