McCall condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

McCall Condo Rental Photos and Description
Aspen Village 30 is a 3 bedroom plus loft, 2 bath sleeps 9 with 1 king, 2 queens , 1 twin and 1 bunk. The Club Amenities are included with this home.

Charming 3 Bdrm plus loft 2 bath Aspen Village Condo. Sleeps 9 with 1 King downstairs, 1 Queen downstairs,1 Queen Upstairs and Twin Plus bunk upstairs. Microwave, Dishwasher, Cable TV/DVD, Wood Stove, Washer/Dryer and Garage. Aspen Village Club amenities are: Indoor pool, sauna, jacuzzi, fitness room, raquet ball, tennis, basket ball, outdoor pool, outdoor bbq grills. Rates for this home start at $165.00 per night for 4, and increases $10.00 per person per night to a maximum of 9 people.

4 Reviews of Property 3173215 in McCall, Idaho

Family Size Aspen Village Condo with a Designers Touch.
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Family Size Aspen Village Condo with a Designers Touch.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173215
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Puyallup, wa
4

Great rental!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved this unit-lots of space, updated bathrooms, great towels and sheets, kitchen had everything we needed. Only disappointment was no air conditioning. There were ceiling fans in every room but it was hard to sleep on the hot nights.
business
Family Size Aspen Village Condo with a Designers Touch.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173215
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Boise, ID
4

RENTAL REVIEW

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice furnishings. Great floor layout. Needs
a better can opener and front door handle...troubles with lock. Would stay again there in a heart beat.
business
Family Size Aspen Village Condo with a Designers Touch.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173215
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Caldwell, ID
4

Aspen Village #30

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
On a scale fro 1-10(10 being best)we'd give it an 8. Overall a very nice stay. A few things could make it better: the fan light above the bed upstairs only works with the ceiling light in the sitting room. So, you have to have that light on all the time when using the fan. So, we couldn't use the fan at night. That definately needs to be fixed.
It would be nice to have a ceiling fan in the living room(especailly for summer).
The wash cloths smelled of mildew.
It would've been nice to have a couple of chairs on the deck.
The mattress in the downstairs spare room is quite firm and not very comfortable.
The mattress in the main bedroom was very nice.
Mattresses are very important to us for good sleep and we like to come back to places that have comfortable beds.
Otherwise, a very nice stay.
D.S.
business
Family Size Aspen Village Condo with a Designers Touch.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173215
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Boise , ID
4

condo with photos!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
All was well, except we wished the frying pans were of better quality.