McCall townhome rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

McCall Townhome Rental Photos and Description
This open concept townhome offers a 2 bedroom 2 bath and sleeps 6 with 2 Queens and a Queen sofa sleeper. Walk to town or beach. Close to marina.

This open concept townhome offers a 2 bedroom 2 bath and sleeps 6 with a Queen in upstairs master, a Queen in bedroom downstairs and a Queen sofa bed in the den. A short leisurely walk to town or the beach is possible from this home. Close to marina, other amenities included are: D/W, Microwave, W/D, TV/DVD, W/S, Gas BBQ. Nice deck with lake view and a 1 car garage. Rates for this home start at $155.00 per night for 2, and increases $10.00 per person per night to a maximum of 6 people.

5 Reviews of Property 3173211 in McCall, Idaho

Spacious Townhome, Walk to lake or Down town McCall
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
business
Spacious Townhome, Walk to lake or Down town McCall
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173211
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Otis Orchards, Wa
4

home again

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
great place to stay location is fantastic set up for the condo is perfect
business
Spacious Townhome, Walk to lake or Down town McCall
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173211
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Boise, Id
3

Great Place to Stay as long as you don't have ...

Great Place to Stay as long as you don't have ...
  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great Place to Stay as long as you don't have visitors........

We have rented other Mill Court Townhouses, but this was our first time in #4. When we arrived we able to check in early which was very nice of the property management to allow. This is our 5th year renting houses in McCall, and we have family and friends come up to McCall to enjoy the festivities. Our family and friends consist of mostly children, which always makes being close to the lake a great plus. This year our family and friends set up home base in Donnelly and would come visit us during the day, since we were in such a great location. Two mornings before we were scheduled to leave, I invited my family over for breakfast, and we were sitting on the patio chatting. A woman next door came out on the phone, making it very clear that she was very unhappy, making sure to make us feel very unwelcome. Shortly after her glaring phone call, I received a visit from the property management, explaining to me that I am not allowed to have any kind of visitors in the unit. I was completely appalled, and told him that I was going to check out early because I felt I was being treated unfairly after I had just paid close to 1200 for a vacation rental, and being told I can't have visitors. I could understand if we were a bunch of rambunctious young adults( which to make note there were many of those running around the neighbor hood until 4 am every night) , but we are a family close to our forties that just want to enjoy the beauty McCall has to offer. To make a long story short, location great, house suitable, but if you want any kind of fun, I would check into one of the other hundred condos in McCall.

Manager responded on 7/11/2013:
Unfortunately the home you rented was only suitable for a maximum of six persons. We do disclose in our guest registration form that you can not over occupy the property. When the property has been reported that it has been over occupied on multiple days, we do have a responsibility to our owners and neighbors to verify. You were given a courtesy visit to inform you that your additional guests would have to leave.
business
Spacious Townhome, Walk to lake or Down town McCall
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173211
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Bel Air, MD
5

feels like home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful, that's why we keep going back.
business
Spacious Townhome, Walk to lake or Down town McCall
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173211
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Lewiston, ID
5

mill #4

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
need a better map bigger detail and X on location
the streets are not well marked/lighted it is difficult after dark arrival. The guy that came and helped us out was very friendly and we are very thankful for his help.
business
Spacious Townhome, Walk to lake or Down town McCall
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173211
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Bel Air, MD
5

Feels like home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.