McCall condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

McCall Condo Rental Photos and Description
Aspen Village 86 - This 3 bedroom 3 bath condo is beautifully appointed with high end furnishings and decor. This is an end unit with 3 bedrooms and 3 baths, sleeps 8 with 1K, 1Q, 1DB/TW bunk, 2 tw, portacrib. There is access to the health club.

Aspen Village 86 -This newer 3 bedroom 3 bath condo is beautifully appointed with high end furnishings and decor. This is an end unit, with 3 bedrooms and 3 baths, sleeps 8 with 1K, 1Q, 1DB/TW bunk, 2 tw, portacrib. There is access to the health club. (Indoor and outdoor pools, indoor jacuzzi, fitness center, tennis and basketball courts) , cable tv, dvd player,wood fireplace, D/W, W/D and microwave. Rates for this home start at $195.00 per night for 4, and increases $10.00 per person per night to a maximum of 8 people.

17 Reviews of Property 3173204 in McCall, Idaho

Luxury Aspen Village Condo with Sports Center Amenities
average rating of 4.647059 based on 17 reviews
business
Luxury Aspen Village Condo with Sports Center Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173204
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Lewiston, ID
5

Overall Satisfied

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great accomidations. It was our first Winter Festival. We had a Family of 4, plus 3 adults and still had 2 beds that we didnt use. Very cozy. My only 2 complaints are it wasn't walking distance to town, which had nothing to do with the property, still was a great condo! And 2 we wanted to start a fire but there were no matches, kindling, and only 2 pieces of firewood there? So unless its there that is something that people don't generally travel with. Just a thought! :) Otherwise, it was a great place, very cozy, and clean. Would stay there again.
business
Luxury Aspen Village Condo with Sports Center Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173204
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
4

McCall 2014

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great family time... thanks!
business
Luxury Aspen Village Condo with Sports Center Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173204
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Clarkston, WA
5

New Years Family Tradition

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family has been coming to McCall for several years to celebrate the season.Owning our own retail business,this has always been the much needed break our family needed from our Christmas retail season.This rental is perfect for our now growing family and meets every desirable criteria for the age range that we have.Thank you for contributing to another year of wonderful memories we have all taken back home with us... from the ages of 15months to 63!!
business
Luxury Aspen Village Condo with Sports Center Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173204
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Garden City, ID
4

Excellent Location for Winter Fun.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We love being able to walk to the snow on the golf course for cross country skiing or snowshoeing.
business
Luxury Aspen Village Condo with Sports Center Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173204
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Indianapolis, IN
5

Quiet Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very functional property near town, but in a quiet area. There is a lot of private sleeping space and the condo is nice appointed. Thanks!
business
Luxury Aspen Village Condo with Sports Center Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173204
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Garden City, ID
5

Great Place to Visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I would repeat the experience. Only glitch was a dirty furnace filter which blocked the heat until maintenance came and fixed it.
business
Luxury Aspen Village Condo with Sports Center Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173204
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Caldwell, ID
5

Christmas in McCall

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family group stayed in Aspen Village 86 as well as Aspen Village 79. Everyone had a great stay.
business
Luxury Aspen Village Condo with Sports Center Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173204
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Garden City, ID
5

Outstanding Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Enjoyed the stay very much. The only thing lacking was snow!
business
Luxury Aspen Village Condo with Sports Center Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173204
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Garden City, ID
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The carpet had a few spots which we cleaned with Resolve! Beautiful place and location.

There was a short in the power surger so we could not use the TV the first night until we figured that out.
business
Luxury Aspen Village Condo with Sports Center Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173204
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Boise, Idaho
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.